Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® | Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee

Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee
Light ROAST
Sweet, Creamy, Decadent
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 24 Count
  • 72 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE
Discover the delicious taste of sweet indulgence. A decadent swirl of buttery caramel, toasty brown sugar, and creamy vanilla flavors.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Light Roast
Light Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTED but have ? I LOVE this coffee, drink it every morning. BUT I have a question, I am pregnant now and need to limit caffeine. Is there a DECAF version? If not, can you let me know how much caffeine is in one K-Cup??????
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-CUPS YOUR COFFEE IS GREAT BUT TOO EXPENSIVE. I CAN BUY K-CUPS FOR ABOUT 25 CENTS A CUP
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I brought this and I am glad I did it is very good
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Family's Fav We purchased several varieties of these coffee's (finally purchased a Keurig) and this has been the one everyone really loves (& the peppermint cocoa).
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Ever I've been drinking coffee from Starbucks for years and the Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups are better!! No foam but the taste is outstanding.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it the coffee or your brewer We had a Keurig K75 brewer for 7 years, when I started drinking this coffee I gave it 4 stars. When it died we got a Keurig K55 brewer. This same coffee tasted terrible, I would have had trouble giving it 2 stars. We took that piece of junk brewer back. Unable to find a good Keurig brewer, we decided to try the Icoffee brewer with spin brew. What a difference, this same coffee is much richer, creamer and tasteful then even our K75 gave us.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I love all of the Green Mountain Band of coffee. I have purchased several of the different flavors this time around. To me these coffee's have just as much flavor as any as a gas station.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Why did I wait so long? Love the coffee and my Keurig coffee maker.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to flavor This coffee tastes exactly how I would expect it to taste, which as you know is rare. It is one of my default flavors I always keep on hand.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Coffee!! Purchased this after seeing a recipe online for "Caramel Vanilla Cream Au Lait" and decided to try it. WOWSER....this is incredible delicious coffee. Added in steamed milk and drizzled salted caramel topping on top of whipped cream... A delicious dessert that looked as great as it taste. Green Mountain coffees never fail. I love everyone I've ever tried. I love Keurig and Green Mountain. Blessings to all.....
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding flavor! I bought this flavor to try and now I am hooked!!!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy flavored coffee This flavor is delicious! Not too sweet -just a hint of vanilla and carmel. Lovely!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caramel vanilla cream coffee. Love Caramel vanilla cream coffee. I have bought, at least, 20 , 24 count boxes.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig pods always fresh good outdate on the pods. Shipped fast and always there on correct date
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Had the Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee this morning and loved it. The flavor is not overpowering, just that hint of caramel flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is our all time favorite.....ever since we first had our Keurig....Just luv it....
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have bought this coffee several times. It has a good coffee taste but still has that hint of caramel I love.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is my favorite coffee. Will definitely continue my purchases.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of shopping I love shopping on/line. I receive my orders very quickly. The taste is great!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste My wife really enjoys it. She likes the taste of many of your flavored coffees but always seems to come back to Caramel flavor
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee This is my third. or fourth order. love the taste. The service was great they help you Make the order. So easy.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this bought this flavor with my first order from the site. I love it
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hint of cinnamon I've been drinking this for a while now. It never gets old. Classic taste
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of favorites We like the caramel vanilla flavor It has a rich taste
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Extremely tasteful and I really enjoyed this flavor!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful flavor I have to say this is one of my favorite coffees. The blend of Carmel and vanilla is perfect as one flavor doesn't overpower the other. I have a cup of this every morning to start off my day! Anybody that enjoys either of these flavors will love this coffee!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Saves time and money I have enjoyed this product for sometime. There are good choices.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite My husband and I both like the caramel vanilla cream from green mountain, we put caramel vanilla creamer in it and we are good to go, tastes so good.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Caramel vanilla cream is my all time favorite. I'll try others but always come back. I love the smooth, refreshing flavor
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Just a hint of the vanilla and caramel to give you that different flavor...love it!
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2018, m_11, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_caramel-vanilla-cream-coffee-k-cup-green-mountain, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom