Mandarin Orange Spice® Herbal Tea
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Mandarin Orange Spice® Herbal Tea
inStock
Mandarin Orange Spice® Herbal Tea
Celestial Seasonings®

Mandarin Orange Spice® Herbal Tea

K-Cup® Pod
  1. Juicy orange flavor with exotic spices for an exhilarating cup
  2. Herbal Tea
  3. Caffeine Free
  4. Orthodox Union Kosher
K-Cup 24 Count
Box Count:
$13.99

bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
$10.49
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
Free Shipping on orders $39 or More!
Product Description

Deliciously spicy and teeming with flavor, Celestial Seasonings Mandarin Orange Spice® Herbal Tea embraces the essence of an oriental paradise. At your fingertips, the flavor of luscious oranges mingles with piquant cloves to create an exotic and 100% natural feast for your palate. Mandarin Orange Spice® Herbal Tea is a medley of aromatic flavors with the allure of the mysterious Far East. Tuck yourself into a private nook, and escape to an enchanting land of pure natural, caffeine-free indulgence.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My husband accidentally bought this tea, and I'm forever thankful for his error! It's my favorite tea! Wonderful aroma, and delicious too. I enjoy it warm, but in hot, humid Savannah I often drink it cold.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing one of the best tasting herbal teas out there - no need to sweeten or add cream of any kind. reminds me of my mom's homemade spice tea mix - but without the sugar - comforting and relaxing
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tea! This is currently my favorite tea for the Keurig brewer. I sweeten with sugar or Stevia, but even without any sweetener it has a great flavor.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this Tea!!! I LOVE the flavor of this tea--and it is decaf too. I especially love it with honey instead of sugar. I would recommend this tea to anyone--even if you don't like tea..
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mandarin Lover I don't normally like orange flavored things, but this is by far my favorite Keurig K-Cup. Whether you need tea because you aren't feeling well or you just need a relaxing cup of tea, this is the most enjoyable tea you'll ever sip!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love the flavor of this tea and find that I don't have to add any sweetening to enjoy it. Always start my day with a cup of this tea.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Bold Little Cup When I first said the title of this tea I was immediately intrigued. I love different flavors, especially ones I've never heard of. I recently ordered the sampler and the smell made me wonder what exactly I had gotten myself into. Orange and clove came together in both a strong scent and a bold, invigorating taste which was overall quite satisfying. I'll definitely be ordering more in the future!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! I like tea better than coffee and this one is my favorite! It's very reminiscent of a "Russian tea" my mom used to make. I like a little extra sweetner in mine, but it is also very good on its own.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MMMMM, MMMMM GOOD! Add some fresh honey to this and enjoy!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the greatest teas ever I was in the mood for some tea didn't want hot so I grabed a glass filled it with ice and brewed away add some sugar and I was in heaven.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it Soothing... I love orange and it tastes like orange. Only thing I don't like is that you can't add milk or cream, it will turn bad. Very comforting!
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this is delicious! I haven't tried many teas yet, I am a coffee person, but I used to buy peppermint tea in stores once in a while. This was my first order of herbal tea, and I love, love, love it! I brew it my VUE using solofill adapter, mainly because the VUE brews hotter than my Platinum brewer. I used the 10oz setting and some Monk fruit sweetener. Delicious!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Tea Ever! I enjoy a cup of this tea almost every evening. It's warm, soothing, and just a relaxing way to end the day. I add about a teaspoon of honey, and it is perfect. This is by far my favorite tea.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tea Love this tea, great flavor!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a Cup! LOVE this tea! I drink it hot AND brewed over ice, as it is and with a little sweetener, depending on my mood. Very versatile and very tasty. Try it! You won't be sorry!
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tea ever!!! This is the best tea, flavored or otherwise, I've ever had!! The aroma while it's brewing really whets my palate it smells soooo good. It's so smooth going down, it's the perfect tea for a cold winter night, with a light dessert after dinner, or my personal most frequent use, when I just can't relax, turn my brain off and go to sleep. One cup of this Mandarin Orange Spice tea is just what the doctor ordered. I'm so relaxed, warm and toasty inside, my eyes begin getting heavy just as I'm nearing the bottom of the cup. I do sweeten it and would love it if it was a little more naturally sweet, but everything else about this tea is perfection so that one little thing is so minor! And I just can't say enough about the aroma - I wish I could find something that made my house smell like this tea! Of course it's so delicious smelling, I might not ever get anything accomplished!!! Simply heaven in a cup.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for those relaxing quiet times This tea is perfect for the cold Michigan winter we are having. I have been having a cup in the afternoon when I take a break and in the evening when I am relaxing. I wouldn't want to have it in the morning when I am rushing around. It's too special. It's soothing. No bitter after taste. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable tea Great go-to tea when you want to enjoy a cup of tea. Doesn't necessarily complement foods, but goes well with flavorful/non-dairy desserts like pound cake, chocolate, mixed berries, etc. The two best things I like about this tea is that it isn't sweet like a fruit tea and it isn't herbaceous like chamomile which I sometimes find "itchy" on the throat.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum This tea is delicious with no weird after taste.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Tea is amazing! Tried this Tea for the first time at a hotel we were staying at... I absolutely fell in love with it! I immediately went out to buy me some!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor! Love a cup of this tea when I first get home from work.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tea I love this tea on cold nights. I have drank it cold as well. Its good either way. I like the citrus taste and its not too sweet.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy I normally drink iced tea, but this tea has great flavor. I highly recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutly love this tea I love this tea, it is something you can have anytime of the day.it is very aromatic and flavorful.I would highly recommend this to anybody that likes tea.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spiced Tea! Great Spiced Tea!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good afternoon tea Great tea, very strong orange flavor with a subtle spice flavor to finish.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best!!!!!!!!!!! The one instead of cafeine. If you 're not sure what you want this is one to satisfy. I add a drop of honey. Delish!!!!!!!!! Just right!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot Live Without It! This has become a tea in our house that is perfect for almost any time of day. We especially enjoy it as our "cocktail" when coming in from a "hard day at the office"!
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hot - Even Better Over Ice! I've been drinking this tea over the winter and enjoying it for a great warm-me-up treat. Now that summer has arrived I decided to try brewing it over ice and OMG! It's an AMAZING Iced Tea. I'm hooked and ordering more today.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange Spice Niceness Bought this as a sampler. Tried one cup and immediately went to Keurig website and ordered the full box. Terrific orange and clove flavor. The fact it's decaff is great for those late night urges. The aroma is off the charts. This has quickly become my favorite Keurig Tea. Try this one out.......you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-06-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_mandarin-orange-spice-herbal-tea-k-cup-celestial, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom