Keurig® Mini K15 Coffee Maker | Small Coffee Machine
Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Keurig® K15 Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig® K15 Coffee Maker

Keurig® Hot Brewer
  • Free shipping on orders over $39!
  • Brews in under 2 minutes
  • Brews 6 oz., 8 oz., and 10 oz. sizes
  • Compact Size
  • 10.8"H x 6.9"W x 10.7"D
  • Works with:
    Product Description

    When space and portability are important, choose the Keurig® K15 Coffee Maker. It brews 6 oz., 8 oz., and 10 oz. in under two minutes.

    The Keurig® K15 Coffee Maker is a compact personal coffee maker with 6, 8, and 10 oz. K-Cup® pod brew sizes. Portable and great for small spaces, the Keurig® K15 makes single cup brewing fast, convenient and simple. To operate, simply add fresh water into the single-use reservoir, choose your favorite K-Cup® pod, brew, and enjoy!

    Choose from hundreds of varieties from the brands you love, including America’s leading coffee brands. Brew all of your favorites in under two minutes at the touch of a button.

    Key Features:
    • Brews coffee, tea, hot cocoa, specialty, and iced beverages
    • Brews in under two minutes
    • K-Cup® pod Brew Sizes: 6, 8, 10 oz.
    • Compact size
    • Removable Drip Tray
    • Button controls
    • Indicator lights help guide you through each brew
    • Turns off automatically after 90 seconds of inactivity
    • Available in multiple colors
    • Cord storage feature helps with portability
    • Compatible with My K-Cup® Reusable Coffee Filter
    FAQ & User Guide
    • How hot is the water in the K15 Coffee Maker?
      The optimal temperature for brewing beverages in your Keurig K-Cup coffee maker is 192° F. This is the internal temperature of the water in your brewer. However, once your beverage is brewed, the dispensed temperature can vary greatly. In-cup temperature depends on the temperature of the cup and material it is made from. When brewing into an insulated container, such as a foam or paper cup, 180-185°F in-cup temperature is typically attained. In addition, dispensing into a cold ceramic mug will cool the beverage significantly.
    • How much water do I add at a time to the K15 Coffee Maker?
      Any amount between 6-10 ounces but no more than 10 ounces.
    • How do I descale the K15 Coffee Maker?
      Before you begin, you will need a large ceramic mug, fresh water, descale solution and access to a sink. Do not use a paper cup. STEP 1: FIRST DESCALING SOLUTION RINSE
      • Turn on your brewer.
      • Pour one third (4.6 oz.) of the Keurig™ Descaling Solution into the cold Water Reservoir then add fresh water to the 10 oz. fill level.
      • Place a large ceramic mug on the Drip Tray Plate. Do not use a paper cup.
      • Lift the Handle but do not add a K-Cup® pod. After 5 seconds, lower Handle and press the BREW button.
      • Once solution is dispensed, discard hot contents into sink.
      STEP 2: SECOND DESCALING SOLUTION RINSE
      • Repeat above process up until you press the BREW button.
      • When BREW button turns solid red, power off as it starts to dispense.
      • Let brewer stand for at least 30 minutes.
      • Power on the brewer, lift and lower Handle, then press BREW button.
      • Discard the hot contents into sink.
      STEP 3: FRESH WATER RINSE
      • Repeat Step 1 (3 times) – using 10 oz. of fresh water each time.
      • You may need to perform additional Fresh Water Rinse cycles if you notice any residual taste.
    • How do I fix a short cup?
      If your brewer is not brewing the full amount selected, it may be caused by the following:
      • The exit needle is clogged by coffee grounds or cocoa mix. Please refer to page 23 of your user guide for cleaning instructions. (Download user guide below)
      • The brewer may need to be descaled. Please refer to the descaling instructions.
      • The removable water reservoir was removed during brewing. Place the water reservoir back onto the brewer and perform a cleansing brew without a portion pod.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drinking too much coffee I just love this little machine. Coffee's so quick to make. No muss; no fuss. And as a blind customer, this thing is totally and fully accessible. The level guide for the water is wonderfully tactile. The K15 is light and I love the retractable cord. It's quiet and the K-Cups definitely taste like they are freshly roasted. No more drop in quality with bagged coffee that's been open for a few days. I'm very pleased with this product.
    Date published: 2017-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I got it for a christmas present and I love it! I dont want to deal with grinds. The only thing is that I like my coffee hotter. I first brew without a k-cup and use that water to brew again with the k-cup. It works for me!
    Date published: 2017-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for single cup of coffee This was a gift, and I have thoroughly enjoyed it! Great gift.
    Date published: 2017-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from unknown my fiance step mom gave me hers i absolutely love it no problem
    Date published: 2017-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I brought mine a few days ago, and I love it. It's very good because I'm alone and only drink about one cup of coffee a day and greatest feature is that I can brew my regular ground coffee with the adapter. I like a multi-task product. Easy to use, I'm a senior citizen.
    Date published: 2016-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My K15 I am so happy with this purchase. I've been wanting a Keurig for a couple years, now that I have one, the K-Cups are my new obsession. I wonder if there's a support group for this type of thing?!?
    Date published: 2016-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for limited space and easy efficient use! I bought the K15 model for counter space, and found it is great for travel because there is NO internal water storage and it's cord is retractable. This machine makes a steaming hot cup of coffee in 2 minutes! And it turns off it's power when there is no activity within 1 and a half minute after brewing. I laughed when I tried to make a 12 ounce cup. It sent the extra 2 ounces directly into it's generous drip pan which has a floating button that warns when the tray is full. I only have to fill my cup with water and pour water into the top receptical that has a unique measuring system. BRAVO KEURIG !!! I only suggest a travel bag for this K15 with room for pods and it's reusable filter Kcup attachment plus a small container for a favorite coffee when pods are not available.
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, fresh filtered water, and hot I bought this 2 months ago and love the fact that the water will also be fresh and not just sitting there like other Keurigs. I don't mind filling it up when I use it and it always comes out very hot. Hotter than my past big size Keurigs. Doesn't take much room either. This is my favorite Keurig by far. Thank you!
    Date published: 2016-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work horse! Bought ours about five years ago (give or take) for use in our motorhome. It's been superior! Never a problem. Works great. Perfect for dog show weekends. I like being able to keep this smaller on in the motorhome, and the larger one in our home's kitchen, and not having to haul one the larger one back and forth when we back up to go for a weekend. The individual cup size is perfect for RVing.
    Date published: 2016-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this best. I have been using Keurig for years. I have had several machines including Cuisinart. This is my favorite, surprisingly. It is small and takes up little space on my counter. I don't mind having to fill with water each time, since I then know the water is freshly filtered. I just wish the water was hotter. I understand the finer points of why it is not hot enough for me. I just wish it started hotter so I didn't have to worry about that. I also own the carry bag. It is used for camper or when we rent a house.
    Date published: 2016-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It only makes a 1/2 cup coffee plus it leaks Love the coffee when it makes a full cup! 9 out of 10 times I get a half cup of coffee when I put a full cup of water in machine. On top of that it leaks from the bottom. Probably explains why I get a half cup of coffee. Right? I would recommend Keurig, but maybe not this particular model. It's good coffee.
    Date published: 2016-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size! Keurig stands behind their products! This is a replacement to one that quit pumping water. They replaced it for free! Great Job!
    Date published: 2016-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Thank you so much for the opportunity to say how much I love, love, love my new Keurig K15. The chili pepper red is beautiful and the coffee is delicious!
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable You can't beat the Keurig coffee maker It has great features it's easy to use, and it makes a great cup of coffee in just minutes! It adds a lot of class to my kitchen.
    Date published: 2016-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small footprint, easy to take along. This is a warrantee replacement for our original purchase. The unit is easy to use and maintain. It has a clever overflow system.
    Date published: 2016-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee Perfection Classy compact & a breeze to use. Just my cup of coffee.
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from K15 in our camper. love our 2.0 so wanted great coffee in a small footprint for our camper .. very pleased!
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to have the machine back My machine broke a few weeks ago and honestly I didn't realize how much I loved it. Your company was amazing with returning my broken one and shipping me a new one. Thank you so much for such excellent customer service and making my life a whole lot easier.
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service - Terrific Having problems with my current Keurig K15 coffee maker, I contacted the Keurig customer service department. The service representative offered a number of recommended solutions and we were in contact for over 25 minutes, working through these options. The service rep was well informed and very patient in trying to help me with the problem. When all my friends were buying their Keurig coffee makers, I had the opinion that it was not a necessary appliance in my kitchen. When I finally bought one - with coupons and cash back offers - I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed it. So I can say, thank you, Keurig company, for your help and for replacing my coffee maker.
    Date published: 2016-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coffee every morning Love my Keurig k15. Wonderful customer service too.
    Date published: 2016-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior friendly! My 86 year old neighbor in assisted living loves his morning cup of coffee! The single cup machine works perfectly in his small room. Thank you!
    Date published: 2016-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine This is a great coffee machine, for an individual in a rush in the morning. Makes a fresh cup of coffee in 2-3 minutes max. I would recommended it to any one or couple. They have great customer service as well if you have any issues with the machine, which you should not. Happy brewing.
    Date published: 2016-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig K 15 Great products and excellent and courteous customer service.
    Date published: 2016-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from like this is a replacement i like the color red and i have coffee again
    Date published: 2016-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love love love my Keurig! Great addition to my kitchen appliances! Keurig staff was amazing as well, talked with Jeff from the Florida help center and he was patient and great in assisting me with all my Keurig needs! Very pleased over all!
    Date published: 2016-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from treating myself Love it. I will always have one. I like the variety of colors.
    Date published: 2016-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love it. I don't waste any coffee and I don't have to worry about my breaking a carafe
    Date published: 2016-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick customer support response. Last week while preparing for our first trip in our first RV, we received a new Keurig coffee maker that would be small enough to carry. We tested it out and it worked fine. However on our first morning in the RV, it did not work fine. I wrote an angry review, which I am now revising. Customer service responded and quickly worked to make things right. Never write a review without drinking coffee first. Everyone was helpful and solved our problem. Thank you Keurig.
    Date published: 2016-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Keurig Excellent easy precise single use coffee maker love it
    Date published: 2016-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I purchased my Keurig a month ago and I love it! Great for a one cup person
    Date published: 2016-09-21
    • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_249
    • loc_en_US, sid_k15-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_keurigcom