Keurig® K575 Plus Series Coffee Maker | Keurig® 2.0 Single Serve
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® K575 Coffee Maker
inStock
Keurig® K575 Coffee Maker

Keurig® K575 Coffee Maker

Keurig® Hot Brewer
  • Free standard shipping
  • Programmable Settings
  • Large Color Touch Display Screen
  • Brews 4-30 oz. at the touch of a button
  • 10.43”L x 13.63”W x 13.45”H
  • Works with:
    $179.99
    Sale 
    Qty
    minus plus
    Product Description

    The Keurig® K575 Coffee Maker is the ultimate Keurig® brewer. With strength and temperature control, hot water on demand, customizable settings, and the most Keurig® brew size options, it delivers the ultimate Keurig® brewing experience.

    The extra-large color touch screen makes it easy to brew the perfect cup, mug, or carafe, and there is a separate setting for specialty beverages such as hot cocoa, chai, and mochas. It utilizes interactive technology to recognize the inserted Keurig® pod and optimize to the recommended, customized setting for that particular beverage. Also included are six K-Cup® pods and two water filters to help ensure your beverages taste their best.

    Choose from hundreds of varieties from the brands you love, including America’s leading coffee brands. Brew all of your favorites at the touch of a button.

    Key Features:
    • Brews coffee, tea, hot cocoa, specialty, and iced beverages
    • Brew Sizes:
      • K-Cup® Pod brew sizes: 4, 6, 8, 10,12 oz.
      • Vue® Pod brew sizes:  12, 14, 16, 18 oz.
      • K-Mug™ Pod brew sizes: 12, 14, 16, 18 oz.
      • K-Carafe® Pod brew sizes: 22, 26, 30 oz.
    • Large color touch screen makes it easy to adjust settings
    • Strength Control Feature
    • Five temperature settings
    • Dispenses hot water when Hot Water icon is selected on the touch screen
    • Cord storage feature to keep your countertop neat
    • Programmable Settings:
      • Auto On/Off: Program your brewer to turn on or off automatically at set times
      • Energy Saver Mode: Enable Energy Saver mode to automatically turn your brewer off when not in use
      • Set your favorites: Default to your favorite brew settings
      • Auto-Brew: Set to automatically brew K-Carafe® pods
      • Enable Brewer Maintenance Alerts
      • High Altitude Setting
      • Set your preferred language: English, French, or Spanish
      • Digital Clock
      • Nightlight Setting: Illuminate your kitchen at night with customizable color options
    • What’s included: 6-count K-Cup® pod variety pack, water filter handle and two water filters
    • Compatible with Keurig® 2.0 My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
    FAQ & User Guide
    • What is a K-Carafe® pod?
      K-Carafe® pods are new pods developed specifically for use in the Keurig® Coffee Maker. These pods contain up to 26 grams of fresh coffee and brew approximately four cups of coffee into a specially designed Keurig® carafe that holds up to 30 ounces of coffee. Like our K-Cup® and Vue® pods, the number of ounces (or grams) in each carafe pod varies depending on the beverage. Even among single cup coffee pods, volumes vary depending on the coffee’s roast level, grind, and formulation for optimal brewing.
    • Why are you bringing back the My K-Cup® Reusable Coffee Filter?
      We listened! Consumers told us they enjoy the flexibility and choice that the My K-Cup® filter offers, and we are bringing it back as an accessory for both our classic Keurig® K-Cup® brewers and our Keurig® 2.0 brewers.
    • Can I adjust the temperature of my beverage?
      The Keurig® K575 Coffee Maker has five temperature settings to provide even more control over the brewing process: Low, Low/Medium, Medium, Medium/High, and High.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great keurig I got that from my aunt because i got first black between K50 or K55 keurig on my 35th birthday and we had situations with two drips of old keurig black but i told my aunt about i would get new keurig immediately than same black keurig my aunt have idea about get another keurig coffeemaker option I’m really love have keurig in future if have situations with keurig drips they can order again no matter per keurig salesperson have options
    Date published: 2017-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee pot in America I had bought a Keurig several years ago when they first came out I must say I did not have good experiences with the pots !! But keurig is always so kind and replaces them since they never would last me but a year ,!, so this time they gave me the best coffee pot that they made and the most expensive I should say ,! And this time Keurig has come along way; I have had this coffee pot for two years and I have never been happier! the best coffee pot in the world !!!!! Thank you Keurig for keeping on until you perfected your coffee pot , I love getting up and having a fresh cup of coffee every morning and even during the day if I choose to !!!!!!
    Date published: 2017-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far love it! Previously I had the Vue and it still works great after 3 years but the variety of pods and the fact that it has not filter for fresh coffee, determining factors in my going for this coffee maker. It is a bit sleeker, and has features such as nightlight, brews a carafe (can auto start great right!). A few things I already love is how much hotter the coffee is and the taste is so much more amazing, even using the Vue pods, it will brew any of the pods. Great feature. I do have another coffee maker but when I do not want an entire pot and no grounds to mess with this is a total convenience. For guests a life saver. We live in the vacation capital of America and have a lot of guests. No worries about if they want a cup of coffee. I was sad to say goodbye to my Vue, and wondered about losing the frothing capabilities. But Keurig does not make those pods anymore so useless anyway and I actually bought a separate machine for frothing, so no chemicals and works great. With all the accessories, carafe, pod drawer, it still was not that expensive. Looking forward to all the varieties I can now again enjoy with this and my own personal brews. I love Keurig products and they just keep getting better.
    Date published: 2017-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color touchscreen and many settings to use I have had this model for a while after having had other models- this model is as good a home coffeemaker as it gets. Nice size color touchscreen with a clock, light in the reservoir that can change color, biggest reservoir so you don't have to keep refilling constantly, many size and temp settings, everything you could ask for in a regular coffeemaker.
    Date published: 2017-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an upgrade! Passing my Mini off to college bound niece so upgraded to this model specially packaged for Costco as the K525C. I love all of the features and the coffee is great. My Mini was Red to match the kitchen and this one is silver, but I customized the reservoir light and wallpaper on the screen to red and I'm happy.
    Date published: 2017-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything but the dishes You can change just about everything. Wallpaper, water temp, water reservoir LED color, you name it. Way better than my last 2 machines
    Date published: 2017-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine!! We received a machine as a gift. The was a problem with the power. Keurig graciously replaced t with this model and we are beyond pleased. It is FAST! The maintenance is clearly explained and pretty easy. Customer service couldn't be nicer.
    Date published: 2017-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig is the BEST I have been using Keurig for many years... finally mine just died and I purchased this one... the customer service at this company is FIVE STARS ALONE and this new technology totally exceeds my expectations... they are totally the NUMBER ONE is my book... I normally read the bad reviews first before I buy anything, but I haven't even look at them in this case... the reason is because if your machine is malfunctioning for ANY reason and you are within your warranty this company stands behind its name and in some cases if you are not in warranty they will make you the BEST offer ever.... in addition I recommend everyone to get on to the autoship... 25% off... the best price ever delivered to your door.. you can't beat it...I compared prices in walmarts, amazon,, target etc... stick to this company.... I am not being paid to tell you this.. I am just a 10 year happy customer...
    Date published: 2017-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the different sizes you can use in this I've had this Keurig K575 for a month or so and love it. The only complaint I have is that it sounds like a printer...lol. Not as quiet as the last Keurig I had. Everything else about it is great.
    Date published: 2017-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig stands behind their product I got my K575 as a replacement for a machine that stopped working. I called the toll-free number and was completely satisfied with how understanding and helpful they were. I love the new machine.
    Date published: 2017-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy 575 This Keurig so nice really enjoying it, just had a short time, but I'm looking forward to using it
    Date published: 2017-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brewer This is the fourth Keurig I have purchased over a ten year period. Loved all of them but upgraded each time. This one is my favorite. It does brew the coffee a little short of the ounce started on the screen, but it isn't a problem at all to me. I look forward to my Starbucks French roast each morning!
    Date published: 2017-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I like it very easy to use -and works very well without noise
    Date published: 2017-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best One Yet i have owned Keurig's first single cup, first multi cup, and the first 550 2.0 which was not so good of a product and was very dissatisfied with it. after returning 2 of them for various reasons they replaced them with the K575 2.0. this machine is great. it's quiet, keeps good time and makes a great cup of coffee. thanks Keurig
    Date published: 2017-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic High End Brewer! Absolutely the best of the best! Our family loves this brewer. Keurig is a quality company with excellent customer service. Every beverage we have tried in ours is delicious and this machine accommodates everyone in our busy family! Tons of features and all the bells and whistles are included with this brewer. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase! Highly recommend this product.
    Date published: 2017-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice products I purchased a K575 coffee maker and I love it but sometimes the coffee is barely warm and I have to microwave it to get hot. How can I solve this problem ? Thank you AL Harden
    Date published: 2017-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product makes me happy to get up in the morn Love how fast it brews the coffee and how you can regulate the Temp. Shuts off at night and on in morning to save energy. Love the different color combos and the different clock settings. Got it as a gift and would not hesitate to give as a gift...........
    Date published: 2017-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig 575 My son gave me different Keurig systems for Christmas. He has given me all up to the 575 for 2016. I love my son and this machine. I can get hot water without holding the Keurig button. I just push the amount of water I want and then the button.
    Date published: 2016-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!! Received my K575 this week. Absolutely love it. The Perfect brewer. I've owned 3 previous Keurig brewers, but choose to upgrade each time. The K575 is awesome. So many great features! I even order my K-pods directly from Keurig. Excellent pricing. Keurig owner for life!
    Date published: 2016-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cup of coffee! Thanks Keurig! My new K575 arrived just a few days ago! I've been wanting a Keurig for a while, and now I wish I had purchased it sooner! Love the features in this unit. I also got the Keurig reusable 2.0 filter pod, as I like to use my own coffee sometimes, however I will be buying some of the k-cup pods too! I've already found several flavors that I would like to stay stocked up on. All in all, I think that this is a very good machine! I wouldn't hesitate to purchase one again!
    Date published: 2016-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Keurig! I have had this model for about a year and absolutely love it. Being able to brew all the different sizes and select the strength for each is fantastic. This model easily accommodates all K-Cup sizes. I also use the hot water dispenser almost daily for oatmeal, soups, etc. I definitely recommend this product.
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from susankabella Love this one the best. Still trying to figure what the different numbers are for.
    Date published: 2016-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features excellent product couldnt ask for a better deal anyway
    Date published: 2016-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Keurig! I received my first Keurig as a gift almost 5 years ago and loved it! It was a pretty basic model but for someone like me who only has a cup or two of coffee a day, it worked perfectly. Fast forward to this year and my husband gifted me with the new Keurig 2.0 500 series! I loved it from the get-go. I especially loved the ability to brew a carafe full of coffee if we did have guests staying over rather then going through multiple single cups. Not even a month after I received my new Keurig, it started acting up. I would select a size and it would brew the amount but then it wouldn't stop brewing! The water just kept coming. I took it back to the store it was purchased from and they were very helpful in allowing me to return the defective machine. Here is my only complaint......unfortunately the model I was gifted with was no longer made so I had to upgrade to the 575. So now I had to pay more out of pocket for the upgrade, which I was fine with, but I was shocked to find that the newer Keurig machine no longer comes with the carafe. So now I was going to have to pay extra money out of pocket to buy one of those too! Luckily, the person behind the register was super nice and said that since it was a discontinued model, they would let me keep the carafe from the one I was returning. Not a big deal but I just think for as much money as people spend on the machine, it's a bummer that now Keurig has to sell the carafe separately to squeeze more money out of their consumers. Kind of a lame move. Other than that, I love my Keurig.
    Date published: 2016-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We love this new item in our kitchen. We love it being able to make coffee or tea, ground coffee of choice with the attachments.
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and great product! I purchased this last week and I am so pleased with the features and convenient way to brew coffee. It is so easy to set up and to make changes with the settings. The coffee is fantastic. Keurig Company staff were very professional and helpful with my order. I belong to the club and based on customer service, I will remain a member for years to come!!
    Date published: 2016-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we exspected and great quality too We purchased our item on line and was pleasantly surprised that it was better than we thought.
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Greater Company Support! I am so impressed with the way these machines keep evolving and do things I never thought I needed. The first little Keurig I owned was more valuable to me than my dishwasher. Now you can have my whole kitchen before I would give it up.
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands behind their product Called to get help with my Keurig that had stopped working and the representative was more than happy to replace my device since the parts needed were no longer available. Very happy with our replacement.
    Date published: 2016-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful appearance, wonderful coffee! This replacement Keurig is amazing! I couldn't be happier!
    Date published: 2016-10-12
    • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
    • loc_en_US, sid_k575-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_keurigcom