Eight O'Clock® | Hazelnut Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Hazelnut Coffee
inStock
Hazelnut Coffee
Eight O'Clock®

Hazelnut Coffee

K-Cup® Pod
  1. Supremely rich hazelnut flavor
  2. Medium Roast
  3. Caffeinated
  4. Orthodox Union Kosher
Roast Profile Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast
K-Cup 24 Count
Box Count:
$12.99

bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
$9.74
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
Free Shipping on orders $39 or More!
Product Description
Supremely rich hazelnut flavor infused into a distinctive blend of 100% Arabica coffee beans. Lightly roasted for a mild, satisfying flavor you’ll truly go “nuts” for. Made with 100% Arabica coffee.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 8'o'clock Hazelnut Coffee The 8'o'clock Hazelnut Coffee is very tasty and best price.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee!! This is the only flavored coffee I enjoy! Every time I place a Keurig order, I get a couple boxes.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight O'Clock Hazelnut is fantastic! I recently purchased the Hazelnut coffee this month. I love hazelnut and this coffee rates right up there. Love it and will definitely order it again.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Director of Admin YUM! great flavor. This produce has a nice mellow flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I order a box of this every month because of it's wonderful flavor
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hazelnut Very good flavor, smooth, my grandson loves it as well as I do.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy purchase Great price and fast delivery. I have made multiple purchases and they have all gone very well.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Great value ... vibrant flavor ... best I've found.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoyed I buy eight o'clock hazelut coffee all the time. Its my favorite.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Flavor Very good flavor and strength. We have boughten this a few times recently and continue to buy more. Great value!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mellow hazelnut flavor I've tried other hazelnut coffees; this is the best.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight o'clock Hazelnut We've ttried a lot of the hazelnut coffees and like this one the best. Good flavor and not watery
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way to go! Products always in stock, unlike the big box store (W) never having our eight-o-clock hazelnut! The price is better too!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAZELNUT EIGHT O'CLOCK COFFEE I HAVE BOUGHT THIS COFFEE A FEW TIMES IT IS VERY GOOD
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great coffee at good price! Great flavor, no after taste.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice Best of the flavored coffees I think. It's the first cup of the day and the last. I like many of the flavored coffees but this is the most used in my house.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round and Mellow I was surprised by this wonderful coffee. I grew up on 8 O'Clock coffee and drifted away from it when the fancier brands and blends came out. I'm a big hazelnut coffee fan. This is the best I've come across. The nut flavor is rich without being overpowering/artificial tasting. The coffee is mellow and deep. If you like smooth tastes without any bitterness, this is for you.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening coffee Never was much of a late afternoon coffee drinker. This coffee has changed my view. This hazelnut is divine. It's aroma is instantly relaxing after a long work day. I like creamer and sweet 'n low but that is just me. Very smooth, with no disturbing aftertaste.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hazlenut out there! After reading various reviews, I decided to try this brand of coffee. This is the best hazelnut coffee I've had and would highly recommend it to anyone. Has a very pleasant aroma while brewing and tastes even better! I'm hooked! Doesn't require any cream or sugar!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hazenut coffee out there This is a great coffee for anytime, but best with dessert and late evening.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do buy this product again and again We enjoy many of the flavors of Keurig coffee's with friends and family
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my coffee, as good as my MILLHOUSE Drink 1-2 cups in the morning and always one in the afternoon to get me through the evening hours.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! Great flavor! I love this coffee. When I tried to order my old brand of keurig pods, they were no longer available. Boy, was I glad. I ordered the Eight O'clock hazelnut to try. I was so surprised. It is a great cup of coffee, not watered down but full of flavor.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hazelnut flavor and roast This is the best hazelnut flavor coffee for the K-Cup selection. I don't need to add anything to it to enjoy a cup. The perfect mix for a single serve cup of coffee. Nice medium blend roast with a hazelnut flavor that doesn't taste like someone poured syrup in my coffee.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hazelnut I've Found I have always loved hazelnut flavored coffee. I used to order if from my coffee club in Hawaii. This is right up there with that for the best hazelnut, smooth and rich flavor that smells wonderful brewing and even better when you taste it. It is great anytime, day or night, and I think I just talked myself into a cup....
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hits the Spot This is the best Hazelnut coffee I have had from the K-cups. A must buy.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hazelnut I've found Every other hazelnut I've tried has been too weak or light. This brand makes the best hazelnut flavor for the k-cups. It also tastes very good iced.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it will buy it again and again make it and mix with carmel cafe escapes its awesome
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy it is one of my favorites
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it My husband and I love this coffee
Date published: 2014-01-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_hazelnut-coffee-k-cup-eoc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom