Keurig® Rivo® Cappuccino & Latte Brewing System - Authentic. Fresh. Simple.
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Rivo® Cappuccino and Latte System
inStock
Rivo® Cappuccino and Latte System

Rivo® Cappuccino and Latte System

Keurig® Hot Brewer
  1. Free shipping on orders over $49!
  2. Craft a perfect espresso, cappuccino or latte at home with Keurig® simplicity
  3. Brews authentic Italian espresso in under a minute
  4. 10.43"L x 13.63"W x 13.45"H
Works with:
$199.99
Sale 
Qty
minus plus
Product Description

The Keurig® Rivo® System is named after the Italian word for revolutionary. The simplicity of Keurig technology enables you to brew espresso and froth any type of fresh milk at the touch of a button at home. Add Lavazza espresso — with over a century of roasting experience — and you have the perfect cappuccinos, lattes and more. Simple. Quick. Easy. That’s revolutionary! Includes a bonus 12 count Rivo® variety box.

Key Features:
  • Brews Authentic Italian Espresso in Under a Minute Using Freshly-Sealed Pods
  • Two Espresso Sizes – Short (1.4-oz.) or Lungo (2.8-oz.)
  • Three Frothing Modes: Cappuccino, Latte, and Cold Froth
  • Choose Any Type of Fresh Milk or Non-Dairy Option
  • Dishwasher-Safe Parts for Easy Cleanup
  • Removable Water Reservoir

What’s Included*:
  • 3 LavAzza® Espresso Classico
  • 3 LavAzza® Espresso Decaf
  • 3 LavAzza® Espresso Delicato
  • 3 LavAzza® Espresso Intenso

*Selections may vary based on supply

FAQ & User Guide
  • What makes the Keurig® Rivo® System different from the competition?
    The Rivo® System is unique, because it allows one to craft an espresso or espresso beverage exactly to one's tastes, while adhering to these 3 principles:
    •Authenticity – The Rivo® System bases all its beverages on the finely ground coffee blend perfected by Italy's coffee roaster, Lavazza. Each blend has been carefully pre-selected and tested to match the American taste profile. The chosen 4 blends offer the consumer an assortment - wide enough to showcase a range of tastes without becoming overwhelming by offering too much choice.
    • Freshness – Espresso beverages taste best when using fresh milk. The Rivo® System froths one's milk differently depending on one’s desired beverage.
    • Simplicity – Too many espresso makers never see the light of day, because they are too complicated. The Rivo® System marries Keurig simplicity with Italian taste to bring espresso and espresso beverages to the American consumer – all at the touch of a button.
  • What type of milk can I use for frothing?
    The Rivo® System allows customization of your cappuccino or latte by selecting any form of fresh milk– skim, whole, soy, rice, almond, etc. However, different brands will produce different results. For best results, be sure that the milk is cold, as cold milk is the most receptive to frothing. The frothing process of the Rivo® System assumes the milk is always cold and then froths for a specific time based on the beverage button selected. If milk is not cold, then the milk may be overheated or scalded during the frothing process.
  • How hot is the water in the brewer?
    An espresso will be approximately 167 -176 degrees Fahrenheit (75-80 degrees Celsius) which is slightly lower than an average coffee at 194-203 degrees Fahrenheit (90-95 degrees Celsius). Heated milk will range between 149 -158 degrees Fahrenheit (65-70 degrees Celsius), depending on how much milk was placed in the Frothing Pitcher.
  • How many BARS of pressure are used when creating an espresso?
    Bars are used to measure pressure in high pressure devices. The Rivo® System uses up to 15 bars during the brew cycle, following the Italian standard for brewing espresso.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brewer Just Awesome Brewer... the frother heats the milk to the ideal heat and froth... cold frother feature is good for cold frinks
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this espresso machine! We purchased our first Rivo in December of 2015, and really loved the quality of the product and the how easy it is to use. The frothing cup is great and works really well! When I machine stopped working I contact your customer service and they sent out a replacement machine with in a week! Along with a quality product we are also pleased with the level of service we received from Kuerig's customer service! One very happy customer! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best machine We love the Lavazza machine. Customer service was a great help and I had my machine ready to go next day... from espresso to lattes they always come out like I'm a pro.. love it don't want another kind
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service A+ I use this esspro machine in my restuarant due to the quality of the coffee pods, the ease of the machine where other esspreso machine are very expensive and complicated. Customer service is amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. I never want any other coffee system. Everyone I know wants me to make them coffee.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it but... I love this machine. I use to drink one cup of cappuccino a day. Then I got this machine and I drink 4 cups a day. My only problem is sometimes there is an after taste that is not pleasant. I use spring/ distilled water. Any one other than myself noticing this issue?
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite coffee machine The Rivo has been a favorite in our house ever since we got it. Sometimes you get impatient waiting for the milk to froth, but it's worth it. A great option for espresso and cappucino. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K454 Hot is Simply AMAZING! I absolutely LOVE my Keurig! I was ecstatic when I found out I was receiveing one curtiosy from Influenster. I love to drink hot beverages but ironically do not own a coffee marker of any kind. I can not believe I have went that long without owing a Keurig! I used to use the microwave to hear my hot beverages up! No more!! The convenience the Keurig brings to my life is amazing! I am always in a hurry and on the go all the time! I am a very busy person who works 12 hour shifts! The fact it takes seconds for my Keurig to warm up and have my beverage brewed is amazing. I love the sleek and professional look it has. I love all of the different kinds of K Cups the Keurig has to offer. I give the Keurig K454 5 stars because it is most certaintly worth it! I can honestly say that given the opportunity to try the Keurig has definitely earned my business! I will be a reoccurring customer!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K450 2.0 Hot Brewer I recived this amazing product courtesy of Influenster, and I'm so thankful to have been chosen. My honest opinion about the Keurig is that is has been truly amazing! It was a little complicated, I felt to put together, but then again I have never done that well with instructions. After assembly, the whole machine itself is just amazing! It is easy to use, easy to clean, it's very quick and the beverages are always brewed hot! I used the timer so that my morning beverage is hot and ready for me! I also use it when I do find time to relax! I highly recommend looking into purchasing a Keurig. I had never even owned a coffee pot, I always just warmed my tea, instant coffee or hot chocolate up in the microwave! I can't believe I ever did that, having the Keurig has actually made it so much better for my lifestyle! It brews so quickly and the cleanup is easy! Just brew and go! It's as easy as that!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooove it! I received this from Influenster about a week ago but was just able to open it because we were in the middle of a move. And man has it made this move so much easier! I can make a cup of coffee in less than a minute while chasing my kids and unpacking. At first I was worried it wouldn't be strong enough but it was!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Appliance I love using my Rivo! We caught it on sale about two years ago and I must say we use it often. I rarely by Starbucks or Dunkin Lattes now. Our guest love to use the machine as well when we entertain. I love the fact that it's quick and we can use soy or almond milk vs using our old Tassimo which required they milk pods.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular Keurig 2.0 is getting dusty My husband works for Keurig and we have enjoyed the Keurig machine and all the variety of coffee offered but we recently purchased the Rivo machine and I absolutely love it. Even with the hundreds of K-cup coffee varieties, my 2.0 Brewer is left collecting dust. All 4 of the espresso varieties are awesome. The Rivo brews to perfection and the frother produces stream milk perfectly. I am in no way obligated to write this review but am so delighted with my brewer I wanted to share my opinion. My advice is to make sure to thoroughly rinse the frother lid immediately after use.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Technology against missing tastes Technology against missing tastes We have been using this excellent machine just for 2 tastes. What a pity situation.. Why?
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine!!! I am a huge fan of Keurig and after returning. from France I needed coffee closer to what I got there with out the hassle. Gave this machine a shot and it was perfect. This machine is amazing. So incredibly easy to use and CLEAN. Huge plus on cleaning, just rinse and go. The only issue I have had is a random cold froth instead of hot froth. I will keep watching that I am pushing the right buttons. My barista friend was amazed and the quality of foam it produced and thow good the coffee was. Definitely a winner in our house.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This Machine! My husband and I just love this brewer! We've only had it for a week, but are having so much fun experimenting with all the different beverages that can be made... it feels like we've brought our favorite coffee shop right to our kitchen! We really like the fact that we're in control of the ingredients that go into our beverages. So far, I'd have to say the one con that stands out for us is the counter-space issue: having both a Rivo AND a Keurig Elite brewer in our small kitchen really eats up precious real estate. It would be helpful if the Rivo could brew regular Kcups too, so we could eliminate the need for two separate machines. Overall, we're very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum ! Love mocha decaf at night. It is a perfect dessert.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cappuccinos The Rivo is so easy to use and you have the most delicately delicious cappuccino in a quick moment. The froth is perfect and holds up throughout the entire enjoyment of my morning latte! I am very pleased with the Rivo. ...great quality and very easy clean up! Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 500 Series Rocks! I use my new Keurig daily, and enjoy hot, fresh coffee, upon request throughout the day. No waste! Holidays and family gatherings we have a variety of coffees, teas, and cocoa available - enough to meet everyone's needs. Thanks, Keurig!!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPOILED! Never want another cup of coffee unless it's Rivo The machine is so easy to use and to keep clean. I have 3 pod type coffee makers, 2 are Keurig and yes I'm a coff-a-holic. The Rivo is by far the best and the Lavazza coffee is so smooth never leaving a bitter taste even after your 6th cup. My guest ohh and ahhh after they've tasted my coffee.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE OUR NEW KEURIG 2.0, SERIES 350 My husband and I love our new Keurig 2.0, Series 350. It replaced another Keurig that was still operational; but we were interested in trying this model. This is our 3rd Keurig; we love them; they are so much easier to use, with less clean up after use.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product so far! I have used two Keurig machines prior to this one. I told myself if this one didn't last, I would never buy another one. The first two worth fine until they stopped working. This one has nice graphics and works fine so far but they are to expensive to have to buy one every 18 months or less.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig 2.0 = K450 I use my new K450 Keurig at least 3 times a day and love it. The selection of coffee, tea, and chocolate are awesome. I have also given one as a gift and it was greatly appreciated. They are enjoying it as much as I do. I have been compensated with FREE Boxes with my purchase and that is most welcome on a fixed income. I also receive other coupons that I use on a regular basis. Would recommend Keurig and Products to Everyone.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig 2.0 is Great We use the Keurig 2.0 daily. Where we use to pour out half the pot, this allows us to make only the coffee as we drink it. The coffee choices are great, and the tea's are good too. Thanks Keurig for the free pods for this review.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For us to be able to have is AWESOME !! The first Rivo I bought. I was in Love with.. then It started to just Buzz. so I returned it . Then I ordered another thinking it was just that machine. well The new one did it as well and so after trying everything under the sun.. I figured out what the cause was. After making a couple cups the Froth area needs to be wiped .. Above the froth it tends to get sticky and so it sets the buzzing off so no matter what you do it will buzz until it shuts off or you unplug it just wipe it down with a wet dash cloth and your good to go :) Now I can enjoy every single thing I make and I'm very happy that we can have this machine in our home. It makes us all Happy . From our Family to yours. Thank you Keurig
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy way to get a cup of coffee! We use it in our travel trailer. Makes getting a cup of anything so much easier. The only negative is the amount of space it takes, but we wanted one that would make a pot in case we have guests. Thanks, Keurig, for the free pods for this review.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brewing System Coffee carafe is great, I think I'll use this more than the pods but the pods work great also Easy set up Easy to use
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice machine thanks Keurig for the free pods for this review
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Keurig 560 is a Great Coffee brewer The 560 appears to be the best Keurig I have owned so far. The previous models did not meet my expectations or failed to produce the coffee as instructed. Love this machine..
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definately buy another one of thease ... love it love it the sizes, of cups , choice of brew strength ,,enjoying the carafe also ... neighbor is over more often know .. :))
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Keurig! I resisted getting a Keurig brewer for a long time. But I finally got one for my vacation home. It is perfect for ease, convenience and the treat of different flavors to enjoy on a weekend away. I love that I have a carafe for the times we have visitors.
Date published: 2015-08-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_rivo-brewing-system, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom