Sumatra Reserve Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Sumatra Reserve Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Sumatra Reserve Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Sumatra Reserve Coffee

Sumatra Reserve Coffee
Dark ROAST
Bold, Complex
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Sumatra Reserve Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 24 Count
  • 72 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Explore the complex flavors that thrive in the dense mountains of Indonesia. A deliciously dark body conjures a heady aroma of brown sugar and warm spices for a bold, sultry experience.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Dark Roast
Dark Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The best coffee I have ever tasted, yes much better that Starbucks which is so loaded with caffeine that it alters the taste of this fragrant, complex flavored coffee, not just dark and bold, but so much more!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ONLY Coffee I was very skeptical when I first tried Green Mountain Coffee. After all, I'd only been accustomed to the "other" major brands and didn't think anything could ever change my mind. I was amazed at the strong flavor that left no bitter aftertaste that all too often accompany the darker roast coffees. I honestly felt I would never switch from my Columbian coffee but all it took was one cup of Green Mountain Sumatran! I am so happy that I "gave in" and had that first (of many) cups. Green Mountain Sumatran is my new "all-time" coffee and I look forward to trying other Green Mountain flavors!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich but not Bitter So nice and rich with a bold flavor without bitterness. Ordered the pod sample pack to try it out and will definitely be ordering as one of my primaries. My other favorite dark roast coffees are Timothy's Rainforest, Jet Fuel and Rev. Sample pods are a great way to try new pods.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold! I was looking for a bold coffee to get my day started. This was a great pick-me-up
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rich bold coffee Better then Starbucks!!!! We love our k-cups for our morning coffee....
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Sumatran coffee is a good bold flavor and not bitter. I've tried others but come back to this coffee. Delivery was as promised.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sumatran roast I've ever had I've been buying this brand of Sumatran roast for a while now, and it's my favorite coffee! I'm a fan of dark roasts, but most dark roasts have a bit of a burnt taste to them, however! Green Mountain Sumatran roast is very smooth, not a bit of a burnt aftertaste at all. And compared to the Starbucks brand Sumatran roast it's like an entirely different coffee, it's so much better. If you enjoy dark roast and a smooth taste, this is one for you!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! Just recently tried this wonderful coffee! Wish it came in a decaf do I could enjoy a cup at night!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious rich flavor. I had pretty much stopped drinking coffee except for an occasional espresso. Then one day my son said: "Try this..." Now, I look forward to this cup of coffee every morning. It's rich and bold. It's the only coffee drink...LOVE it!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! This is my favorite coffee.... bold, smooth, consistent, and great either full cup or short cup in a latte/mocha.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffee great flaver great but for me to expensive here on the internet
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Consistent Taste I order Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve often. I've always been satisfied with my shipments. Keurig makes it easy to try new brands and flavors by offering a sample pack. We have 5 brewers which we keep in different places such as home, office, RV, one for travel. I love Keurig!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I have been trying various dark roast coffees on my Keurig and the Sumatran Reserve has become my favorite. Fairly strong, but not bitter at all. I keep a supply at home and at work.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Happy Taste First Thing in the A.M. I have purchased this flavor for over three years. I have tried all the other Extra Bold flavors and always go back to Sumatran Reserve. Two cups in the morning and I'm ready for the day. Yummy!!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Roast I like a rich, bold favourable coffee and Sumatran Reserve does it for me. Not watered down and smoothed without being bitter.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this full bodied coffee! Perfect drink at 6: in the morning
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they made this in the large pods I love the taste of this coffee and wish I could make a carafe full!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been drinking this for a year now. Great flavor and aroma!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumatran I have ordered this several times because it is so good
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coffee I originally purchased it for my wife but, I enjoy it now
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumatra reserve coffee My go to coffee....strong, robust, good flavored coffee
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and delicipud Sumatran coffee has been my favorite for many years because of the low acid. The Bold Reserve is my favorite and I would recommend it for anyone who likes a bold smooth coffee and no undesired heartburn side-effects.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from none Great service and timely deliveries. Sure wish you had extra bold, dark roast Hazelnut. Haven't had a good one since Ballacino was there.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Wake up call my go-to coffee every morning to get me going, bold and tasty, I miss the aroma when I run out
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Since I use hazelnut creamer, Sumatran Reserve keeps its flavor!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee Love Hi, I am a former Starbuck's employee and besides my addition to coffee, I love dark bold coffees. Sumatra has always been my favorite and Green Mountain fills my cup nicely. Have to give this a great rating and thank you. Donna Halliday
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cup of Coffee I have been drinking Green Mountain Coffees for years. I love bold (the bolder the better) coffee. Sumatran Reserve is an excellent bold coffee. I really enjoy it and will continue to purchase in the future.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor I used to always drink Starbuck's Sumatra, but this is more economical.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to start out your morning. Bold....you know you are drinking a great coffee. Love Sumatran Reserve.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Flavor My favorite coffee bold full flavored My go to coffee every morning
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_sumatran-reserve-extra-bold-coffee-k-cup-gmc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom