Gloria Jean's® | Mudslide Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Mudslide Coffee
inStock
Gloria Jean's®

Mudslide Coffee

K-Cup® Pod
  1. Notes of creamy chocolate, vanilla, and caramel
  2. Medium Roast
  3. Caffeinated
  4. Orthodox Union Kosher
K-Cup
Roast Profile Light Dark Roast Profile
Medium
Box Count:
$3.99

bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
$2.99
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
Free Shipping on orders $39 or More!
Product Description
A medium roast featuring the decadent taste of rich, creamy chocolate.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mudslide coffee Smooth rich coffee, will order again! One of my favorites!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Mudslide is my favorite because it has the hint of chocolate
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee First got this coffee as a gift from our daugher fell in love with it had to try and find a place to buy it. Thankful kuerig had it.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor ever I've tried other flavors and this has become my "go to" flavor. This is the cheapest place I can find it too (with coupons) and shipping is great.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Awesome I love this coffee very good. One of my favorite flavors.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffe I don't drink coffee, but my Husband loves This coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best flavor I love Gloria Jean's coffee thier flavors are true to the name .This one will be on my auto delivery list and now Bailey's has a mudslide creamer what more can you ask for
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloria Jean's Mudslide Coffee This is the very best coffee I have ever tasted.So smooth. I love it just without any sugar or cream. So delicious just the way it is made. The very best way to start your day or end the day.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth Caramel up front, medium tone coffee in the middle, chocolate lingering aftertaste, not at all bitter or oily. Brilliant.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor I buy this for myself and my 19 year old granddaughter, it is like having a dessert for breakfast.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy this is very tasty!!! we love it over ice :) !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love, love, love this coffee. It is so rich with just a hint of chocolate. Great way to start the day!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this one!!! This is one of my favorite coffees so far. If you like a little chocolate this one is for you! Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Frankly, I am surprised this coffee only has 3 stars. It is one of my favorites of Gloria Jean's coffees. Since I started drinking Gloria Jean's coffees, I can't drink anything else.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is definitely a close second when it comes to favorites. I've never been a huge fan of chocolate coffee but this one takes the cake :)
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super This is the only K-kup coffee my daughter in law will use at home. We have a hard time keeping enough K-cups in stiock!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee I have always loved this coffee ever since I tried it at a Gloria Jeans in the mall. Was sooooo happy to see that Keurig offered the K-cups!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Drink or as much as I could.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rich chocolate flavor Great taste & aroma.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! Rich flavor
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Flavor This mudslide has such a good flavor it's different but I love it! I was not sure about buying a whole box at once but I am glad that I did. I think it is so good.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I really liked the flavor. It is more coconut than chocolate but very pleasing to me. Very smooth! Will be buying again.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Yummy, tasty not overly sweet
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!! So far, my favorite cup of coffee. I add cream and sugar, and some evenings, a little rum. Yumm!!!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite flavor This is my favorite flavored coffee k-cup. Have ordered for a couple years now and love drinking with a little splenda and milk.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I love this coffee the only complaint I'd have is its hard to find! I used the k-cup in my Keurig with a little sugar and cream. If you love the liquor like I do you'll love this coffee! Thank you Gloria Jean's!
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just tastes good!! Don't know what it is supposed to taste like as I don't know what mudslide is but I do know I like the taste/flavor. It is chocolaty with hint of coconut. I drink only flavored with cream and sugar - my every day, dessert or treat. This is the one I go to when I want something chocolate.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee EVER!!!!!!!!! My favorite, go-to coffee! Mudslide is always on hand at my house. It would be a sad day if I went to the cupboard and the K-cup box was empty!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST AS AN ICED COFFEE I bought this strickly to make ice coffee. And it's my favorite of all the ones I've used for ice coffee. I use the K-Cup setting with the least amount of water. Add my stevia, then 2 tablespoons of 1/2 & 1/2, I let it sit in the fridge until it's cool enough to add the ice without having the ice melt instantly as it would with hot coffee! It's like having a high end ice coffee without the price, and without the calories! So this gets ten stars from me! :)
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the flavor! I've been buying this certain flavor for several months and I seem to be drawn to this specific one only. I would like it to have a more chocolate flavor, if possible, without changing the quality. Though, if not possible, I will most likely continue to buy Mudslide. I drink 2 to 3 cups daily. Do you think it will ever come in a decaf?
Date published: 2013-09-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_mudslide-coffee-k-cup-gloria-jeans, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom