Celestial Seasonings® | Decaf Green Tea | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Decaf Green Tea
inStock
Decaf Green Tea
Celestial Seasonings®

Decaf Green Tea

K-Cup® Pod
  1. Decaf green tea and delicate white tea for a smooth taste
  2. Green and White Tea
  3. Decaf
  4. Orthodox Union Kosher
K-Cup 24 Count
Box Count:
$13.99

bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
$10.49
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
Free Shipping on orders $39 or More!
Product Description

Celestial Seasonings® Decaffeinated Green Tea K-Cup® pods embrace the benefits of green tea without committing to the caffeine. This full-bodied brew has everything you seek from a fine-quality green tea, but you can enjoy its smooth flavor anytime—this one won't keep you up at night. Celestial Seasonings takes out the caffeine and leave in the natural goodness using a compound that occurs naturally in the tea leaves. So wrap up your day with a mellow cup of Decaffeinated Green Tea and the convenience of Keurig®... serene! "Green tea leaves come from the same plant as traditional black tea, but are quickly dried to preserve their vibrant color and natural antioxidants. We’ve blended our authentic decaf green tea with delicate, decaffeinated Bai Mu Dan white tea – one of the rarest and youngest of teas – to create a smooth, balanced cup with a pleasantly mild flavor." — Charlie Baden, Celestial Seasonings® Blendmaster Since 1975.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decaf green tea I ordered this tea for my wife and she lives it. It is really hard to find a good decaf green tea for the Keurig. But this one is very good and has a very smooth and mild flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste My wife and I enjoy so much we by 10 boxes at a time.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I'm glad I purchase the green tea. It's very tasty and smooth.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious green tea Love the decaf green tea. I'm not good with caffeine and this works perfect for me. I have one every morning over ice.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Tea! I make sure I always have it on hand. So when start running low I buy in bulk. :o) Healthy, nice flavor, good for the soul as well as the metabolism.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and delicious Flavorful without any grassy taste. I've tried many brands of green tea and this is the best!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this green tea! Used to be a coffee drinker until I tried this tea!!!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decaf Green Tea I would just like to see the cost of green tea closer to the price of a box of tea. I would order a lot of it.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again if you could keep Why is it that everytime I go to order this it is out of stock, I love this tea, also I can never find decaf tea in the stores so frustrating!!!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Tea for my 17 Day Diet On my current 17 Day Diet Plan I am required to drink a cup of Green Tea after each meal. This one is the best tasting I have found. All the others have been too weak or not flavorful.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best liked the taste of this tea good for a cold winter night.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Love this tea. I pour it over ice!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bedtime tea I love drinking green tea before bed. This makes the perfect cup without having to boil water and steep tea.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Green Tea I needed a Green Tea in decaf, this was the one I found. I have drank others that were too medical tasting, not this one. I found the smooth taste to be enjoyable. Drinking green or white tea has been a part of my healthy benefits it provides long before I got my Keurig. I am so happy to find it here. The taste is mild enough I find I need very little honey or other sweetners. I really like this brand and its unique blend
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tea For a decaf tea, this tastes great. It's not too strong and it has just enough taste where you don't have to add much sugar or anything else to it for taste.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great tea by Celestial This is a nice aromatic soothing tea. I enjoy a cup anytime I would like to calm down or relax. I am a tea drinker and drink nothing else. This is definetly one of may favorites. Dr. Oz recommends a cup of green tea a day. You can't even tell this is decaf by any means.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This is one of the best green tea mixtures that I have found. Plus it has no caffeine.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decaf Green Tea I used to brew my tea with leaves. Now I have found a great cup of tea that is quick and tastes just as good.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Decaf is great and so is flavor.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea! I am not a hot tea drinker, but I had to try this. I am impressed, and glad that I tried it. It is perfect hot or over ice. I add a little bit of Agave Nectar to sweeten it slightly. I definitely recommend this it if is your first tea buy!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tea I am a coffee drinker, however, i do like to have a cup of tea in the afternoon and in the evening. I have always bought decaf green tea in tea bag form and decaf regular tea. I would usually mix the both of them with hot water. Now with the Keurig I put in the decaf K cup and a regular decaf tea bag. It is absolutely wonderful. It is nice and relaxing. The reason why I add the other Tea bag is because I feel it makes it a little bolder. You may not have to do that. For me it is the greatest thing!
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Green Tea Drinking this Brand Decaf Green tea for more than two years...Find it very, very refreshing....fantastif taste...I am a diabetic...find that this particular tea helps me manage my sugar numers......this works great for me! Would never change brands.....found this to be the BEST!!!! Thank You............
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Green Tea I thought that this was a refreshing green tea. Not bitter at all. Great anytime day nor night.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff!!! can't get my day started without my tea!
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best taste, very smooth, relaxing.
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect green tea, I love this in the evenings.
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I love this tea! The white tea rounds out the grassy flavormof green tea. love to pour it over ice for a really crisp, nice ice tea. usually decaf teas lack flavor. This one is wonderful!
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am so glad I tried this in the sampler pack! I am going back for a full box. Normally a coffee gal, I was looking for a nice green tea I could make in the evenings, with no caffeine. This is exactly what I expected. A nice green tea that won't keep me up all night!
Date published: 2010-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Tea This green tea is perfect, great flavor no dry aftertaste you sometimes get with green tea. Tea is smooth drinking, its become my favorite tea. Perfect for an evening tea because its decaf.
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea I did not like tea of any kind until I started using this one. Best on the market. Thanks for bringing this to us.
Date published: 2010-01-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_decaf-green-tea-k-cup-celestial, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom