K-Cup® Pod Carousel
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
K-Cup® Pod Carousel Display more of your favorite beverages than ever before with the Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Carousel. The added capacity lets you store up to 36 K-Cup® pods in one convenient display, so your favorite beverages are always at hand. Whether you’re entertaining guests by offering a variety of beverages, or just trying to keep your kitchen clean, it’s the perfect storage accessory.

The sleek, chrome finish makes the Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Carousel the perfect countertop complement to any Keurig® coffee maker, and the space saving design means it won’t take up too much room, either. The 360°rotation ensures three dozen of your favorite K-Cup® pods – whether you enjoy coffee, tea, hot cocoa, or more – are always ready to be brewed.

Made from high-quality metal, it meets the highest standards for product quality and safety.

" />
Keurig®
K-Cup® Pod Carousel
×
Keurig®
K-Cup® Pod Carousel

Keurig®

K-Cup® Pod Carousel

Choose Your
Base Color
stockLevel: 11515 purchasable: true K-Cup® Pod Carousel 
Sale 
Discount of Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Display more of your favorite beverages than ever before with the Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Carousel. The added capacity lets you store up to 36 K-Cup® pods in one convenient display, so your favorite beverages are always at hand. Whether you’re entertaining guests by offering a variety of beverages, or just trying to keep your kitchen clean, it’s the perfect storage accessory.

The sleek, chrome finish makes the Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Carousel the perfect countertop complement to any Keurig® coffee maker, and the space saving design means it won’t take up too much room, either. The 360°rotation ensures three dozen of your favorite K-Cup® pods – whether you enjoy coffee, tea, hot cocoa, or more – are always ready to be brewed.

Made from high-quality metal, it meets the highest standards for product quality and safety.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Cup Pod Carousel I just Love it! All my favorite Coffee's are neat and orderly so I don't have to search for what I'm drinking .
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Addition to the Kitchen I love that this item doesn’t take up much space on my counter. It’s stylish and holds my K-Cups at the ready.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to our kitchen countertop Works as expected. Love the finish. Very easy to fill and take the pods out as needed.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Pod Carousel This carousel a bit bigger than my original carousel. It works so nice and I have different coffee’s and one brand of iced tea pods and it puts them right at my fingertips. Gives me a choice and we both enjoy that.....
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this about 2 weeks ago and it is so convenient to use. Holds your favorite Kcups and doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I'm so glad I got this style of K-Cup storage. Takes up very little counter space and so easy to find the flavor I'm looking for. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Nice to have coffee handy and be displayed in such a wonderful way!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Just bought the carousel. Makes it easy to find your favorite coffer
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new K-Cup Carousel I bought this carousel last month, and I am glad I did. Now, I can throw away all those boxes, and my coffee is at my fingertips!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute. I’m happy I bought it looks great on my kitchen counter. Makes a good gift for a coffee lover.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pod carousel! I use to just stack the k-cup boxes on my counter, lol. I knew I needed a better way. I love that the carousel doesn't take up much room and it turns easily. So glad I got it.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean We live the carousel. More slots and easier to to maintain.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FIT I’ve been debating buying one of these but I felt I didn’t have the space. I’m a hot tea and Swiss miss drinker my husband is all coffee. The other day for the third time this winter I grabbed a coffee pod instead of one of mine, I said that’s it I’ll make room. I couldn’t be happier it fits perfect it is very sturdy better quality than I ever expected My husbands funny he only drinks of Folgers black silk I took a chance because I had rewards and I got the holder cheaper so I purchased the box of 40 pods also When I open the box he said what are these pods they’re not my Folgers I showed him and he said what the heck I’ll try them all so everything worked out great
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turns Very Easily. Worth your Money. We just got our carousel. We Love it because it Holds All the Varieties of K-pods you may want. It is Resonable on its price. We have our carousel right by our Keurig Coffee Maker. It doesn't take up very much space for the Both of Them. Our Specific Brands are Always Close by, for Our Fingertips to Choose From, from Our New Carousel. A Great Buy, Worth Our Money Spent.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! This carousel is very pretty! The knob on top has Keurig pressed into it and is all chromed. It turns very easily and holds 36 Kcups. Much, much nicer than my old one that just had two sides and was hard to clean. The base where the stem attaches is all one piece. The turning "mechanism"(?) is underneath. Very nice quality. And I used my reward points to purchase so the savings was huge! Wonderful product. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I have owned 2 of these and have had NO problems with them. If they are turning black then the purchaser might want to have their home air quality checked out for a problem.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love my carousel. It organizes my pods and is completely maintain acne free.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Numerous storage in a lovely compact size! I am brand new to the world of Keurig, and a late comer at that! After recently purchasing the single serve Keurig Coffee maker I instantly became hooked and started collecting various coffee flavours, which meant I needed a decent carousel. This one is a perfect fit. A lovely chrome finish, about the height and width of my Keurig, fits perfectly in a narrow area on my counter and spins beautifully! I love filling it up with my K-Cups and seeing my variety grow while letting people who visit know that they have a wide choice too. The cups fit neatly in each slot without being overly snug, nor rattling loose. They are at a slight angle which prevents them from popping out while spinning. Also has a nice padding on the bottom so it isn't scratching up my counter, nor does it leave any residue. It just stays nice and firm in place while I twirl it! A true winner and I'm thrilled to have bought it! I have to admit it is rather fun to play around with it and display your various favourite coffees in a classy way!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect on my counter top! I ordered this a month ago and I love it..It has a nice modern decor like my kitchen and holds plenty of k cups..I really don’t know why I didn’t get it sooner.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from spotted carousel I love my Keurig brewer and the coffee it makes. My only complaint is the metal carousel. I have had two now and for some reason, the base gets black and spotted. I don't know why this is happening, but since it keeps happening I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Control! Bought this yesterday. When we went to fill it up... all the circular pod holders were backwards! That is they tilted down-and-in instead of down-and-out... So the pods fall out very easily. When you spin the carousel, they ALL fall out!... Assume the bracket holding the circular holders were we welded on backwards... VERY POOR QUALITY CONTROL.
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_36-count-k-cup-carousel, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom