Colombia Huila Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Colombia Huila Coffee
inStock
Laughing Man®

Colombia Huila Coffee

×
Laughing Man®

Colombia Huila Coffee

Dark ROAST
Dark. Smoky. Sweet.
Laughing Man®

Colombia Huila Coffee

Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 16 Count
$8.62
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$11.49
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

A dark roast coffee of uncommon complexity, our Colombia Huila is produced from beans of great character, resulting in an intense deep-roasted flavor, black cherry sweetness, and a dark chocolate finish. Now available in a recyclable K-Cup® pod.

Origin:  Huila, Colombia

To learn about our recycling efforts and how we’re striving to make every cup matter click here.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Dark Roast
Dark Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dark flavor without bitterness I've been buying this for a while now. I love a good, deep, dark roast and I feel this is one of the smoothest. I drink coffee black as well. And the fact that these are the first recyclable K-cups is excellent. Note: check around for k-cup recycling tools, too. I just ordered one - we'll see if that makes the process faster. Thanks Hugh, for pushing recycling ahead!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Agree... Amazing Blend & Fantastic Deal! I happily bought into this “one time” deal at Costco and was/am thrilled. Sadly, they no longer offer it, even online! I bought three boxes, but truly wish I had more of them. It’s truly a fantastic blend, nice, complex and not one hint of bitterness at all! I still have one unopened box of 60 & digging though my 2nd box, but after that I’m out. I adore this blend, and suspect you will as well!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST My Aunt bought this for me from Costco in a 60 ok for 20.00!!!! We should have CLEARED THE SHELVES MY LORD. We were in a battle trying to find the perfect strong (bold) flavored without the bitter taste. THIS IS THE PERFECT COMBINATION. WELL DONE... I MEAN WELL DONE!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite coffee I'd been searching for the perfect coffee for me. This is it. It's not bitter. Its perfect. And I can feel good drinking it
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dark roast coffee! I like dark roast coffees, but some of them have too much of a smoky or acidic taste. Not this one. Great smooth flavor!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Laughing man COSTCO! I bought a huge box of this coffee at Costco thinking we would tolerate it at that cheap price. Boy was I WRONG. The entire house of coffee drinkers wanted the Laughing man over all the other Starbucks, Timothy’s, Seattle’s Best, and other pods on the drawer. Yesterday, I discovered Costco would not be carrying it. Bummer. It was the best coffee Costco has carried in a long time and consistent pod after pod. I’m pleased to see I can buy it elsewhere but really appreciated the bulk price
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER!! I BOUGHT A 60 PACK AT COSTCO FOR $19.99 AFTER THE FIRST CUP...I NEVER TOUCHED ANY OTHER KIND....THE DRAWER WAS FULL OF ALL THESE COFFEES AND I WOULD DIG THRU TO FIND THE "LAUGHING MAN" I RAN OUT YESTERDAY...WENT TO COSTCO TODAY AND IT WAS NOT THERE...I STOPPED AT CUSTOMER SERVICE...WHEN WILL IT COME BACK IN?...SORRY IT IS NOT SCHEDULED TO COME BACK....THE GUY AT THE SERVICE DESK SAID I WAS THE THIRD PERSON TO ASK THIS WEEK.... TRY COSTCO ON LINE...I TRIED IT IS NOT THERE...A HUNT ON THE INTERNET ENSUED.AT TWICE THE PRICE I WILL GET THIS COFFEE.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60pk at Costco tastes great great deal 60 ok at Costco. Tastes great good deal. Restock in AZ
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cup of coffee I’ve ever had! I had heard Hugh Jackman (whom I love) talk about Laughing Man coffee and how good it was. I was also touched by how much this helps the farmers and their families. When he said Keurig was on board, I bought some pods and was pleasantly surprised. I got the dark roast which made me nervous as most dark roasts lean towards the bitter side. Absolutely NOT in this case. It was rich and smooth and the best cup of coffee I’ve ever had. I served it to my family and now they are all hooked as well. Wonderful!!!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aroma to wake up for! After a half dozen cups, I do enjoy this well bodied, darker roasted coffee. Very good flavor and mouth feel. Glad this is part of the Keurig K cup family.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I always used to love columbian coffee but when I got my Keurig years ago I found that only dark roasts would taste right because I like 14 oz mug (I run it through first on the 11 oz setting and then on the 3 oz) and medium roast columbian wasn't strong enough. I happened to find a sample box of this coffee in Walmart last week and LOVE it! While not the darkest roast out there it is strong enough without any bitterness. It's bold and smooth! Even though I just recieved a huge order last week, I am ordering a couple boxes of this!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favoite coffee pod I like a dark roast. This has a great flavor without being bitter. I tried many different brands and this is my favorite thus far.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love this coffee! It has such a bold taste that is so flavorful with no bitterness. It is hard to explain. I purchased a box last week and instantly put another order in for more.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dark roast coffee on the market! I just started drinking coffee about six months ago (I'm 51 years old!). I've always loved the scent of coffee, just never could stand the taste! My first "dive" into coffee was a "Flat White" at Starbucks this past Spring. I was hooked! But at home, I would brew light and medium on the "strong" brew on my Keurig. I wasn't sure what dark coffee to buy. My husband is not a fan of dark brews, but I went ahead and bought all of the Laughing Man options Keurig had to offer. The Colombia Huila was too strong for him. I decided to give it a try and have been a HUGE fan of it ever since!! It is smooth, rich, just down right yummy!!! For a spicy kick, I add a shake of cayenne pepper, ground Saigon cinnamon and a slight dribble of sugar-free mocha syrup. But, back to the Laughing Man Colombia Huila coffee! Buy a box! You will not be disappointed!!! It's delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEE THIS ONE !! i bought only the sample ... i will DEFINITELY be ordering a box this is AWESOME coffee !! they have a limited amount of blends from this Laughing Man company i ordered samples of all .. so far i like 2 out of 4 that i tried .. this will be on my favorites !!!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dark roast ive ever had! I love good strong coffe,but without a bitter,or burned finish.This ones really,really good!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is such a nice coffee--great flavor, without being too strong. No bad aftertaste. What a perfect way to start the day. Thanks, Hugh! :)
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it! Bold & tasty but not too overpowering. Will be back for more!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This coffee is smooth and flavorful! Hint of chocolate in it adds to the enjoyment - I almost checked to see if it had cocoa in it, but it's just the coffee. I love it!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste I bought the sample pack and will definitely be buying full size packs now. This has a full and robust flavor without the bitterness. This is tied for my favorite along with Green Mountain Black Magic.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Best coffee I've had. If you like bold coffee that doesn't bite back!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I always wanted to try this, so I brought a sample box of 3, Sweet Christmas, I'm going to purchase a box. Enjoyed it, flavor is very good.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Columbia Huila Coffee Love the taste and the convenience of getting Huila coffee without having to grind it myself.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee I've ever tried. This is my new favorite coffee. I brew it strong, add sweet cream & it's perfect every time!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS DARK ROAST COFFEE!!! Recently I purchased a box of each of the varieties of "Laughing Man" coffees. Each time I try one it becomes my favorite coffee. Yes! They are all THAT good!! This is simply put the best dark roast coffee I've ever tried. It's everything a dark roast coffee should be and more. It's smooth, perfectly balanced and delicious. Perfect smoky and sweet deep flavors surface in this brew. I used my K575 2.0 brewer and set it on 10 ounces regular strength...it's absolutely perfection in a cup. I added a bit of splenda and a touch of International Delight Cold Stone Sweet Cream coffee creamer. Talk about a treat...it's such a treat. I'm in love with LAUGHING MAN coffees. Simply the best out there in my opinion. Plus I love knowing I am supporting a wonderful cause with every cup. Bonus!! Enjoy.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bold taste Love this coffee! If you like dark coffee it's the best!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Buttery, creamy and rich, has an amazing depth of flavor. YUM!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! The smell alone will walk you up! This is, by far, the strongest and most flavorful coffee I have ever purchased. I could smell the coffee from 2 rooms away!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice smooth taste My new favorite from the day I tried it. I have tried others but keep coming back to this one
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as Silk I purchased a few months a just to give it a try. Well, just reordered two more boxes. I'm a big fan of Dark Roast, and sometimes certain brands can be a bit harsh. Columbia Huila is Dark yet smooth. A Great cup of coffee. I savoir it for my evening cup.
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_colombia-huila-coffee-laughing-man-k-cup, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom