Celestial Seasonings® | Decaf Green Tea | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Decaf Green Tea
inStock
Decaf Green Tea
Celestial Seasonings®

Decaf Green Tea

K-Cup® Pod
  1. Decaf green tea and delicate white tea for a smooth taste
  2. Green and White Tea
  3. Decaf
  4. Orthodox Union Kosher
K-Cup 24 Count
Box Count:
$13.99

bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
$10.49
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
Free Shipping on orders $39 or More!
Product Description

Celestial Seasonings® Decaffeinated Green Tea K-Cup® pods embrace the benefits of green tea without committing to the caffeine. This full-bodied brew has everything you seek from a fine-quality green tea, but you can enjoy its smooth flavor anytime—this one won't keep you up at night. Celestial Seasonings takes out the caffeine and leave in the natural goodness using a compound that occurs naturally in the tea leaves. So wrap up your day with a mellow cup of Decaffeinated Green Tea and the convenience of Keurig®... serene! "Green tea leaves come from the same plant as traditional black tea, but are quickly dried to preserve their vibrant color and natural antioxidants. We’ve blended our authentic decaf green tea with delicate, decaffeinated Bai Mu Dan white tea – one of the rarest and youngest of teas – to create a smooth, balanced cup with a pleasantly mild flavor." — Charlie Baden, Celestial Seasonings® Blendmaster Since 1975.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best decaf in green tea I wish they would get it in faster, I miss it! Please reorder soon.
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this Decaf Green Tea. Sometimes I want something warm and this Green Tea hits the spot. Doesn't keep me up because it's Decaf if I drink it in the evening.
Date published: 2010-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Fresh, great tasting!
Date published: 2010-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild and soothing Enjoyed our first taste of this tea. Much smoother and mild than another brand we tried
Date published: 2010-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent green tea An excellent green decaf tea. I cannot believe how great this tastes when brewed in the Keurig. Green tea is a mild tea; so if you like a strong tea, green tea is not for you. Excellent with a bit of honey.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Very nice late evening green tea, would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy... Has great flavor for a decaf tea without a bitter after taste, used the 8oz setting and was wonderful buy itself or with a bit of sugar/honey.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from balanced and smooth great healthy green tea. Perfect before bed.
Date published: 2010-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd Taste This tea has an odd taste, unlike any Green tea have brewed before.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong, bitter taste I bought this decaf green tea because the decaf one by Timothy's that I absolutely LOVED was no longer available. I'm wondering if it is the white tea that gives the strong, bitter, acidic taste. I can manage to drink a cup of this version by Celestial but I am really glad when I see the bottom of the cup. Not a pleasant & relaxing tea drinking experience. Will be able to finish the box but will not purchase again.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This No Longer Tastes Like Green Tea! I have been drinking Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea everyday for two years. The latest box I have received tastes completely different. It now tastes like cinnamon! It is terrible! I am so disappointed that I can't find another brand of decaf green tea.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would NOT buy this product ever again If I wanted a cinnamon spice in my tea, which I don't, I would want to add it myself. I even overloaded it with lemon and the cinnamon flavor still over powered the lemon.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes extremely fishy. This tea tastes incredibly fishy. Like the aftertaste of a bad fish oil pill. The first time you brew one is bearly drinkable. Second cup with the same k-cup is slightly better. Had to put a ton of honey in each cup to get it to taste decent, only because I didn't want to throw them out.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant, bitter taste I'm very surprised at how the disparity between the good reviews and how bad this tea tasted to me. I found it to be harsh and almost astringent, leaving an unpleasant stain of aftertaste. I favor green tea when I drink it but have never tried this particular brand. Maybe tea doesn't translate well to a brewer? I'll stick to the kettle!
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible taste! I was excited to try this Decaf Green Tea since I can't tolerate any caffeine and the reviews were all so positive. Both my husband and I were disappointed to experience a nasty taste -- fishy, of all things! He tried his unsweetened and I used a little Splenda in mine but most was dumped down the drain. Maybe a bad batch?
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i think the timothys was better. it didnt really have the green tea flavor, too many herbs, very bland
Date published: 2010-01-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_decaf-green-tea-k-cup-celestial, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom