Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® | Double Diamond® Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Double Diamond® Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Double Diamond® Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Double Diamond® Coffee

Dark ROAST
Robust, Toasty, Daring
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Double Diamond® Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
  • 72 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.™

 

On a darkness scale of 1-10, this one goes to 11. A robust, toasty blend for those daring enough to laugh in the face of danger. 

 

Each K-Cup® pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a perfect, great tasting cup of coffee, every time.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Dark Roast
Dark Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST DARK ROAST! This is the best full bodied dark roast, and not bitter! LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dark Roast flavor of Double Diamond. I just ordered another one. This coffee is the best ever.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full roast flavor, our favorite Double diamond rocks! This is absolutely by far our favorite coffee. This is a fantastic price for it.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome Dark Roast I’ve been drinking Double Diamond since it was called Double Black Diamond. Can’t live without it! Been praying for it to come out in decaf for years!!!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dark Roast Ever I've been drinking Black Diamond for years. Keep buying new dark roast k-cups as they appear on the website. Only Eight O'Clock dark roast comes close to DD. These are the best if you want a full-bodied, non-bitter dark roast. Wish Green Mountain would make a Double Diamond Decaf. Then, my coffee life would be complete.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee on the market This has to be the best coffee money can buy. It has a rich bold flavor and is not bitter. Absolutely no creamer for me. I can drink this coffee several times a day. I never get tired of it. I have tried many others but when I first tried Double Diamond I knew this was what I was looking for. All retailers in my area stopped selling it. I now order it from Keurig. I don't plan to run out!!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true dark roast This is the first coffee I have found that is truly dark and not watered down. This is my go to.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could be my new everyday coffee! I tried this instead of Green Mountain Dark Magic and Starbucks Sumatra and loved it. It is bold yet smooth with no aftertaste and usually much cheaper than Starbucks.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Roast Lovers, This One's For You I love very dark roast coffee that does not taste burnt. This is the one. I have tried all of the dark roasts of all of the brands, and this is my absolute favorite. Most are just not strong enough, or they are so strong that they have a bitter taste. Double Diamond is hardy but smooth and only needs a splash of creamer. Delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Body Bite A cup of this fresh out of the Keurig, some real cream drizzled in, the Sunday paper spread out before me and my dog at my feet is how I enjoy this coffee. No halfway coffee here, this is the real thing. It's no ordinary cup of Joe, it's Joe's drill sergeant.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite Coffee!! This coffee has a perfect dark roast flavor WITHOUT that burnt aftertaste. So smooth and rich, it's my favorite coffee in the morning.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boost in morning Reviews didn't lie. Great taste and gives me the boost I need to get things going in the morning!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best...rich flavor!! I love this coffee...it has exceeded my expectations! Rich..bold flavor! Fan for life!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME FLAVOR! I have 3 Green Mountain favorites and this and Sumatran tie for #!. Smooth, almost velvety and not overpowering. Love it.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this K-Cup! Are you still shopping around for that perfect cup of coffee? I probably have tried most of the dark roast coffees and think that this one is truly the best of all! I was wanting a rich dark roast coffee, especially for my first cup of coffee in the morning, and this one does the job. In fact it has exceeded my expectations in every way! It simply has a great "coffee taste" without being bitter! So if you are still shopping around, perhaps you've tried Dark Magic, Lake & Lodge, Major Dickasons, Cafe Verona, Sumatran Reserve, Big Easy Bold and Jet Fuel (plus several others), and are still not satisfied, then I hope you will give Double Black Diamond a shot! Personally I am done looking and found my perfect coffee from Keurig!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold flavor and aroma! Great cup of coffee to wake up to at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet I've tried a lot of different K-cups, but none has been as satisfying as the Double Diamond. If you like a strong cup of coffee, this one is for you; to the faint of heart, better look for something a little milder.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold, dark & delicious! This how real coffee should taste. And, to think, it came out of a pod.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark, and bold but not bitter! I too have enjoyed Dark Magic, however, this particular coffee is even more dark w/o the bitterness. I enjoy a bold cup of coffee first thing in the am and Double Diamond delivers. It is ABSOLUTELY without a doubt my favorite coffee. I've had a difficult time finding with the exception of Keurig.com and does not come in a 48 count so it makes each cup about .65 each. On average you can get the Dark Magic for about .35 a cup from larger chains.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A few steps up. Had been enjoying Dark Magic for quite some time. After reading the description on this I ordered some and am exceptionally pleased.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold If you are looking for a bold dark coffee this is a good choice. I actually drink a 14 ounce cup in the mornings by selecting the medium cup setting and then running it again on the small cup setting, to fill the cup. It still maintains a strong bold taste.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark and Toasty! We had Double Diamond for after Thanksgiving Dinner coffee. Great coffee if you like dark and toasty.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Finally, I found my perfect cup! I've been looking all over for the perfect tasting cup of coffee. It's strong and bold, but not over powering or bitter. Just the right bite when cream and sweetener is added. I generally go for French or Italian roasts. I tried this because it was on sale at the store. Now it's on my auto delivery order.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dark Roast A very bold and rich dark roast that won't disappoint.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Diamond delicious! I really like this full-bodied dark roast. It's my current favorite.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and Smooth! Bold, smooth, and not a hint of bitterness. It's been my brew for years.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, Bold flavor Love this coffee, by far my favorite brew! Rich and bold, with a smooth finish.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! A pod makes an 8 ounce mug perfect. Strong enough without bitterness. I panic when running low because Double Black Diamond Extra Bold Coffee cannot be purchased locally.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and Dark - a smooth strong coffee The Double Diamond is comparable to my favorite Van Houtte Eclipse which I had to change because you no longer carry it.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real coffee!!! I like bold, dark coffee. Since I've had the Keurig system, I've tried at least two dozen different types of what is advertised as "dark roast". This one, Double Diamond is simply the most flavorful one in the bunch. Hits you on the nose as it brews, and remains true all the way to the bottom of the cup. Although I cannot ski a "Double Diamond" run, I will enjoy this Double Diamond coffee instead.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_double-diamond-coffee-k-cup-green-mountain, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom