Lavazza® | Espresso Decaf | Rivo | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Espresso Decaf
inStock
Lavazza®

Espresso Decaf

×
Lavazza®

Espresso Decaf

Medium ROAST
Lavazza®

Espresso Decaf

Rivo® Pod Box Size:

  • 18 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Balanced flavor with gently sweet aromas of grape and dried fruit. A satisfying, smooth finish.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Afternoon I love being able to enjoy a latte at home in the afternoon without the caffeine. I just wish I could purchase the pods locally.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decaf actually good I got my rivo after I had my cup for the day, so I decided to try the decaf that came with the rivo I was surprized to find out how good it was. I drank the other two during the day. Now I can have more than 1 cup a day.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I cannot discern any hint that this is decaf. In fact, I like strong, dark roasted coffee, and this decaf, while it is medium roasted, is perfect for my taste. Trust me, you'll love it too!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Full-Flavored Decaf Best decaf espresso product I've encountered. Really, much better than 80% of the non-decaf espresso products out there. A no-regrets decaf!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this decaf I make delicious lattes with a variety of syrups that I purchase online. They go perfectly with these non-flavored Rivo cups. I don't care for the foam, so I heat milk in my coffee mug and make a short espresso. A perfect latte every time.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Me I make great lattes every day with the decaf pod. I heat a cup of 1% milk, pop in the pod and press the button for a short espresso, and add it to the milk. Then I mix in a flavored syrup. There are so many to choose from. (I order online) I do not use the milk steamer because it only makes up to 2 ounces of milk, and it makes a lot of foam and not enough milk for my taste. The espresso, however, tastes great with the milk and syrup. It's exactly the way I like my latte's -- no foam. I love the convenience of the Rivo espresso pods. The machine is simple to use and clean. Water is easy to fill and lasts longer between fills because you use much less with espresso, especially when you use the short button as I do.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Being Able to Have Decaf Lattes I love that I have the ability to purchase decaf pods for my Rivo machine. Sometimes at night, when it's cold, I'd like a latte but not the caffeine. Even better is that the decaf is just as smooth and tasty as the caffeinated options :-)
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best EVER I have never liked decaf but I can't drink the real stuff at night or I will stay awake. Pleasantly surprised to truly enjoy this decaf in my Rivo. I don't feel deprived anymore. My husband and I look forward to our "fancy coffee" lattes in the evening using the Decaf pods. Love my RIVO!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a new look an mornings I am an avid coffe drinker, and every year on our family vacation look forward to the LAVAZZA coffee at the hotel, so when I seen that keurig and lavazza joined I had to get it, needless to say NO REGRETS.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Excellent Flavor Best Decaf I have ever tried. Usually, I can tell the difference between decaf and regular coffee but this would fool anybody. I can drink this anytime and not worry about staying up all night. The flavor is exceptional.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionl Decaf Loved this decaf would recommend it to anyone they too will be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste, saving money, win win :) I had a hard time switching to decaf, because when I've bought decaf lattes at coffee shops they always had a bitter taste. I like the decaf Rivo packs. I only buy lattes when I'm away from home now, and prefer the ones I make at home.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! I have been buying Decaf Lattes for quite awhile. Now I can brew them at home at my own convenience and with ease. Great coffee and great system!
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never thought I would like decaf so much When I got the Rivo machine with the 12 espresso pods included it happened to be late in the afternoon. Since I was all excited about checking out the machine, but didn't want to be up all night, I decided to give the decaf a try. I am so glad I did. The decaf is as good as the caffeinated stuff which came as a pleasant surprise. Now, I can have a very tasty cappuccino when I get home from work without the zing of regular espresso. Good job Lavazza & Keurig!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its getting better with time Very good, smooth to taste. Hubby and I are enjoying it.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why is there not more choices? Fast great taste convienant
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for decaf This one's very nice for those who want espresso, but don't want to be red-eyed. It's the only decaf option for the Rivo right now, so good thing it's yummy.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong Pods Have no opinion on taste, etc. since the pods don't fit my coffee maker. Description should make it plain as to type of coffee maker required.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad experience These pods don´t fit in the regular Keurig machine so they are worthless. It should have been indicated that they need a special instrument. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These do not work in my K-Latte Bought these so I could make espresso in my K-Latte, which, I assumed when I purchased it, was for making espresso. The cups are about 3/4 inch deep. The machine pierces the top but, obviously, not the bottom of the K-Cup. Consequently, no water flowed through the cup and no expresso was made. Bottom line? Why does Keurig sell these K-Cups if they don't work? All other K-Cups work in my K-Latte, so it isn't a defect. Finally, I contacted Keurig to explain the problem. They said, "Thank you for contacting Keurig." And that was all I ever heard from them. So, I guess I am stuck with the 35 remaining Lavazza Decaf Espresso K-Cups to compost. Waste of money, and I will never order anything from Keurig again.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Three years ago, the taste and quality was great, however I have found more recently that the quality and the taste is almost unpalatable. Desperately looking for an alternative decaf pod for my Revo. That being said, the Classico and Intenso are excellent and have not lost quality over the years.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favor... buy a real expresso machine Many reasons not to buy this product or any other keurig for that matter. For one, you can't.. The pods have been mostly out of stocks for the last 4 months. Two, this is convenience espresso, so you get convenience taste. It's gas station coffee if you compare it to coffee from a REAL espresso maker. Do yourself a favor. Trash you Rivo and go buy a real espresso maker. It's pricey but less expensive than the useless kitchen decoration I have now that is my dusty rivo.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong pods I ordered this decaf pod by mistake. Have not tasted it but was eager to try until I found that it didn't fit my coffee maker.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from oops My fault - I didn't read the fine print - I have a Keurig, but it isn't the kind that will work with this product. I am very disappointed because finding an espresso roast in decaf is impossible, but I don't want to have to buy a whole new machine..I can't recommend it as I was unable to use it.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bitter Love the brewer but the DECAF is terrible...need to come up with a STRONG dark roast decaf coffee to use. More like a full body coffee with no friuty flavor twang to it
Date published: 2015-03-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_espresso-decaf-lav, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom