Dukale's Blend® Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Dukale's Blend® Coffee
inStock
Laughing Man®

Dukale's Blend® Coffee

×
Laughing Man®

Dukale's Blend® Coffee

Dukale's Blend® Coffee
Laughing Man®

Dukale's Blend® Coffee

Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 16 Count
$8.62
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$11.49
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply. Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Featuring a chocolatey body and notes of ripe plum, this blend is a tribute to our friend Dukale - a man whose perseverance and unwavering optimism were the inspirational spark that started Laughing Man®. Now available in a recyclable K-Cup® pod.

Origin:  Africa & Indonesia

To learn about our recycling efforts and how we’re striving to make every cup matter click here.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blend, Mate! Decided to try this one based on description and reviews. Enjoy w/ cream and sweetener. Smooth. Not bad, Mr. Laughing Man Hugh. Wish available in larger count box or whole bean bags also. I will probably buy again soon as well as try the other LM blends to see how I like those.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This really good i like all 4 of the laughing man pods .. the Ethiopia one is my favorite i will be buying them for sure again and again
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Picked up a sample three pack at Wal-Mart and fell in love.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and bold Just got my sample pack and I've already brewed all three pods. This is going on auto-delivery ASAP. Makes a bold, flavorful cup without the harshness sometimes associated with dark roasts.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laughing man coffee I bought this last month, because I liked what the profile said about it. When we got it, and I tried it, it was amazing! Smooth, soft mouth feel, fruity but not acidic at all, so no burning stomach! If I had to chose a coffee to drink and that's all I could drink, I'd choose the Dukale's blend. It is amazing. Hands down.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love this coffee. VERY SAD when my local Winn Dixie and Publix no longer sell this! Not fair.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I read the reviews on this and many said it was bitter! Not the case at all! This coffee is smooth and rich! I can't wait to try more from this brand. (Disclaimer: I don't drink my coffee black but I can usually tell the quality of coffee no matter how much creamer I use.)
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I'm always afraid to try new coffees since I have them shipped I hate waste if there' to strong or bitter ..this one is perfect I've reordered several times ..never bitter and I guess the name just made me smile
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffee, wakes my brain I tried a sample of the other flavor which was a dark roast, it was good, but a little too much, so then I tried a sample of this one. Perfect, now I wish I had ordered more. Now it's out of stock. If you like a smooth, good taste of coffee here it is.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee Wonderful smooth, full flavor. I enjoy every cup and highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dukales Blend This blend is a very pleasant coffee....dark without being too strong a flavor. It is what hooked me on the Laughing Man coffee!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coffee Bought this today and couldn't wait to try it. It has to be one of the best k cups I have ever had. I will continue to keep buying it.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aroma and Flavor I love the aroma of this coffee as it brews! I've been "careful" in my drinking it as I don't want to run out. I'm ordering 2 more boxes. This is, a GREAT cup of coffee!!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This coffee is awesome, its very smooth and not bitter at all!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Cofee I purchased a three pack with my last order. This Dukale's Blend even smelled like coffee and tasted delicious even black, which is the way I drink it!! I was just about to give up on Keurig coffee and try another machine, but this changed my mind. Now if I could only find it a little more affordable?????
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNKNOWN I bought this randomly for the first time months ago and was impressed.I now have a supply on hand. It has a beautifully rich flavor and I'm finding it not to acidic as well.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dukales laughing man When I saw Dulkale's Laughing Man story I just had to try some. This blend is awesome! Rich , deep , lovely
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Flavor Went back and bought more after the box was finished. Rich flavor with a smooth aftertaste.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I bought this a couple months ago because I read the story about it and thought I would give it a try. Well I loved it enough to buy 3 boxes on my next order! It is one of my go to coffees whether it is first thing in the morning or that relaxing evening cup.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Cup I find this coffee to be the best middle of the road coffee ever! It is my favorite for my particular taste. If you like these you will like Dukale's Blend. Mahogany Caribou, and Summer Sunrise, Also I like Black Tiger for a change in to the bold coffee world.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dukales Blend Coffee I read about Hugh Jackman and his experience with the coffee grower in Ethopia. I ordered it for our office. It has become our favorite medium roast coffee.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite coffees! I decided to try this because of the interesting story behind it. I love that its fair trade, and the description of the aromatic notes is accurate. It's a perfect flavor for a Sunday morning while sitting outside listening to the birds~
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cup of coffee I admit, I ordered this coffee the first time because of Hugh Jackman's story. I keep ordering it over and over again because I like it! I hate coffee that is too strong or bitter - this is one smooth, medium roast coffee. Thank you Hugh for bringing this to us!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Balanced Flavorable Coffee! I recently tried this coffee from our local grocery store, and was I PLEASANTLY surprised! It is such a smooth coffee with a hint of sweetness, and it will definitely put a smile on your face! I will definitely continue to buy more, but would love to see it available in the cases of 80.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My coffee of choice every morning.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich & Aromatic Blend! I love Laughing Man's Dukale blend in the morning - it's a perfect start to my day. The medium-bold roast suits my taste to a "T".
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOTH EITHER STRONG BREW, OR REGULAR. THE TASTE IS ALWAYS SMOTHE. I LOVE IT STRONG TO GET EVERY TASTY SIP. NICE WAY TO START THE DAY IF YOUR A PEPPY PERSON, OR JUST SOMEONE WHO LIKES TO HOLD A BIG CUP OF COFFEE & LISSEN TO THE BIRDS & LITTLE ANIMALS START THEIR "DAY" GLAD YOU FOUND THIS COFFEE, NICE!!! DADSLADYBUG
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COFFEE! IT HAS BEAUTIFUL APPLE AND OAK FLAVORS ENRICHING THE COFFEE MAKES FOR A WONDERFUL CUP OF COFFEE
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Ever! Love this coffee morning or afternoon. It's Rich smooth bold flavor keeps me coming back for more!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup of coffee This coffee has an awesome flavor. It's a great cup of coffee. I can't wait to try the other 3 laughingman coffees.
Date published: 2015-09-14
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_dukales-blend-coffee-laughing-man-k-cup, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom