Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker
inStock
Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker

Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker

Keurig® Hot Brewer
  • Free standard shipping
  • Sleek & Versatile
  • Strong Brew
  • Brews 6, 8, 10, and 12 oz. sizes
  • 52-ounce Removable Water Reservoir
  • Programmable Auto-Off
  • Brews in Under a Minute
  • 12.5"H x 9.2"W x 11.6"D
  • Works with:
    Product Description

    The newest addition to the Keurig® single serve coffee maker family, the Keurig® K-Select™ combines sleek design and simple button controls to help you brew your perfect cup every time. For coffee lovers that enjoy a bold brew, the Strong Brew button increases coffee's strength and intensity and the 52-ounce water reservoir means you can brew 5 cups before refilling. Four cup sizes allow you to make 6, 8, 10, or 12 ounces of your favorite beverages in under a minute, while the Quiet Brew Technology™ feature minimizes noise during use. Just pop in a pod and select your brew size to enjoy a perfect brew every time. 

    Includes a bonus 6-count K-Cup® Pod variety pack, one water filter handle, and one filter cartridge to help ensure your beverages taste their absolute best.

    Key Features:

    • •Strong Brew for a stronger, more intense cup 
    • •Brews 6, 8, 10, and 12 oz. sizes 
    • •52-ounce removable side water reservoir
    • • Programmable auto off
    • • Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs
    • • Quiet Brew Technology™ Feature
    • • Made from fingerprint resistant materials
    • • Descale maintenance reminder 
    • • High altitude setting
    • • Brews in under a minute
    • • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

    Specs:

    • • 12.5" High x 9.2" Wide x 11.6" Deep (17" high with bale open)
    • • Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.4" tall
    • • 7.4 lbs.
    FAQ & User Guide
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the 3 stengths I got this Keurig Coffee Maker for Christmas and it was the best gift ever!
    Date published: 2018-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little(r) machine! We've had two Keurigs before this one and I got tired of hearing my husband say, "I wish we still had a Keurig!" So, for Christmas I got him one. This one is smaller and I made sure he did the preparation like it says in the instructions before using it. We love it and love the different strengths of coffee we can make with it. He likes his strong and I like it weaker. I was so happy to see it came in red to match our kitchen. We like the smaller unit but it still holds lots of water. I've learned to use a pitcher to fill the water reservoir rather than taking it out each time. We love it! Good investment!
    Date published: 2018-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Unit Have had an old early unit that has always been quite noisy! This new Select is pleasantly much quieter. Operation is less awkward and the unit is considerably more user friendly. The unit is not more fragile as some report, such things as the water reservoir are designed simpler for easier access and therefore lighter! Water/coffee ratio seems better and coffee taste seems more true. The “Strong” feature is a nice addition for those of us who prefer the bolder taste. My wife prefers light roast and is quite pleased with consistent good taste without the strong addition. All in all, the performance of this unit is a five star all the way! I'm
    Date published: 2018-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd Keurig After 6.5 years my original Keurig died. For Christmas, I was given the K-Select. I really like the new machine... I LOVE the 'strong' button! As always, it's easy to use... one question: am I able to use the old "reusable coffee filter? I tried and there were grounds all over the place (user error??). Regardless, I love this coffee maker.
    Date published: 2018-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to work Got this for Christmas and love it. The finish is great and no fingerprints.You can use any brand pods.
    Date published: 2018-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for a simple guy like me! The K Select is my first Keurig. I purchased it about a month ago. I haven't had any problems at all. I have seen them everywhere at doctors office etc. My brother has one of the fancy ones with the LCD display and a Rivo espresso. I didn't like having to learn a bunch of stuff to figure out how to get a cup of coffee! However I'm sure that once you learn they're fine. I swore I would never spend that much on a maker or grounds. Years ago I used to grind my beans every morning to get the very best flavor & still think the french press is the best way to do that. I picked the K-select because it was affordable ($99 on sale), with simple buttons, 52 oz reservoir, 4 cup selections and auto shut off. So far i have been able to get a strong cup using the strong button and 14 oz cup size. I really love this machine. I have found that using a pitcher, like a Bretta to fill the reservoir works better than removing it. I just have to slide it forward a bit, remove the lid and pour. I am now looking at a nicer unit that i can connect to the waterline. My home has a water filter and under my sink i have a 5 stage filter for drinking & coffee pot water.
    Date published: 2018-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best single brewers out in the market r Great features with the versatility of choosing if you want regular brewed or strong brewed coffee. I love this brewer. It makes the perfect cup of coffee for me every morning.
    Date published: 2017-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my 4th Keurig and I would not own anything else. It is lightweight and love the various cup sizes. I retired my old on but will still keep it as a backup. My only issue is I did not receive any kind of manual will it and i never used one with a filter before but i did figure it out
    Date published: 2017-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker! I purchased it on Green Tuesday. Delivered fast and out performs our 4 year old Keurig.
    Date published: 2017-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any coffee lover! I just got a K-Select a a gift from my wife. Oh boy what a gift. I love it. Simple, quick and quiet. With so many different varieties, sorry Wawa I got a new favorite place to get my coffee and it's called my kitchen.
    Date published: 2017-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Keurig I bought my Keurig years ago and I am so glad I did. I currently have 3 keurig in my home and plan to get more I have given all my children a keurig and they love it too. I love the ease of making a perfect cup of coffee every time. I love the coffee maker and the many different flavors of coffee and tea. All you need is the Keurig maker that is best for your home. Once you try your new Keurig maker I am sure you will never go back to the old way of making coffee. Never will you drink a burnt cup of coffee again. Congrats
    Date published: 2017-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! love the smaller,more compact k-80,te strong brew is excellent,my issue is the auto button feature,is there a way to disable it and have the power remain on?
    Date published: 2017-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love K-Select coffee maker! This is my second Keurig coffee maker and I just love it! It is faster and not as loud as the first one I purchased around 5 years ago. Question: Can I use the Keurig 2.0 Thermal Carafe with this coffee maker?
    Date published: 2017-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Keurig brewer! My sister bought this K-select for me as a gift to replace an older Keurig model. I love all the great features! As an owner of Keurig brewers for over 6 years, this one is a big improvement.
    Date published: 2017-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I just bought this on cyber Monday (11-27) and started using it. This is my 4th Keurig. First one (in 2008) was the K-50 I used a couple years and then gave it to a family member; The next one I bought was the B75 Platinum (Loved it) and used it for several years until the water pump quit working in 2016. The next one was the B60 Special Edition that I bought used from a person. I had to re-wire it as the owner had taken the grounded cord off and replaced with with a regular house current electrical cord. Since my B75 wasn't working, I took that original grounded cord to use for the B60. Works great. But since the B60 was already used when I got it, I decided to use it in my RV. So now I bought this K Select in Graphite for my home use. I've only brewed a few cups after the initial cleaning and rinsing of the filter. So far it's quieter than the B60 when in use and I like the 52 oz reservoir capacity. I did notice the water reservoir is not made as sturdy as the older Keurig brewers I've had, so will just be careful with handling it. I wanted another Keurig that would take all the "fill-your-own K-cup"s I've been using for several years. I also like the fact that don't have to use any of the special K pods some Keurig brewers require. I like the fact it does turn off automatically after 2 hrs of non-use, but I wish I could pre-set the on and off times. But since I didn't want to buy the larger and more expensive models, I realize I have to give up some features. I really like the strong brew button! The water filter pods I already had on hand, do fit in this K Select as well. I would recommend this K Select Brewer for those that prefer a simpler brewer with a few extra features....Like the 4 cup sizes. Also the drip stand can be removed completely if you wanted to use a tall mug or travel mug size.
    Date published: 2017-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS MODEL This is my second machine...I had the personal one and I saw this one and had to have it...love the slimmer profile and the fact that it holds a lot of water...love the matte black...looks great with SS appliances..also love the 4 different cup sizes...can't go wrong with this one!!
    Date published: 2017-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Keurig User I just purchased the K-Select coffee maker and I really think I am going to love it! Especially since I love strong coffee and it has the option of brewing a stronger cup. My question is regarding what appears to be a filter or cleaner that was included in my box. It is something that you need to replace every two months and before using soak for 5 mins. I don't know where to put it and there don't seem to be any directions as to where it need to be placed. Can you help. Thank you.
    Date published: 2017-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper First time user....absolutely love it. Fast, easy, delicious! Also had to call with a couple of questions and everything was answered clear and concise and right to the point. I love that type of support. Thank you Keurig for my K-Select!!
    Date published: 2017-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect cup every morning! WOW! BYE BYE MR. COFFEE MAKER AND COFFEE SHOPS. the following Saturday Oct 21, 2017 i purchased my first keurig K475 HOT my husband looks forward now to his coffee in the morning and he enjoy making my cup of coffee too, being a coffee a drinker I DON'T KNOW WHAT TOOK ME SO LONG! he says i made a good choice. he says his mornings are back. THANKS KEURIG!
    Date published: 2017-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love the K-Select My wife and I love the K-Select.  My wife loves the new strong button.  We both love the fact that we can put our pod in and pick our up without having to wait for the brewer to warm up. Great Brewer!
    Date published: 2017-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-SELECT Great Coffee Maker After long research to find the replacement for my old Keurig B40, I suddenly found K-select from Amazon, Ebay ...and finally Keurig.com. My B40 was still working, but I noticed the STRONG button and 4 sizes of brewing, I fell in love with it, especially its RED Color that somehow matched my kitchen cabinets...I cannot tell how delighted and happy I have been with my new K-Select, with the original k-cups or even with k-cup fillers ...Thank Keurig for making this model K-select or K-80. Free shipping !
    Date published: 2017-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have upgraded from a mini that I had for several years now. I was really scared to get it and now I didn't. I really enjoy my k-select coffee maker.
    Date published: 2017-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the K-Select Simple, easy, that's it. Hope Keurig sticks with the basics, do not need all of the fancy electronics.......It's just coffee
    Date published: 2017-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my brewer! We love our Kerrigan! However, we only use it for two k cups a day, we clean it when it tells us but lately it’s taking longer to brew. What should we do?
    Date published: 2017-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming on Back Around I used to own a Keurig years ago, and after awhile I really missed having just a regular coffee pot. I received this model for free from Influenster, and quite honestly I have never been happier. I feel like they have come so far and now have such a wide variety of coffee. I use it every single day. Having a two year old and a 6 month old my coffee gets cold fast, but with a Keurig I can have multiple cups and they are all hot, no matter the time of day
    Date published: 2017-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Thrifty Coffee Snob's Perspective I'm a self-proclaimed coffee snob. However, I didn't currently own an electric coffee maker prior to getting this Keurig. Weird, huh? Ha! You see, I've owned countless other coffee makers and contraptions in the past 13 years or so, but had traded all of those in after finding fault with each one. My latest was a hot water kettle and a French press. Seems simple, but the kettle kept looking gross from mineral build-up, the coffee didn't stay hot, the flavor wasn't spot on, and there were so.many.pieces.to.wash. Momma has no time for that! Then along came this fancy, but simple and effective, Keurig K-Select machine. I love the physical design because it's not bulky on my counter top, fits under the upper cabinets with room to spare, and it is attractive, without stealing too much of the show from the rest of the kitchen. I adore the option to select 4 different cup sizes, and between all of us, we actually do use each size (there are six of us in the house). I'm the momma, mine is the biggest cup, with the STRONG button activated. We use this for so much more than just coffee. Each morning, and occasionally for lunch we make oatmeal in coffee mugs and run hot water through the machine for it. It's great for heating up water to thaw or warm the baby's bottle as well. We also love getting flavored cups of hot chocolate, cappuccino, etc. I'm so glad to have this machine, and so grateful for all the effort the designers put into making this a near flawless machine. My only complaint, and it's honestly minor, is that I wish the water tank were larger. BUT, at the same time, I can rest assured that the water is fresh and circulating through the machine well. I received this product free, to review for testing purposes. Boy am I glad I did!
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't know what i was missing I didn't know what i was missing until I got this brewer. I was happy with my drip style coffee maker, but i was constantly throwing away leftover coffee and forgetting my coffee in the morning, because my previous brewer was very slow. Since I got my kselect brewer, I no longer waste coffee, because I always make the perfect cup. I never forget my cup before work, because in the travel mug i am bringing with me. Also, my coffee is always hot and ready to go in minutes. I honestly can't imagine going make to a traditional brewer since I have used this one. This product was sent to me for free to review from influenster but all opinions are my own.
    Date published: 2017-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little machine First off, I paid for this brewer, not a freebie. I wanted a brewer with out all the frills, I don't make carafes of coffee and didn't need the fancy menu screens. I've had this about 2 weeks now and so far it really suits my needs. It has a smaller footprint than some of the other Keurig brewers and the 4 cup sizes is adequate. Noise level isn't much different than my old platinum brewer, just a different sounding noise. The STRONG brew feature is great as I like my coffee strong. It works by using less water pressure in the brewing process so the water stays in contact with the grounds longer. Time to make a 12 oz cup from start to finish is 70 seconds normal and 120 seconds for the STRONG brew. Only drawback is the water reservoir size but not that big of a deal for me. If you are looking for a simpler machine with just the right features this may be it.
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for busy moms!! I think the Keurig coffee maker is a perfect solution for busy families on the go. My husband and I both like our coffee made differently, so this allows us to customize our coffee to strength, size of cup and type of K-Cups we use. I love this coffee maker and I'm so glad I was given it for testing purposes. Making a cup in the morning before work is quick and easy now and helps start my morning off right! I would suggest to buy this and the awesome cup that Keurig makes to keep your coffee hot!
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee pot! This is our first Keurig and we love it! I love the different size options for brewing and the "strong" feature! The reservoir holds a good bit of water and we can usually get half a dozen large cups brewed before needing to refill it! For me and my husband, it is a great option! We brew just the amount of coffee we need. I received this product free from Influenster to review but all opinions are my own.
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
    • loc_en_US, sid_k-select-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_keurigcom