Peet's Coffee® | Major Dickason's Blend® Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Major Dickason's Blend® Coffee
outOfStock
Peet's Coffee®

Major Dickason's Blend® Coffee

×
Peet's Coffee®

Major Dickason's Blend® Coffee

Dark ROAST
Peet's Coffee®

Major Dickason's Blend® Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 22 Count
  • 40 Count
$12.74
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$16.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

1969. Our first store on Vine Street. Loyal customer Key Dickason approaches Alfred Peet with his own blend. Mr. Peet tinkers. Before you know it, our all-time bestseller is born. Rich, complex, multi-layered; like a relationship with an old friend.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Dark Roast
Dark Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I vote for Major Dickerson! I like bold coffee and this meets that mark and more! I add nothing—no sugar, no cream!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is why I bought a Keurig Absolutely the best cup of coffe I’ve ever had. Others come close, but not quite. Don’t ever stop making The Majors coffee. I’m having a mug right now.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I first received this as a free sample and I loved it so much I added it to my auto delivery.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmm ... just the aroma! I have not looked at another coffee once I found Peet’s! Just the scent of this stuff brewing makes me happy!!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee This is a coffee I really enjoy in a cappuccino or latte. I am not a straight expresso drinker, but I want to taste my coffee through the cappuccino or latte and froth. Peet's does that.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor and strength!!! This is the best coffee I could find equal to Jet Fuel that somehow disappeared from the market. Great Job Major Dickason!!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold, Great Flavor and Personality Once I found this one, I haven't ever even looked at another. This coffee is bold and rich and has a slight chocolate note as well as a gentle smoothness. It's strong and full of personality, so if you don't like coffee, you may want to avoid it - Major Dick won't let you forget that he's in charge.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best !!! Major Dickason's coffee has the most flavor, it's rich and bold.. Nothing comes close and i've tried them all..
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice Peet's Major Dickason's Coffee is my all-time favorite coffee! The taste is bold and it has a slightly bitter aftertaste that I love! Great "wake up" coffee for the AM!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the best! My daughter introduced us to Major Dickason’s Blend years ago. Two grandsons are now fans. It’s a staple in our house now!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like coffee with a kick I BOUGHT MY Peet's about to weeks ago it was is pleasantly strong. What happens to me is when I find a coffee that I like I drink so much of it that I get sick of it . For instance I drank so much Lake & Lodge that I can't taste it anymore .
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Flavor, Bold Excellent choice. Probably the best pod I have had.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brand I love the taste of this coffee . I found out and got the the k kup from target. and found this in he large bags at sams. and you can grind it there are take it home and grind it . and it is a large bag love it .
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite I love this coffee. Always have it on hand, but it goes quicker than all the other pods because it is the best around.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I have tried may brands and many roasts. This is by far my favorite and because it is so good I started my first auto delivery! I don't want to be without it!!!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVORITE I have tried a lot of different brands and flavors. I have been drinking this coffee for about six months. This is my new favorite coffee. Nice bold/smooth flavor! So far flavor is very consistent box to box.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest ever I have been hooked on this pod ever since I found it. I have not found one that can compete with it.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Love this coffee. Love IT smooth full bodied great taste
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best K cup brand on the market! This is the best bold yet smooth cup of coffee from a K cup. I was back to brewing my stand by pot when I found Peet's. This as well as the French Roast will satisfy the individual that loves a bold, tasty, smooth cup of coffee. Not remotely bitter. It is well worth a few pennies more. I have half boxes of other brands while trying to find a great K cup brew. You will love this too!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! It is my favorite of all the k cups. Always buy it.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Coffee The best i've tasted so far. I can't believe its so good.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Coffee!!! While taking advantage of a promotion, I ordered Major Dickason's Blend Coffee to try it. Please be aware that I prefer stronger, bolder blends, but the bottom line is this coffee is fabulous! It has a deeper flavor with a twist that I can't explain, but I can say this will be my new go-to coffee! I highly recommend you try this coffee if you admire the bolder, deeper flavors. You won't be disappointed! Enjoy!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better This is so good I have added it to my auto-delivery order and started looking for Peet's stores
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee I love this coffee! It is my favorite of all the dark roasts.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and smooth This is now my new favorite coffee! Bold and smooth.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee! I bought this coffee and received it last week. I liked it so much I used up all the K-cups in 3 days :)
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee! only buy this coffee now. It's the best! Better than Starbucks shop!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is my favorite coffee by far! Bold and smooth.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Decided to try this one based on the reviews and its excellent, it has become our favorite!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best true dark blend available! I have reordered this coffee sooo many times because it is the best dark brew that Keurig has! Always smooth and rich and does not become too watered down with cream or milk. I wish there were more variations of this blend....I would try them all!
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_major-dickasons-blend-coffee-peets-k-cup, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom