Keurig® 14-oz Stainless Steel Travel Mug | Accessories | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® 14-oz Stainless Steel Travel Mug
inStock
Keurig®

Keurig® 14-oz Stainless Steel Travel Mug

×
Keurig®

Keurig® 14-oz Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Keurig® 14-oz Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Choose Your
Base Color
stockLevel: 2356 purchasable: true Keurig® 14-oz Stainless Steel Travel Mug Default Default
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Take your favorite beverages on the road with the Keurig® Stainless Steel Travel Mug, featuring Contigo® AUTOCLOSE® technology. Leak and spill-proof technology means you'll never lose another drop, and the easy-clean lid takes the hassle out of washing. Featuring a 14-ounce capacity, this is the perfect size for a K-Mug™ pod.

• 14 oz. capacity (with room for milk or cream)
• Now with an easy-clean lid!
• Vaccum insulated, double-wall stainless steel
• 5 hours hot / 12 hours cold
• Leak and spill proof
• 2.5"W (at base) x 7.8"H (with lid)

Compatibility: Fits under all K-Cup® and Keurig® 2.0 reservoir brewers (does not fit under Keurig® MINI Plus brewer).

USER GUIDE

FAQ & User Guide

  • What is a K-Mug™ Pod?
    K-Mug™ pods are specially formulated to deliver the quality and strength of flavor that Keurig® 2.0 brewer users expect. Brew a 12-, 14-, and 16-ounce coffee or other beverage with a K-Mug™ pod. K-Mug™ pods accommodate both on-the-go lifestyles and those mornings that require more than a cup but less than a carafe.
  • Who can use a K-Mug™ pod?
    Brewer owners that own a Keurig® 2.0 brewer can use a K-Mug™ pod. The Keurig® 2.0 brewer has the capability to brew larger pods. The K-Mug™ pod brews 12-, 14-, and 16-ounce coffees and other beverages.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large I thought it was not going to be so large around, but taller. Even though I do like the way it locks to keep the liquid inside from spilling. Good product.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I had one and it was stolen and loved it so much had to get another because they are wonderful, keeps my coffee hot for hours and does not leak.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Mug Received for Christmas and just love this mug! Keeps my coffee hot much longer then the 5 hours stated on insert. Best features, has locking mechanism and mechanism on lid that keeps the contents in the mug. No worries about dripping or spilling. Came back today to purchase the red version. Please think about making a larger size, 24 ounce with this same quality.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the silver one for years This is the best mug ever. Does not spill at all. Keeps hot or cold. Have even used poolside because if it falls in nothing is lost and no water gets into it. It has also survived many drops without damage. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee hot I’ve had this about a year and use it everyday. This is definitely my go to cup. Keeps my drink hot for hours.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love this Mug! My husband and I just love this coffee mug. It keep coffee piping hot for HOURS! I just add 1 cube of ice to it so I can drink it. It stays that temp for most of the day. Cleaning it is a little bit of an inconvenience, but I feel like it gets cleaner than most other mugs because of its design. I hand wash the base and wash the lid in the dishwasher. It is the most efficient way to get the job done quickly. I love that I don't have to worry about it spilling. I have dropped it on carpet and right next to my computer and not a drop came out. I HIGHLY recommend!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee piping hot... I got this as a 'freebie' on an order and my hubby uses it for his ride to work and is amazed that his coffee is still piping hot when he gets to work! And the exterior does NOT get hot....lightweight and works great!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! I'm enbarassed to tell you how many travel mugs I've bought in the pass, but.. I have to say, this mug is the best yet! Never leaks, easy to take care of, and keeps hot for hours! Hooray for your design! I've told friends to forget the others, and just get Keurig's!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness I bought this item about 3 month ago. This is the best cup ever. Completely drip Proof . It keep Your tea or coffee hot for about 5 hours and cold about 12 hours or more.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG and really keeps my drink hot! I've had the mug about two weeks and I use it everyday. The coffee stays hot for hours. I teach and I've thrown out cold coffee for years but I have not done that once with this mug. No matter when I want or have time to sip my coffee it is nice and hot. NO LEAKS!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use easy to clean and spill proof. i bought one and ordrered one and iam glad i did no coffee stains on my carpet anymore cool
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lesk proof keeps it hot hi i just order a new one cant wait to use it i lost the one i had it keeps my coffee hot and i like that thanks
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOT coffee I purchased this about 2 months ago and absolutely LOVE this travel mug! Seriously, I have never had my coffee stay this hot during my 1 hour + commute!!!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mugster! I have spent a ton of money on travel mugs, searching for one that would keep my tea HOT! This is the BEST travel mug ever! I've lost count as to how many Keurig mugs I've purchased as gifts using my points for family, friends and even my hygienist! It keeps my tea very hot for 4 plus hours as well as my husband's coffee, to the point that I add 2 or 3 ice cubes in his for him to be able to drink it right away. And its spill proof too! Over time it does leave stains on the inside. I just use a little bleach and fill with hot water and let it soak then rinse well. I use almond milk in my tea and over time it does form a scum/film on the inside of the lid. I use a small hummingbird type of bottle brush to get in the nooks and crannies to keep it clean, fill with hot water and shake it to loosen this film several times until I'm satisfied that I've gotten it clean. I always let it air dry when not in use. I walk with it, drive with it and fly with it. I had a problem with one of my lids, and called customer service and they resolved it quickly and efficiently. What I also like is how it fits in my hand. I have a small hand and some of the other travel mugs I've bought would cramp my hand. This one doesn't. Fits well. I've use my mug for 3 + yrs. now and I'm very happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER I LOVE THIS TRAVEL MUG. IT KEEPS MY COFFEE HOT FOR EVER, AND IN THE SOUTH I CAN FILL IT WITH A COLD DRINK AND IT WILL STAY COLD ALL DAY! IT WONT SPILL NO MATTER WHAT!!! EVERYONE THAT SEE'S MINE WANTS ONE. CHRISTMAS GIFTS!!! CANT LIVE WITHOUT THIS!! I UE IT IN THE MORNING FOR MY COFFEE INSTEAD OF A COFFEE MUG AND I AM GUARANTEED MY COFFEE WILL STAY HOT FOR HOURS AND IF IT SPILLS...NO WORRIES... GOT TO LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this one to replace the original travel mug. Now the cap is so much easier to clean since it opens up. Keeps coffee hot.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves It! My husband uses this travel mug every day. He especially likes it for work so his coffee does not get cold when he gets busy and doesn't have time to drink it right away. He raves about it!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best i am disabled and take the cold travel mug filled with water & ice to bed at night. start at 8:00 pm and at 9:00 am there is still ice in the mug. this is the greatest
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRAVEL MUG When ever I go for a couple hours.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Mug I have ever owned I use the Mug for all outdoor activities including fishing, hunting, military field training, traveling, and just about anything you can think of. It never leaks, it keeps liquids hot for hours even in the brutal cold temps, and most of all it is the best mug I have ever owned.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot and spill proof best cup ever! I love this!! I can forget my coffee in my car in sub zero temps and its still hot!! no leaking, huge plus if you are busy and are running to the car with a million things in your hands. No more coffee spills. Buying one for my husband!!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mug! If you need a spill proof travel mug, this is a great choice! Fits the bill perfect for at work. I am a seamstress and there can't be any spills. I don't have to worry with this mug. I use it at home as well. I fill it with hot water to warm it up while I make my first cup of the morning and by the time I'm ready to brew to it, it's heated up. It keeps my coffee hot all morning as I'm so busy at work it takes me several hours to get it all drank. It also fits in my 2013 car cup holders and in my trucks holders. Got it cheaper with a discount I had as it is a bit pricy at the normal price. If I lost it and didn't have a discount or points to use I would still buy another one or at least the same (Contigo) one elsewhere without the Keurig Logo which is still a bit pricy, but well worth it in my opinion. In a Keurig 2.0 you have to remove the drip pan. This is a 16 oz. mug, but with the lid you can only put about 15 1/2 oz in it. I brew mostly dark or bold coffees in the morning so, I first brew 6 oz @ regular into a glass mug, then using same k-cup brew 10 oz @ strong into travel mug. I then fill to fill line from glass mug and it tastes great and I don't have to use 2 k-cups to fill it. Don't know it this would work using the lighter roasts. Hope this helps with your decision.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mug! I put ice in it at 6:30 am and then pour my tea in at lunchtime. The ice hasn't even started to melt yet. I have ice cold tea all afternoon. I forgot to empty the ice one day and the next morning there was still ice in the cup. It keeps it cold for a lot longer than it states. I love it! I have one for coffee also and I will pour the coffee in at the same time as the ice in the other one and the coffee is still hot at 10:00 am which is when I drink it at work. I would recommend this to anyone and I have.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from travel mug love the travel mug keeps the coffee hot i can make it before i leave for work @ 8 am and it is still semi hot at 11 am depending on how fast i drink it only thing that is a con is the lid is a little hard to clean
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mug My husband uses it for work, he is a Truck driver.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND AGAIN I bought 2 of this mug. It is simply amazing! Keept coffee hot and fresh for over 3+ hours after pouring! I throw this mug in my bag as I am running to work and it never spills a drop. I highly recommend to anyone running out the door with their coffee daily.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Travel Mug Great for traveling in a car, etc. Very easy to drink out of and do not have to worry about one spill. It would be good if it was dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love this travel mug! It is the best one I have ever owned! It keeps my coffee hotter and longer than others. Because of mine, friends have purchased this also. HIGHLY recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Spill-Proof! I LOVE this mug! The design was well thought-out. By default the drinking hole stays sealed closed. This means that your coffee stays hotter longer and also that the cup is spill-proof! I have bumped my arm walking into work several times and dropped the mug. It is pretty robust with only a few minor dings and scratches, however, I have never spilled a drop of my coffee! I would highly recommend this mug to others.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mug I've ever owned. Barring accidentally pushing the button, this mug is leak proof. I don't know what anyone could want beyond this mug. It's definitely the best I have ever owned.
Date published: 2014-12-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_keurig-stainless-steel-travel-mug, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom