Dark Magic® Decaf Extra Bold Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Dark Magic® Decaf Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Dark Magic® Decaf Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Dark Magic® Decaf Coffee

Dark ROAST
Bold, Deep, Intense
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Dark Magic® Decaf Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
  • 72 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

As deep and intense as the night itself. An extra bold decaf blend with dried fruit and chocolate notes, leading to a subtly sweet finish.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Dark Roast
Dark Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dark roast I love this dark roast coffee. I have it everyday. Have tried others and none is as good as this one.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DARK MAGIC DECAF BOLD COFFEE This " COFFEE " is the GREATEST ! ! ! ! If you like a really good cup of coffee : MORNING , NOON , OR NIGHT . You just got to get it ! !
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste I bought this a few weeks ago and by far the best tasting decaf. Just a perfect brew taste. Will definitely be getting more.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I'm in heaven drinking this cup of coffee and I'm not a dark roast fan but this one by far is excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Taste I've been purchasing Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cup for almost a year. Great smooth bold taste.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AROMA EXTREMELY HARD TO FIND THERE IS A MARKET BASKET A SHAWS AND STOPE AND SHOP AND 2 WALMART NONE OF THEM CARRY DECAFE DARK MAGIC PODS THERE ARE AS MANY CUSTOMERS WITH MEDICAL ISSUES WHO CANT DRINK\EAT CAFFEINATED PRODUCTS
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Decaf I love a nice cup of coffee, and Keurig makes coffee anytime very convenient, but I can't drink regular coffee in the evening unless I can be up all night. I've tried both Donut Shop decaf and Eight O'Clock decaf, Donut shop was just OK, and I hated the Eight O'Clock so much that I left almost the whole box in the break room at work. This one is different. I wouldn't so much call it dark, it's more of a medium-dark, which is just perfect to my taste. The first time I made it I had to get up and check the box twice to make sure it really was decaf. The intensity of flavor is more like my favorite caffeinated K-cups, Don Pablo, which are not currently offered in decaf. I stocked up, I don't plan on running out anytime soon. If you like coffee and need decaf K-cups I definitely recommend this label.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! This roast is perfect! Has a very smooth, yet bold taste. This was the first time I'd tried Green Mountain coffee and I'm sure glad I did.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaf Another great one! Hard to find a pleasing decaf, this is an exception. Perfect balance of deep dark, gentle on the tongue taste. I love the Peet's decaf, this is as good, just a bit different. Enjoy them both equally, and daily! Rich with a touch of soy creamer and a drop or two of vanilla stevia. YUM
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decaf Best decaf I have ever tasted. Real coffee with out the caffene.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new "Go to coffee" for a bold decaf I have been using another decaf that was a bold brew, but at times this other coffee caused an upset stomach and was not as smooth as I would have wished. I ordered a 5 Ct sample of the Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaf and I was hooked. I liked it so much I reordered some regular size boxes and gave some to my sister, who is now hooked as well! This is a nice strong brew that is smooth, appears to have a low acidity, and tastes heavenly!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decaf The only decaf I can actually say I like. Great product. However, many local supermarkets do not carry it.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLAVOR I have been drinking this decaf for a few years and I hope you never stop offering this coffee. Best decaf in the world!!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and flavorful Have had this many times and it still satisfies! Feels like a real cup of coffee!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite decaf! I have been buying this decaf for months because it is so smooth and tasty. I continue to try others as well but this is my favorite!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I've purchased Dark Magic several times and haven't been disappointed. Flavor holds up great in iced coffee.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Flavor Hard to find good "bold" decaf coffee. This is great!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dark Roast One of the best if not the best dark roast Decaf coffees,very superb flavor.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decaffeinated, yet bold! I love dark,bold coffee,but,I was having a problem with caffeine. This dark,bold decaf is what I was looking for in flavor !
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee My favorite flavor of coffee with a rich robust taste.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Decafe this is very good and is not weak I want to switch over to Decafe and this was great to start with.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Dark Magic decaf is my favorite decaf. It's my first cup of the day (when I'm on an empty stomach). It's not weak and flavorless, I feel like I'm drinking regular. I've tried a lot of decaf's and this one is the best. It's the only one I get now.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark magic decaf Good robust flavor....even after adding creamer,etc.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold, smooth, and decaf I was hesitant to try a decaf blend - because I usually don't like them. Needing to cut back on caffeine, I decided to try this one as it received great ratings. It's great! I can't tell that it is decaf at all. It's bold, strong and smooth. And, not bitter at all. I will definitely add this to the rotation.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting decaf kcup ever! I've been on the hunt to find the best tasting decaf kcup after spending lots of money on other brands and never truly being satisfied with the taste. Thanks to other's reviews of Green Mountain Dark Magic decaf I went ahead and ordered a sample pack. Well it was absolutely delicious the way I drink it with my creamer, no sugar. Smooth, full bodied, no bitter after taste. I immediately ordered two boxes and it will be the only decaf I'll be buying from now on.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I love the bold, full bodied taste. It is not bitter at all.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich I like a dark roast, full-bodied flavor and Keurig's Dark Magic dark roast has it all!! I'm a coffee snob and I love it!!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite coffee After sampling about 35 to40 coffees (or more, both regular and decaf) some 4 years ago when enjoying our first Keurig brewer, my wife and I settled on Green Mountain Dark Magic as our favorite brand, regular for me and decaf for my wife. They still are, as we like the full-bodied flavor we get - never disappointing.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great robust flavor! After reading all of the reviews we are So happy we picked this flavor!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one I have tried!! I will purchase this one again Good rich flavor It is satisfying
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_dark-magic-decaf-coffee-k-cup-green-mountain, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom