Keurig® K475 Plus Series Coffee Maker | Keurig® 2.0 Single Serve
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® K475 Coffee Maker
outOfStock
Keurig® K475 Coffee Maker

Keurig® K475 Coffee Maker

Keurig® Hot Brewer
  • Free standard shipping
  • Programmable Settings
  • 2.4” Color Touch Display Screen
  • Brews 4-30 oz. at the touch of a button
  • 10.43”L x 13.63”W x 13.45”H
  • Works with:
    Product Description

    Buy any Keurig® Coffee Maker, get up to 48 pods free.*

    To get your free pods:
    1. Add any Keurig® Coffee Maker to your cart.
    2. Add 2 select boxes of pods (up to 24ct. each)
    3. Enter the code FREEJAVA at checkout. The boxes of pods will show up as free.

    *Offer valid for 2 select boxes of K-Cup®, K-Carafe®, K-Mug®, Vue®, and Rivo® pods or bagged coffee with the purchase of any brewer on www.Keurig.com through 11:59 p.m. PST on 12/31/17, while supplies last. Does not include 3-count, 4-count, or 5-count K-Cup® pod sample sizes, 64-count Vue® pod sampler, 72-count, 94-count, or 96-count K-Cup® pod sampler, or Green Mountain Coffee® Reserve/Special Reserve coffees, or any Keurig® bundles. Enter code FREEJAVA in the “Coupon(s)” box during checkout. Free standard shipping to U.S. addresses. Coupon cannot be combined with other offers, does not include gift certificates, is not valid on previous purchases or Auto-Delivery orders, and is not redeemable for cash. Club Keurig Members: offer is not valid on Rewards Catalog purchases. Offer not valid at retail outlets or other websites that carry Keurig® products.


    The Keurig® K475 Coffee Maker is a programmable, feature-filled brewer with strength and temperature control, and customizable settings to deliver a premium brewing experience.

    The large color touch screen makes it easy to brew the perfect cup, mug, or carafe, and there is a separate setting for specialty beverages such as hot cocoa, chai, and mochas. It utilizes interactive technology to recognize the inserted Keurig® pod and optimize to the recommended, customized setting for that particular beverage. Also included are six K-Cup® pods and two water filters to help ensure your beverages taste their best.

    Choose from hundreds of varieties from the brands you love, including America’s leading coffee brands. Brew all of your favorites at the touch of a button.

    Key Features:
    • Brews coffee, tea, hot cocoa, specialty, and iced beverages
    • Brew Sizes:
      • K-Cup® Pod brew sizes: 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 oz.
      • Vue® Pod brew sizes:  12, 14, 16 oz.
      • K-Mug™ Pod brew sizes: 12, 14, 16 oz.
      • K-Carafe® Pod brew sizes: 22, 26, 30 oz.
    • Flip-Top, removable 70 oz. water reservoir for easy refilling
    • Large color touch screen makes it easy to adjust settings
    • Strength Control Feature
    • Five temperature settings
    • Cord storage feature to keep your countertop neat
    • Removable Drip Tray
    • Programmable Settings:
      • Auto On/Off: Program your brewer to turn on or off automatically at set times
      • Energy Saver Mode: Automatically turn your brewer off when not in use
      • Set your favorites: Default to your favorite brew settings
      • Auto-Brew: Set to automatically brew K-Carafe® pods
      • Enable Brewer Maintenance Alerts
      • High Altitude Setting
      • Set your preferred language: English, French, or Spanish
      • Digital Clock
    • What’s included: 6-count K-Cup® pod variety pack, water filter handle and two water filters
    • Compatible with Keurig® 2.0 My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
    FAQ & User Guide
    • What is a K-Carafe® pod?
      K-Carafe® pods are new pods developed specifically for use in the Keurig® Coffee Maker. These pods contain up to 26 grams of fresh coffee and brew approximately four cups of coffee into a specially designed Keurig® carafe that holds up to 30 ounces of coffee. Like our K-Cup® and Vue® pods, the number of ounces (or grams) in each carafe pod varies depending on the beverage. Even among single cup coffee pods, volumes vary depending on the coffee’s roast level, grind, and formulation for optimal brewing.
    • Why are you bringing back the My K-Cup® Reusable Coffee Filter?
      We listened! Consumers told us they enjoy the flexibility and choice that the My K-Cup® filter offers, and we are bringing it back as an accessory for both our classic Keurig® K-Cup® brewers and our Keurig® 2.0 brewers.
    • Can I adjust the temperature of my beverage?
      The Keurig® K475 Coffee Maker adjusts the temperature for you based on whether you have inserted a K-Cup® pod or a K-Carafe® pod. The factory settings are 192 degrees Fahrenheit (89 degrees Celsius) for K-Cup® pods and 197 degrees Fahrenheit (92 degrees Celsius) for K-Carafe® pods.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase My family and I like or k475 Keurig 2.0. so for it as work like a charm for my family and I. So for I have not test the functions of the numbers one through six. So for I have used the k- cups. Not the carafe, or the travel mug sizes, not yet. Great purchase so for I love the Keurig 2.0. And I will by one again.
    Date published: 2017-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful coffee machine!! I've had this machine only for 1 week, but I absolutely love the coffee, the color "Sandy Pearl", and the light in the water holder makes the brewer even more lovely. I will say the only problem I had when starting to use the machine is that I kept tying to push the pods in with the movable clip just below the pod area. I had to call Keurig to eventually find out I was doing it wrong, and too just place them in and not force them or move the lower clip at all, this was the only problem I encountered, which could have been avoided with a short explanation about the placing of the pods in the original starting the machine directions. I also found out that I was able to use my VUE pods which was such a wonderful surprise. "No wasted pods". So my advice to any new user is to follow the directions given and make sure you just set the pods in gently and don't force anything or you'll have many frustrating issues.
    Date published: 2017-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from K475 keyring coffee maker First one I bought broke. Waiting for my new red one.
    Date published: 2017-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! I finally got my Sandy Pearl Keurig.I've had it for 4 days now and I'm in love with it,lol.The features are amazing.This is my 3rd Keurig and the only reason for that is they keep coming out with great machines.Everytime has been an upgrade.Touchscreen!Love it!
    Date published: 2017-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a keurig K475 today! I got this at Walmart today and it worked! my dad got it.
    Date published: 2017-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Keurig!!!!! I was given this product for a Christmas present from my son, for I have talked about getting one of these FOR YEARS now. I had always thought that the Keurig was too big for my counter space in my small apartment, so imagine my surprise when I open the box and placed it on the counter... fitted like a glove. I LOVE making coffee in the morning to start my day!!!!
    Date published: 2017-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Machine I just love my Keurig it clean safe and quick. Just what I need with a busy life.
    Date published: 2017-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from K475 replacement of older model. I purchased this to replace my older model Keurig. It does brew a little slower and louder, especially on the strong setting, but the coffee is delicious and the catrafe feature is great for those mornings when there are extra people at the breakfast table.
    Date published: 2016-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter bought this for my birthday I received this keurig475 for my birthday, first let me say it is not my first I originally had one of the very first keyring then moved up to a two hundred series, then this wonderful machine. So far I have handed down the first two but do not see this wonderful machine leaving for a long time. Love carafe feature especially when we have company..It is so easy to keep clean and every cup is like that first cup you get from a new brewer. Their brewers are great and their customer service always seems to answer you with a smile.
    Date published: 2016-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far I love it! My platinum model started acting up after 3 years of daily use, so I had to dispose of it. I also got rid of my mini as I bought it for travel and it was too heavy and annoying to have no water tank. I like the 475's 70 oz water tank, less frequent filling. I did not have to read the manual to set it up. Easy to use. I like how simple it is to set the energy saver options to turn on and off at certain times. Good tasting coffee. Did not come with carafe and that is okay as I like fresh, hot, and a variety of coffee flavors each day. I suppose it would be nice to brew a carafe when company is over, so a nice option. I like the sandy pearl color, it is bright and cheerful looking. Just have had a few days and so far I just love it.
    Date published: 2016-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BREWER If I had a fire in my house, the FIRST thing I would save is my KEURIG. I LOVE IT< WON'T PART WITH IT AND have a spare in the garage. I L O V E MY KEURIG.
    Date published: 2016-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! I bought this from Sam's and received it this week. Was concerned after reading some of these reviews, so I didn't open the box. I spoke with a very KNOWLEDGEABLE person. What I don't understand is why none of these reviews explain how easy it is to use your own beans and grind them coarse for a french press. I was told to only use 12 oz because of the pressure build up. IT WORKS GREAT. You can even make express so I could elimanate a clumsy coffe pot set up. It has a filter you can choose to use for your water and holds quite a bit of water. It's quick, nice for a cup to go and and tastes great. I used to think this was a stupid concept. I am so glad I got it! And I can use it to brew my tea from Teavana!
    Date published: 2016-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Owner I purchased my Keurig coffee Maker 8 years ago and have enjoyed using it. I recommend it many times and purchased one for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas last year. My Keurig finally quit working so I am now purchasing another one.
    Date published: 2016-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product I purchased this as a gift for a friend. Then I went to visit her and we are BOTH delighted with the product.
    Date published: 2016-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall - good machine Had a previous unit for about 5 years, never an issue. It finally died and I purchased this model from Sam's club about two months ago. Had issues with it every 3-4 cups immediately right out box. Called tech support, very nice people, but not fully trained on how to trouble shoot issues except for them to say clean device after every 4-5 uses or once week depending on how often having issues. The issue was "over pressure of pod" & blowing the top off of pods or it would blow out the pod filter filling drinking cup up with grounds. Call tech support 3 times, same answer: stopped up needle, clean more often, remove or replace water filter in tank, use pre-filtered water, however it was not a cleaning issue; it was pump over pressure of the water being pumped into the pod. Asked for new machine, they gladly sent me one, same model & issue. After some trouble shooting of my own, found the brand of pods I was using could not handle the pressure of the new machine when using 8 to 12 oz cup sizes, appeared to work ok on 4-6 oz cup sizes. Changed to different brand of pods & typically will use the 8 or 10 oz cup size (12 will work, just not for my size of drinking cup) & I can run the pod thru twice, if desired, to get the larger cup sizes full, such as drinking cup sizes 14-18 oz (8oz & 6oz) and I have NOT had any issues since nor have I had to clean it because of any problem issue - just the normal routine cleaning as needed as with the old machine. My problem was not the machine, but the pods and lack of trouble shooting knowledge of tech support.
    Date published: 2016-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup! Perfect Cup My old Keurig died of old age. Just update to this one and it is excellent. It is nice to have a water filter, 70 oz, and the ability to brew a craf of coffee. My wife and I use it daily. Excellent features and I expect it to last as long as my other one over 4 years.
    Date published: 2016-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super convient AND good Easy to set up ,easy to use, and so far easy to maintain.
    Date published: 2016-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Keurig My daughter bought me my first Keurig years ago and I loved it. My new one is even better! I love the 12 oz option for my big mug and the strong feature makes my coffee even more amazing.
    Date published: 2016-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior over all other coffee makers This is the absolute best coffee maker. I'll never own anything else. Thanks so much.
    Date published: 2016-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Keurig I have had Keurig machines almost exclusively for the past 7 years. It's easy. It's fast. I don't throw half a pot of coffee away every day. While K-pods are expensive, when you start comparing them to the coffee you throw down a sink because you are simply not going to drink a full pot of coffee, it's actually cheaper. If you order enough at one time, there's no shipping costs.
    Date published: 2016-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.0 K475 Plus We just got our new K475 Plus coffee brewer this afternoon, and we LOVE it!!! We had one before, but it gave up, and we sure did miss our delicious coffee. There isn't any coffee in the grocery stores, that is as good as Keurig coffee. Thank you so very much Keurig!!!!!! We're happy campers...LOL
    Date published: 2016-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I purchased this machine as a replacement because it gave you more sizes for water in your mug. I like 14 oz in my mug on a k- cup pod. I just need to find out how to increase the k-cup setting max to include 14 ozs. not using a k-mug pod.
    Date published: 2016-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement coffee maker Have had this brewer for 1 week and am really enjoying the great features. Our previous brewer gave up after 5 years, much longer than any of the other coffee makers we have had.
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Investment Ever Third Keurig I buy. Still have them all. Daughter's barracks room, office, and home. I upgraded to the 2.0 475 and I absolutely love it.
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color display I love this coffee maker. I don't waste coffee anymore. It's reliable. Customer support is outstanding.
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product This is my second coffee maker and I could not be happier with it
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I live the fact that I can control how my cup is filled. My husband likes his coffee strong and there's a button for that! Love my Keurig! Thank you!
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BREWER I bought this a month ago. I was waiting for the K575 to be available through the rewards catalog but after talking to customer service I ordered this K475, and we love it.
    Date published: 2016-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Keurig replaced my coffee brewer when it stopped working wjen I bought it from a large retailer, not from Keurig. And within a few days. Great customer service.
    Date published: 2016-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Noticeable Color I've purchased about eight Keurigs, and this is the first one that isn't black. It's a great change that genuinely brightens up the kitchen. This particular color is a conversation starter because most people are shocked it's not standard black. I do genuinely wish a carafe came standard with it, like one came with my K575 brewer. But once I purchase the stainless steel carafe, I'm sure it will look fantastic together! The price of this was a bargain, and I would highly recommend any brewers from the "plus" line. The only two adjustments I wish they would make are: 1. I would like to be able to dispense more than 6 oz. of hot water at a time. And 2, I would like a reusable coffee filter that would be able to fill the carafe. Other than those two small quirks, I couldn't be happier with this product.
    Date published: 2016-10-12
    • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_437
    • loc_en_US, sid_k475-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_keurigcom