Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker
inStock
Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker

Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker

Keurig® Hot Brewer
  • Free standard shipping
  • Sleek & Versatile
  • Strong Brew
  • Brews 6, 8, 10, and 12 oz. sizes
  • 52-ounce Removable Water Reservoir
  • Programmable Auto-Off
  • Brews in Under a Minute
  • 12.5"H x 9.2"W x 11.6"D
  • Works with:
    Product Description

    Buy any Keurig® Coffee Maker, get up to 48 pods free.*

    To get your free pods:
    1. Add any Keurig® Coffee Maker to your cart.
    2. Add 2 select boxes of pods (up to 24ct. each)
    3. Enter the code FREEJAVA at checkout. The boxes of pods will show up as free.

    *Offer valid for 2 select boxes of K-Cup®, K-Carafe®, K-Mug®, Vue®, and Rivo® pods or bagged coffee with the purchase of any brewer on www.Keurig.com through 11:59 p.m. PST on 12/31/17, while supplies last. Does not include 3-count, 4-count, or 5-count K-Cup® pod sample sizes, 64-count Vue® pod sampler, 72-count, 94-count, or 96-count K-Cup® pod sampler, or Green Mountain Coffee® Reserve/Special Reserve coffees, or any Keurig® bundles. Enter code FREEJAVA in the “Coupon(s)” box during checkout. Free standard shipping to U.S. addresses. Coupon cannot be combined with other offers, does not include gift certificates, is not valid on previous purchases or Auto-Delivery orders, and is not redeemable for cash. Club Keurig Members: offer is not valid on Rewards Catalog purchases. Offer not valid at retail outlets or other websites that carry Keurig® products.


    The newest addition to the Keurig® single serve coffee maker family, the Keurig® K-Select™ combines sleek design and simple button controls to help you brew your perfect cup every time. For coffee lovers that enjoy a bold brew, the Strong Brew button increases coffee's strength and intensity and the 52-ounce water reservoir means you can brew 5 cups before refilling. Four cup sizes allow you to make 6, 8, 10, or 12 ounces of your favorite beverages in under a minute, while the Quiet Brew Technology™ feature minimizes noise during use. Just pop in a pod and select your brew size to enjoy a perfect brew every time. 

    Includes a bonus 6-count K-Cup® Pod variety pack, one water filter handle, and one filter cartridge to help ensure your beverages taste their absolute best.

    Key Features:

    • •Strong Brew for a stronger, more intense cup 
    • •Brews 6, 8, 10, and 12 oz. sizes 
    • •52-ounce removable side water reservoir
    • • Programmable auto off
    • • Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs
    • • Quiet Brew Technology™ Feature
    • • Made from fingerprint resistant materials
    • • Descale maintenance reminder 
    • • High altitude setting
    • • Brews in under a minute
    • • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

    Specs:

    • • 12.5" High x 9.2" Wide x 11.6" Deep (17" high with bale open)
    • • Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.4" tall
    • • 7.4 lbs.
    FAQ & User Guide
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Thrifty Coffee Snob's Perspective I'm a self-proclaimed coffee snob. However, I didn't currently own an electric coffee maker prior to getting this Keurig. Weird, huh? Ha! You see, I've owned countless other coffee makers and contraptions in the past 13 years or so, but had traded all of those in after finding fault with each one. My latest was a hot water kettle and a French press. Seems simple, but the kettle kept looking gross from mineral build-up, the coffee didn't stay hot, the flavor wasn't spot on, and there were so.many.pieces.to.wash. Momma has no time for that! Then along came this fancy, but simple and effective, Keurig K-Select machine. I love the physical design because it's not bulky on my counter top, fits under the upper cabinets with room to spare, and it is attractive, without stealing too much of the show from the rest of the kitchen. I adore the option to select 4 different cup sizes, and between all of us, we actually do use each size (there are six of us in the house). I'm the momma, mine is the biggest cup, with the STRONG button activated. We use this for so much more than just coffee. Each morning, and occasionally for lunch we make oatmeal in coffee mugs and run hot water through the machine for it. It's great for heating up water to thaw or warm the baby's bottle as well. We also love getting flavored cups of hot chocolate, cappuccino, etc. I'm so glad to have this machine, and so grateful for all the effort the designers put into making this a near flawless machine. My only complaint, and it's honestly minor, is that I wish the water tank were larger. BUT, at the same time, I can rest assured that the water is fresh and circulating through the machine well. I received this product free, to review for testing purposes. Boy am I glad I did!
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't know what i was missing I didn't know what i was missing until I got this brewer. I was happy with my drip style coffee maker, but i was constantly throwing away leftover coffee and forgetting my coffee in the morning, because my previous brewer was very slow. Since I got my kselect brewer, I no longer waste coffee, because I always make the perfect cup. I never forget my cup before work, because in the travel mug i am bringing with me. Also, my coffee is always hot and ready to go in minutes. I honestly can't imagine going make to a traditional brewer since I have used this one. This product was sent to me for free to review from influenster but all opinions are my own.
    Date published: 2017-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little machine First off, I paid for this brewer, not a freebie. I wanted a brewer with out all the frills, I don't make carafes of coffee and didn't need the fancy menu screens. I've had this about 2 weeks now and so far it really suits my needs. It has a smaller footprint than some of the other Keurig brewers and the 4 cup sizes is adequate. Noise level isn't much different than my old platinum brewer, just a different sounding noise. The STRONG brew feature is great as I like my coffee strong. It works by using less water pressure in the brewing process so the water stays in contact with the grounds longer. Time to make a 12 oz cup from start to finish is 70 seconds normal and 120 seconds for the STRONG brew. Only drawback is the water reservoir size but not that big of a deal for me. If you are looking for a simpler machine with just the right features this may be it.
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for busy moms!! I think the Keurig coffee maker is a perfect solution for busy families on the go. My husband and I both like our coffee made differently, so this allows us to customize our coffee to strength, size of cup and type of K-Cups we use. I love this coffee maker and I'm so glad I was given it for testing purposes. Making a cup in the morning before work is quick and easy now and helps start my morning off right! I would suggest to buy this and the awesome cup that Keurig makes to keep your coffee hot!
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee pot! This is our first Keurig and we love it! I love the different size options for brewing and the "strong" feature! The reservoir holds a good bit of water and we can usually get half a dozen large cups brewed before needing to refill it! For me and my husband, it is a great option! We brew just the amount of coffee we need. I received this product free from Influenster to review but all opinions are my own.
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need! I have had Keurig machines before but would end up using a traditional coffee pot because I could make the coffee stronger. I am so excited that Keurig added a "strong" button! I love the ease of making a single, LARGE cup of coffee on the way out the door in the morning. It doesn't get much easier to do. The machine looks nice and sleek on my counter and doesn't take up too much space. I can't think of any way that I would improve the product. I received this machine for free to review but my opinions are 100% and truly love this coffeemaker.
    Date published: 2017-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one product I never thought I NEEDED!! Man! This machine was something that I always couldn't justify as a needed thing but it is such a lifesaver! It saves so much time in the morning and the coffee comes out the perfect blend and temperature. I also use it for the hot water feature and make my tea or oatmeal with it! It has saved so much time and I now am a firm believer! I reviewed this product and received it free throughout the campaign and am so pleased and thrilled with the quality ! So pleasantly surprised!
    Date published: 2017-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Keurig! I received a Keurig for free from an Influenster contest and was asked to use it and write a review. I LOVE IT. I have had it for a little over a month and use it daily. There are two things about this Keurig that are gamechangers: the water reservoir and the bold button. In the past, I have not enjoyed Keurig coffee because unless I brew a small cup, it's not strong enough for my taste. The bold button allows me to brew large cups with bold flavor! I also like not having to add water every single time I make coffee. This is an excellent coffee maker with awesome features and I'm so glad I got it!!! I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2017-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else comes close! I am more than satisfied with my Keurig K-Select coffee maker! It's very easy to use, brews coffee effectively by bringing out the bold flavors in it and in no time! It's like having my own Barista right in my own home! Truly, it has made me look forward to and gives me a great coffee experience each morning!
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee Lover Approved! I am so happy with this Keurig. While we love to grind and brew our own coffee we always need an extra cup or two. Or when we have guests they may like a different coffee. Enter this Keurig! I love that it has a strong setting as I like a stronger cup of coffee. I like the cup sizes on this and that it has a filter for the water! This also has a high altitude setting which is great for our location! Totally recommend! *I received this product complimentary for my review. All opinions are my own*
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% would recommend! I never thought I'd be able to get on board the Keurig train until I ACTUALLY tried it. I have had this model a little over a month now and I am OBSESSED. It has made my life so much easier every morning! Very user friendly, easy to clean, and I love the multiple settings available. I received this product free for testing purposes and am SO thankful for it as now I can never go back to buying coffee everyday at a coffee shop!
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Efficient, Delicious. Can't ask for more! This brewer is such an improvement from most pod-based products on the market. I love the simple design and set up. It's also pretty fantastic that it comes with a water filter that is simple to install. Another great feature is the "strong" button for those of us who love stronger coffee than usual. This is perfect for days when I'm on-the-go, or times when making an entire pot is impractical. It is sleek and has great counter appeal. I've been using it for a month now, and it has worked seamlessly. I am so happy this is a new addition to my kitchen! I received this brewer/pods/cup for free as an Influenster, in exchange for my honest review and opinion.
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe it took this long First off, I have been using a good old fashioned drip coffee maker every morning before I had the privilege of using the Keurig K-Select Coffee Maker. I ALMOST feel guilty for poor old Mr. Coffee because he lost his place on my counter top. I don't think I will ever be going back. This new Keurig is the bees knees y'all! It has so many amazing features, and makes coffee a breeze. From the multiple cup sizes, the strong option, the built in filter for the water, and the sleek flat black finish of the coffee maker itself. I'm in love. Also, being able to have a completely different coffee from my husband it huge. I can't believe it took us this long to try a Keurig, but I am so glad we did! I received this product free for testing purposes,but all opinions are my own.
    Date published: 2017-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never thought I'd love a Keurig! I've always shied away from Keurigs, I thought that the coffee wouldn't be as strong or tasty as my drip coffee. Man, was I wrong. The Keurig K-Select has a strong button that you can push, which turns light or medium blends into stronger brews with the push of a button. You also get to choose between a thermos (or mom-sized cup) and other sizes of coffee cups, which is nice. As a busy bossmama, I really appreciate that I can brew myself a cup of coffee in no time, while I hurry to make my son's breakfast. It always brews the perfect amount and does it efficiently and effectively. How many things in life can you say that about? *I received this Keurig in exchange of my honest review of the product. The brewer was free, but the thoughts are all my honest opinions of the product*
    Date published: 2017-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee maker Love love love! This Keurig makes the perfect pot of coffee. It's consistent, easy to use & has replaced our larger coffee maker. I received this product free for reviews & am so glad I did. I will be purchasing another as a Christmas present for my mother in law.
    Date published: 2017-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mornings! I am a coffee lover. It's the only thing that really gets me out of bed in the morning. I used to fumble with a traditional coffee maker every morning, getting grounds everywhere and there was always a chance the coffee would turn out too weak or too strong. Then the Keurig entered my life and the game changed. I can pop in a K cup press a button and then have an amazing cup of coffee. It's that easy. I love the strong button, which is my favorite feature of this product. It's perfect for those days that the regular cup of coffee just isn't enough! I was provided with this product for free in return for my honest review.
    Date published: 2017-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility and Convenience Galore I received this product to review and it was like Christmas! This Keurig is amazing. It has several sizes for adjustable cups that means I can use any of the coffee cups I've accumulated over the years from trips and corporate giveaways. The coffee/tea tastes amazing and the filter is great for us-we live in a rural area and our water is not always good. The size on my counter is perfect and the materials feel nice and high quality. I will get a lot of use out of this!
    Date published: 2017-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, sleek look and options! The Keurig K-Select is by far my favorite Keurig brewer! It's compact in size compared to some of the other brewers I have used in the past which clears up valuable countertop real estate! I absolutely love the cup size options and since I recently had a baby, the strong brew option is truly amazing! The ability for Keurig to brew one cup at a time so quickly is such an amazing help to my morning routine where I am already rushing around making sure everyone has lunches packed and everything they need for the day. I received this product along with delicious green mountain coffee and donut shop coffee free for testing purposes.
    Date published: 2017-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome features i received this Keurig for testing purposes from #influenster and I really love that I can select the amount of coffee I want to brew. my favorite feature is the extra bold option. sometimes you just need that extra pick me up and boost of caffeine and its amazing that at the push of a button its at your convenience. I would definitely recommend this coffee brewer because not only does it have many brewing options but it also looks sleek on your countertop.
    Date published: 2017-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I received a Keurig for testing purposes for free from Influenster, and I've really enjoyed it so far! It's so nice to only have to brew as much coffee as you need, and not have any go to waste! My husband and I have really enjoyed the convenience, and he loves the "strong" brew feature. We've also enjoyed all the different k cup flavors that are out there! Overall, it is a great product that makes mornings just that much easier!
    Date published: 2017-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I'll admit I have been so stuck in my ways of using my old school coffee pot... until I received this for free to give the Keurig thing and whirl and I'm forever changed. Love the ease of making a morning cup of coffee. The different size cups, and brew strength on this are just a bonus. Super thankful for this machine making my morning with two littles a lot easier!
    Date published: 2017-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Keurig Owner I have owned several machines that brew both full pots of coffee and single serve cups. I love that idea because you have the best of both worlds; however, they are very slower to brew. This Keurig K-Select Coffee Maker is super fast! It takes maybe 1.5 minutes to turn on (I don't always keep it on), warm up, and brew! I LOVE it! It also was a quick set up as well. I have only had this for about a month now, but I'm a forever fan of Keurig! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes; however, this review is completely my own. :)
    Date published: 2017-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why?!?! Why?! Why have I never had a Keurig in my life until now?? I have to say that I received this machine for free to test and review honestly. Well, I am SO glad that I was chosen because I had no idea what I was missing. There are 3 coffee loving adults in my home and it's so nice to be able to switch up what kind of coffee I want without having to consult with everyone else to see if they are cool with it. I love that I can buy small, sample packs of coffee to try without wasting a lot of money on a bigger package of grounds . Also...this has a "strong" brew button which is awesome. Coffee comes out hot, strong, and super tasty. The machine is easy to fill with water and doesn't take up much space. I literally have zero complaints and highly recommend!
    Date published: 2017-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee maker! I received this Keurig complimentary of Influenster for review purposes. All I have to say is this coffee is awesome! I love how you can make 4 different sizes of coffee depending on your mood! Assembling the coffee maker was very easy and straight forward. I always owned a different coffee maker prior to receiving this one, but I love that this brand has many different options for K-cup flavors! Its pretty quick at brewing the coffee for those on the go. I would definitely recommend this coffee maker to others and am very satisfied with it!
    Date published: 2017-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changing I always thought that a Keurig would be neat to have, but I never would buy one. I figured what was the point, I can just make a regular cup of coffee and be good to go. Then Influenster sent me this one for free to test out and all I can say is....why didn't I get one of these sooner??? The pod options are great and I can easily make a cup before I head out the door to work. I drink more coffee now than ever. All opinions are my own.
    Date published: 2017-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing All Together I received this through Influenster and I can't say enough about this brewer. It amazing in every way. I love the strong feature! I also love the tiny cup feature for my daughter because she loves coffee but never drinks enough but with this i feel like she doesn't have to waste. If you are looking for an easy yet great brewer this is your go to for sure!
    Date published: 2017-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent improvement!! This is my 2nd Keurig I've tried. The first one I had I was not happy with and gave it away to a friend. This one is much improved and I have really enjoyed it. It's super easy to use, clean, and very simplistic. I also enjoy that it it's much smaller then the last brewer I used. Although I received this product for free to testing purposes - all opinions are my own!
    Date published: 2017-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coffee maker i got this as a complimentary free sample from @influenster to try and review all opinions are my own i absolutely love my machine it is easy to use and the fact that it filters the water before making my drinks is amazing cant beat the taste
    Date published: 2017-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I received this model for free for testing purposes from influenster, I love how quick it makes one cup esp when my husband decides last min he wants a cup before he walks out the door
    Date published: 2017-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've used my parents' Keurig in the past but this was my first experience having one of my own. I really love the water filter so I don't worry as much about the quality of the water, and I like that there are so many coffee options! My own critique is I wish it took up a little less counter space, but it certainly is smaller than my parents' model. Overall a great buy and SUPER easy to use! I received this product free for reviewing purposes, but all opinions expressed here are my own!
    Date published: 2017-08-29
    • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
    • loc_en_US, sid_k-select-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_keurigcom