My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
inStock
Keurig®

My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

×
Keurig®

My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

Choose Your
Base Color
stockLevel: 16487 purchasable: true My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter Default Default
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is a simple and convenient way to brew your favorite ground coffee using your Keurig® coffee maker. Now, in addition to hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, you can enjoy an even bigger assortment of coffee. The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is the only reusable coffee filter approved for use in all Keurig® K-Cup® coffee makers.

Brewing your favorite ground coffee is easier than ever; just fill the My K-Cup® Reusable Filter to one of the two fill lines, then pop it into your Keurig® coffee maker and in no time, you’ll be enjoying a cup of hot, delicious coffee. The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is optimized for both cup and travel mug brew sizes, and the removable lid makes filling and cleaning a snap. Highly durable and dishwasher safe (top rack only), the Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is BPA-free, and made with materials that meet the highest standards of product quality and safety.

The only Keurig® approved reusable filter designed for use in all Keurig® home coffee makers.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought one about a few months ago to see how it would do against the old one, I was hesitant at first. I enjoyed using it so much I bought 3 more. The reason being my significant other has central tremors and can’t fill them, so I pre-fill them for him and he puts them in any time he want a cup of coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Love using this so I can enjoy a cup of my own coffee aometimes.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I purchased the universal reusable coffee filter to use with ground coffee I already had on hand. I found it easy to use, and it has already provided me with several great tasting cups of coffee. I is also easy to clean after use.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tutorial video I am so thankful you made the tutorial video for the universal reusable coffee filter. I read the manual many times but didn’t see that I needed to remove the k-cup pod holder. Once I realized that I was in business and LOVE that I can brew my own coffee in my new Keurig!!! It is easy to use and clean. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's almost perfect.....! I've had a Keurig for...well...let's just say a long long time and just recently upgraded to the I think it's called a 2.0 or something. Anyways, I love the reusable K-cup because when any of my friends travel to other countries they always bring me coffe from their travels. Which is awesome! Now back to the "It's almost perfect" thing, do you know how long it takes for me to brew 4-5 cups of coffee....for so that a few of my friends can all enjoy a cup at the same time??? I've been a Keurig customer for a long time a don't want to have to go back to a regular pot but....
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from way better than original my k-cup! I just picked this up today at target, and came home to use it with coffee a friend gifted me with and it works great and fits great, no grounds in my coffee cup either
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Very much like this product. The rubber seal broke on the cap. Can i get a replacement seal?
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed this! Now I need one for the Carafe! This works very well with my 2.0 machine and I am glad I got it as a gift! I just wish there was one for the Carafe. I know the option appears when I put it into the machine, but the brew tastes better at about 12 oz. It depends on the roast.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want one for the carafe! I love the reusable filter but wish there was one for the carafe.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates Less Waste I received this complimentary from Influenster to try, but I had already been using one. I like that it creates less waste and you save money. I use it every day to make my coffee. Works great!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I recently purchased a reusable filter from another brand. It worked okay but every time I cleaned it out the little mesh would cut me or almost cut me. I was about to find a new one because it was becoming too much of a hassle to worry about every time I used it. Then, Influenster sent my filter, FREE, for testing purposes and I am very happy I was chosen to try it first. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THING SINCE THE KEURIG! I absolutely love this new filter; it is the best thing since the Keurig. I love the fact I don't have to search for the right size anymore when I want to make more than 12 oz. I can also make my favorite type of coffee without having to use so many pods. My filter was provided by INFLUENSTER for testing purposes and I am very happy I was chosen to try it first.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features for Ease! I really like the refillable K Cup filter! It gives me the option to use whatever coffee/beverage I would like to and saves money in the long run from purchasing the single serve cups. Since my husband drinks coffee at work and doesn't take it to go in the morning, I feel like we are less wasteful when we used to make a whole pot using a regular coffee pot. Thanks Influesnter for the awesome product to try out!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save money and use with any coffee you like I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I am big on recycling so I love the fact that I’m not throwing away k-cups after each cup of coffee I make. This reusable cup allows you to make any coffee you like since sometimes the coffee you like isn’t available in a k-cup. Also, it helps save money since boxes of k-cups can be pricey at times and it is pretty easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-cup filter I love this, but would love to see one to use for the carafe.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge money saver! I received this filter free from influenster. I have loved having a keurig but found the expense of the k-cups much more than I was used to spending on coffee. This cup has saved me! I had a little trouble figuring out how to get it to work in the keurig to begin but I feel that may have been user error. I did not realize I had to take part of the insert out to fit it in. I love that this filter is easy to take apart and put together and easy to clean. It obviously takes a bit more time to fill it with coffee and clean out each time in comparison to using a k-cup you can throw away but the saved economic and environmental cost is well worth it to me.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! What I love about the Keurig is that I can make just one cup and not waste a whole pot of coffee. What I did have a hard time with though is that while I love the k-cups they can sometimes be too expensive for our budget. Then I was sent the reusable k-cup for free from Influenster to try out and it has been so amazing. Not only can I now make coffee that isn't in k-cup form yet, but in the weeks we are more budget conscience, I can buy a big can of coffee and still drink it.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to use any coffee I was so excited to try this little gadget out! I love being able to use any coffee I like, plus save on all the waste of plastic cups. I do love being able to change out between the two on the mornings I'm in a major hurry and can just quickly pop a regular pod in. A little tricky to figure out the first time, but now that I know what pops in and out where its a breeze. I did receive this item free, but all options are my own and it's an honest review.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Feature of the Keurig I received the Keurig from Influenster to review and loved it but hoped that they had a reusable filter. Can I tell you how convenient this is? I am able to use a wider variety of coffee in it. I also used cocoa and hot chocolate as well. It is inexpensive and will save you time and money. I would recommend you get it if you have a Keurig and if you like drinking coffee.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much more environment-friendly than pods! I enjoy my Keurig because it's so easy and quick to make a good cup of coffee. However I really dislike how wasteful the classic pods are. They're creating so much unnecessary plastic waste! The reusable K-Cup is perfect for me. I can still enjoy a super quick cup, choose to use any of my favorite ground coffees, and I don't feel the guilt of throwing away a plastic pod each time. It took me a few tries to properly remove the pod holder to be able ton insert the K-Cup in my coffee maker as the instructions weren't very detailed. I found videos showing how to pop it up on Youtube and it's actually very easy. If you're not sure how to remove it look for videos! I received this accessory for free in exchange for testing purposes
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes good strong coffee! Makes amazing, strong coffee. Very easy to clean too! And I don't have to rely on just pods to use my keurig machine anymore! Loving it! Recieved it free, in exchange of my honest reviews.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds! I received this product for free from Influenster and am so happy I did! I love the convenience of the pods, and my husband loves the freshness of ground coffee. Now we both win!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick to heat if in a hurry . i bought my keurig several years ago will this work in my keurig ?
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I received this as a complimentary product from Influenster and LOVE it! While I love prepacked K-cups for my Keurig on those days where I am in a hurry, I love that this is quick and easy to use to get a cup of my favorite coffee. It's so easy to fill and clean and it gives me great versatility in the amount that I am able to make. This is now something I use on a daily basis and plan to continue using it. Thanks Influenster for letting me test this out!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ I received this as a test product from Influenster. I absolutely love it. I have used cheaper versions of this and the coffee grinds would always end up in my coffee. This product does not let that happen. It is easy to clean and use. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pint size awesomeness I loved this little thing. I have the keurig K575 brewing system and the reusable k cup is perfect! I can make whatever coffee I want, save money and be happy. It's perfect and works great! Very easy to use as well as very easy to clean. I received this item for free to test out and review from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I did not receive this My K-Cup Universal Reusable Coffee Filter for free from influenster in return for a honest opinion, But I will give an honest opinion anyway. I originally purchased a couple for use in a Keurig K70 and they were so much better than any of the other after market coffee filters I had accumulated over the years, even the grey My K cup. Since then I had gotten a 2.0 Plus 575 and got a couple of 2.0 My K-Cup® Reusable Coffee Filters. After using the 2.0 My K-Cup and the My K-Cup Universal, I found that I prefer using the My K-Cup Universal Reusable Coffee Filter when using my own ground coffee. Glad to finally get a filter that brews a good cup.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition I received this Kcup for testing purposes from influenster. At first I was skeptical thinking that its going to be difficult to use and clean, but after one use I found it super easy to use and so easy to clean. I love the convenience of being able to brew my own coffee. My husband isn't a fan of all the Kcups and hes thrilled that he can now brew his favorite blend at anytime. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who has a Kuerig and wants to brew there own coffee.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this. I don't feel restricted on what coffee I have to buy and it gives me options. Easy to use. Easy to clean. It saves money in the long run. I feel it also saves storage space. Instead of a bunch of little cups you only have your one container of coffee. I received this product for review and testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this K-Cup Coffee Filter I have 3 Reusable K-Cup filters at home and this one has been the best. The first one I own was a cheap one that I bought, I don't even know the brand. I used it a couple of times but I just wasn't a fan of it. This one has been excellent. Its so easy to use. K-cups can get expensive but the filter helps save us money every time we use it. It is very easy to clean and fits my Keurig perfectly. I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_universal-my-k-cup, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom