Eight O'Clock® | The Original Decaf | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
The Original Decaf
inStock
The Original Decaf
Eight O'Clock®

The Original Decaf

K-Cup® Pod
  1. Outstandingly smooth, yet full-bodied with a complex finish
  2. Medium Roast
  3. Decaf
  4. Orthodox Union Kosher
Roast Profile Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast
K-Cup 24 Count
Box Count:
$12.99

bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
$9.74
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
Free Shipping on orders $39 or More!
Product Description
Medium roasted to deliver the same great taste and balanced flavor as our Original blend without all of the caffeine. Made with 100% Arabica coffee.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight O'Clock --The original decaf Love this product ! We keep re-ordering it! Very good website!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice for decaf coffee. It is a good value for excellent tasting decaf coffee.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight O'Clock Decaf Coffee The coffee is very good..brings back memories of buying it at the A & P store. It is reasonable too.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Decaf that doesn't bother me later. I've used 8 0'clock whole bean coffees till store stopped carrying the decaf. Now this is the best remaining way to get their decaf.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor i bought this on special. Love the taste, just right. Now it's my favorite decaf.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I have been using this product for about a year. Keureg offers at a great value.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I bought this decaf, and let me tell you this stuff taste just like regular coffee!! I'm hooked!!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight o'clock oringinal Decaf coffee - I buy my coffee from the keurig web site . It's the only place I can find it. I have tryed many brands of decaf coffee this has a smooth fresh taste
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Coffee! I've tried every decaf on the market. Last year, when Walmart started selling decaf Maxwell House I settled on it simply because it was cheaper there than any place else, except for Bed Bath & Beyond. Now both stores have stopped stocking it, so I again began my search. Boy, am I glad I did. My mother used to drink Eight O'Clock when it was sold only at A&P -- I'm 72 yrs. old, so you know how long ago that was -- so when I found the Kcups being sold at my local grocery store I decided to try it. I knew from the first sip I'd finally found my perfect decaf. Maxwell House was just a tad to strong and Green Mtn. Breakfast decaf was a little too weak (I use the 8oz. cup on my Keurig with Splenda and half a cup of the little International Delites cups of French vanilla). Eight O'Clock decaf is the perfect in-between blend - give it a try.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Coffee We have been using this decaf coffee for about 18 months and love it. It suits our taste just fine.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting medium roast decaf My only complaint is that it is so good that twice recently it has been out of stock! I am drinking a fresh cup right now. It has enough flavor and body that I do not object to switching to decaf. And I love my coffee!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I drink only decaf as it does not make my muscle spasms spas out. I have tried other brands and only 1 has come close (DD). I use the biggest settings as it makes me feel like I am getting more for the money. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite coffee I love this coffee but it is not available in my area any more. Glad I can get it directly from Keurig.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffe-Keurig Great coffee and service as usual. Will always buy.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I really enjoy Eight O'Clock Original Decaf. The taste has no bitterness and is not too strong...just nice flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig Decaf Coffee It is very easy and convenient to purchase coffee from Keurig. They always have what I need when I need it. The price is better than the discount stores.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is wonderful I love the eight o'clock decaf. It is always fresh
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 Oclock Decaf Every time I purchased coffee from Keurig, It's always fresh
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I love this coffee! There is no bitter after taste. It is less expensive than most of the other brands.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chosen favorite every day choice over many others tried. Coffee flavor has been a favorite of mine since I was a kid and discovered coffee ice cream and sodas. I only drink decaf and I drink for the flavor, not as a stimulant. Asw an adult, I usually drink it black and unsweetened. I've tried a large variety of K-pod decafs. Eight O'Clock (an old grind-it-in-the-store A&P supermarket brand, if I'm not mistaken) has become my favorite medium roast decaf pod. I also like Green Mountain Dark Magic decaf for when I feel like a darker roast flavor, and the even stronger roast Starbucks House Blend decaf that I like as a substitute for dessert. Before I settled on Eight O'Clock, my favorites for regular decaf had been Donut House. I also liked Chock Full'O Nuts decaf, because its mesh style pod gave great aroma when each time I unsealed the bag they have to be stored in, but it was only good for the medium cup size setting. I prefer a larger cup of coffee. (Did you know Jackie Robinson was hired by the original Chock Full O' Nuts coffee company after he retired from playing ball and no baseball club offered him a manager or coach position?) My least favorite of the K-cup decafs I've tried is Folger's.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real deal !!!! The best part of the day !
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE COFFEE FOR YEARS I HAVE HAD EIGHT O'CLOCK COFFEE GFOR MANY MANY YEARS AND IT COMING NOW IN A K-CUP IS A WISH COME TRUE. I LOVE THE TASTE AND RICHNESS AND MELLOWNESS OF THE COFFEE. I WAKE UP TO THE AROMA AND I'M IN A HAPPY PLACE TO START MY DAYS.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS DECAF COFFEE IS TERRIFIC!!!! LOVE THIS EIGHT O'CLOCK COFFEE. WANT TO TRY THE HAZELNUT ONE TOO. GREAT AROMA, GREAT COFFEE TASTE WITHOUT ANY BITTERNESS OR AFTER-TASTE. I PREFER DECAF COFFEE AND YOU CAN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to morning cup of decaf You can't go wrong with this coffe perfect for anyone who likes a medium roast,great balanced flavor,great aroma.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it gets This is my #1 go to coffee after my regular morning EIGHT O'Clock wake-me up. Superb flavor, not too bold or Acidic Aftertaste
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I use this coffee for my evening enjoyment after supper.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Coffee! We enjoy this in the evenings.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COFFEE, LOVE IT! IM JUST GETTING USED TO DECAF.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe how good this is! We just received 8 O'Clock decaf yesterday and I had my first cup today. Boy was I pleased that for a medium roast it was so rich and aromatic. As a new coffee drinker, I usually only enjoy light roasts. Decaf choices are scarce compared with caffeinated, so I was happy I took a chance on a new coffee selection. You did good Keurig!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best decaf ever My first cup, I had to double check the name. Hard to believe this is a decaf. I really wasn't expecting this coffee to be so rich and flavorful. I had a cup the other night in lieu of decaf tea. I had no problem sleeping.
Date published: 2014-03-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-decaf-coffee-k-cup-eoc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom