revv® | revv® Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
revv® Coffee
inStock
revv®

revv® Coffee

K-Cup® Pod
  1. Deep, dark, and intense
  2. Dark Roast
  3. Caffeinated
  4. Orthodox Union Kosher
K-Cup
Roast Profile Light Dark Roast Profile
Dark
Box Count:
$3.99

bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
$2.99
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
Free Shipping on orders $39 or More!
Product Description

revv® packs more rich, smooth coffee into every K-Cup® pod, so you can super-charge your day, without extra sugar or calories. Take a bold move forward. Launch into life with revv®.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste We buy this all the time. Revv is the best. Love it.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, strong coffee We have been buying Revv for a few months now. We love the taste and the extra jolt it gives, especially in the afternoon.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only coffee my husband will drink at home whenever I order I have to order at least 2 boxes or more a month just for my husband he just loves it
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My morning must have! I confess! I am hooked to this stuff. It helps to clear the "brain fog" in the morning. Or else the Zombie walk will continue. Thanks Keurig!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite coffee Rev is rich and delish! Out of all I have tried, it is still the one I like best. All of the coffee people kcups are superior.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my favorite coffee I am so glad that I can order my favorite coffee and get it at my door. I never have to go from store to store looking for it and I have it on auto delivery so I do not have to worry about running out.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! Love Revv! Kickstarts my day! My favorite brand ever.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great start to your morning I have been ordering from Keurig for a long time trying new things. This is one coffee that will be in my order every time. Great taste, don't let the name fool you if you think you will get coffee jitters. It is a good jump start to the morning but no jitters.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Rich! I've been a fan of Revv coffee since it first came out. I love a dark roast and this is clearly my favorite.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Dark & Bold I love strong coffee, but it has to be smooth and taste good. Revv coffee is all of these things and gives you that energy boost! I've tried many other brands/ flavors of dark roast coffee, but always come back to Revv.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I LOVE this brand of coffee!!! This brand is rich and dark and our favorite coffee ever! The price from Keurig is unbeatable.....
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bitter aftertaste I was hesitant to get a coffee I wasn't familiar with, but I'm so glad I did. I love the taste more than other familiar top brand names and the fact that it wasn't bitter.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich smooth bold flavor This is the only pod we use - EVER. It has a rich smooth bold flavor that is the closest thing to a real espresso from Australia
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you have not had enough sleep!! I purchase this for my husband, he just loves it! He works hard, and long hours. He gets up in the morning, puts Revv in the machine and waits! Takes his first sip and he is already starting to get the energy to start the day! Great coffee for the ones that never have enough time to sleep!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More coffee for the buck I found that I can make 14 oz of coffee with just one (1) K cup, and still have rich flavorful taste, as I squeeze every drop of caffeine out out the K cup, adjust the setting to dark, then do 10 oz followed by 4 oz
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT MY HUBBY LOVE THIS ONE.IT YOU LIKE REALLY DARK COFFEE YOU WILL LOVE THIS ONE
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dark coffee this dark coffee is your choice if you want to get a quick reresh in the morning. you can enjoy it also after meals or while eating your deserts. :)
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Coffee The best morning blend I've found from my initial purchase of 4 with my new machine. I tried with the strong setting and had some bitterness to it, but in all fairness it it a dark roast and it's supposed to be. Next time I will try without the strong setting and I will be happy. Try with a cinnamon stick in the bottom of your cup and you won't be disappointed. It is on my short list for future purchases.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revv is the best Best coffee ever! Love the smoothness!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I'm a fairly new coffee drinker but I really enjoy this coffee. My first sip of it ever was a little bitter, kinda strong, but after that I really enjoyed it. I've tried lighter roasts and they all taste watery to me, so I guess I'm going to stick with this one and some other dark roasts!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Keurig; Found Instant Winner I purchased my first Keurig less than a week ago and was looking for a dark roast, without the "heavy/rough" taste that is associated with many of the full flavored blends. I found this to be an absolutely fantastic blend of heavy, full flavored, coffee - without the harsh taste. I would like to see Revv in more sizes however. The ability to brew a large pot/"K-Carafe", or simply being able to fill a travel mug with a "K-Mug" would be great additions!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best K-Cup I have ever had Best K-Cup I have ever had
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingggg!!!! I am hesitant to write this review because I don't want all of you buying it and then it always being sold out. haha!! That's how good it is, so save me some lol!! Best coffee ever!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Strong Very smooth for such a strong coffee!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs a pleasing punch!! I drink this exceptional coffee morning, afternoon, & night!!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again Nice!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dark Roast! A favorite for sure at our house!! Great morning wake up coffee!!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost Effective Caffeine Charge Let's be real here, Keurig K Cups are expensive. Generally, I drink two cups of coffee everyone morning, but with this brand, I can cut that to one cup. Even though I'm paying more than the generic, I'm getting better flavor and going through half as many k-cups. I paid about $11.00 for this and it has 16 k-cups, which equates to $0.68/day. Normally I buy the off brand for about $5.00-$6.00 and it has 12 k-cups, but I use them twice as fast. This equates to about $1.00/day because I use them twice as fast. It balances well with both sugar and coffee creamers. The aftertaste can be a little wonky, but honestly that might be my coffee raspberry creamer. It's not terribly unpleasant, is barely noticeable. I love this one!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revv This is my favorite coffee and I really enjoy drinking it. Thank-you for making a super awesome coffee for my husband and I to enjoy each morning. Revv gives me a big boost of energy to start my day. The flavor is so pleasant and not bitter at all. Love it!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Coffee This coffee is wonderfully good!!! There is nothing acidic about this coffee - it taste good, and it has a wonderful aroma as well..... I highly recommend this, but if you are on the fence about it get it as a 5 pack sample, you won't be sorry!!
Date published: 2015-04-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_revv-coffee-k-cup-revv, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom