Gloria Jean's® | Mudslide Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Mudslide Coffee
inStock
Mudslide Coffee
Gloria Jean's®

Mudslide Coffee

K-Cup® Pod
  1. Notes of creamy chocolate, vanilla, and caramel
  2. Medium Roast
  3. Caffeinated
  4. Orthodox Union Kosher
Roast Profile Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast
Box Count:
$3.99

bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
$2.99
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
Free Shipping on orders $39 or More!
Product Description
A medium roast featuring the decadent taste of rich, creamy chocolate.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes as great as it smells! This is my favorite coffee followed closely by the Gloria Jean Butter Toffee flavor. May have to set up on auto order!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mudslide coffee Smooth rich coffee, will order again! One of my favorites!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Mudslide is my favorite because it has the hint of chocolate
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee First got this coffee as a gift from our daugher fell in love with it had to try and find a place to buy it. Thankful kuerig had it.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor ever I've tried other flavors and this has become my "go to" flavor. This is the cheapest place I can find it too (with coupons) and shipping is great.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Awesome I love this coffee very good. One of my favorite flavors.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffe I don't drink coffee, but my Husband loves This coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best flavor I love Gloria Jean's coffee thier flavors are true to the name .This one will be on my auto delivery list and now Bailey's has a mudslide creamer what more can you ask for
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloria Jean's Mudslide Coffee This is the very best coffee I have ever tasted.So smooth. I love it just without any sugar or cream. So delicious just the way it is made. The very best way to start your day or end the day.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth Caramel up front, medium tone coffee in the middle, chocolate lingering aftertaste, not at all bitter or oily. Brilliant.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor I buy this for myself and my 19 year old granddaughter, it is like having a dessert for breakfast.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy this is very tasty!!! we love it over ice :) !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love, love, love this coffee. It is so rich with just a hint of chocolate. Great way to start the day!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this one!!! This is one of my favorite coffees so far. If you like a little chocolate this one is for you! Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Frankly, I am surprised this coffee only has 3 stars. It is one of my favorites of Gloria Jean's coffees. Since I started drinking Gloria Jean's coffees, I can't drink anything else.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is definitely a close second when it comes to favorites. I've never been a huge fan of chocolate coffee but this one takes the cake :)
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super This is the only K-kup coffee my daughter in law will use at home. We have a hard time keeping enough K-cups in stiock!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee I have always loved this coffee ever since I tried it at a Gloria Jeans in the mall. Was sooooo happy to see that Keurig offered the K-cups!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Drink or as much as I could.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rich chocolate flavor Great taste & aroma.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! Rich flavor
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Flavor This mudslide has such a good flavor it's different but I love it! I was not sure about buying a whole box at once but I am glad that I did. I think it is so good.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I really liked the flavor. It is more coconut than chocolate but very pleasing to me. Very smooth! Will be buying again.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Yummy, tasty not overly sweet
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!! So far, my favorite cup of coffee. I add cream and sugar, and some evenings, a little rum. Yumm!!!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite flavor This is my favorite flavored coffee k-cup. Have ordered for a couple years now and love drinking with a little splenda and milk.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I love this coffee the only complaint I'd have is its hard to find! I used the k-cup in my Keurig with a little sugar and cream. If you love the liquor like I do you'll love this coffee! Thank you Gloria Jean's!
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just tastes good!! Don't know what it is supposed to taste like as I don't know what mudslide is but I do know I like the taste/flavor. It is chocolaty with hint of coconut. I drink only flavored with cream and sugar - my every day, dessert or treat. This is the one I go to when I want something chocolate.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee EVER!!!!!!!!! My favorite, go-to coffee! Mudslide is always on hand at my house. It would be a sad day if I went to the cupboard and the K-cup box was empty!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST AS AN ICED COFFEE I bought this strickly to make ice coffee. And it's my favorite of all the ones I've used for ice coffee. I use the K-Cup setting with the least amount of water. Add my stevia, then 2 tablespoons of 1/2 & 1/2, I let it sit in the fridge until it's cool enough to add the ice without having the ice melt instantly as it would with hot coffee! It's like having a high end ice coffee without the price, and without the calories! So this gets ten stars from me! :)
Date published: 2013-09-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_mudslide-coffee-k-cup-gloria-jeans, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom