Snapple® | Lemon Iced Tea | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Lemon Iced Tea Nutritional Information

SNAPPLE is a registered trademark of Snapple Beverage Corp., used under license. ©2015 Snapple Beverage Corp. www.snapple.com

" />
Snapple®
Lemon Iced Tea
×
Snapple®
Lemon Iced Tea

Snapple®

Lemon Iced Tea

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:
  • 22 Count
$11.99
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$15.99
Discount of Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Made with the Best Stuff–green and black tea leaves–you can now enjoy the great taste of Snapple® Lemon Iced Tea home-brewed any time. You can thank us later.

SNAPPLE and MADE FROM THE BEST STUFF ON EARTH are registered trademarks of Snapple Beverage Corp., used by Green Mountain Coffee Roasters, Inc. under license. © 2013 Snapple Beverage Corp. www.snapple.com

How to Brew Over Ice
Step 1: Fill a 16-oz. cup (Do not use glass) to the top with ice and place a Brew Over Ice K-Cup® pod in your brewer.
Step 2: Press the 6-oz. or 8-oz. brew button for optimal flavor.
Step 3: Stir and enjoy!

We suggest you run a hot water brew cycle without a K-Cup® pod before and after brewing the Brew Over Ice K-Cup® pod.

Store in a cool and dry place.

Nutritional Information

SNAPPLE is a registered trademark of Snapple Beverage Corp., used under license. ©2015 Snapple Beverage Corp. www.snapple.com

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and products I enjoy my keurig everday thanks keurig!!!!!!! :-)
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Addictive. Love my Snapple. It's fast and sooo good on a hot summer day.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this stuff. It is so refreshing on a hot day.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! Use it as a hot tea every morning and everyone who tries it likes it ! Excellent product and taste. Just the best.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quenching in the Caribbean I live in the southern Caribbean; hot and humid year-round. This is the best iced tea I've tried for my Keurig. Other than water, it is my go-to quencher.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection !! Perfect single glass of lemon iced tea. Brewed on 10 oz. and stirred and it is awesome. Prefer it NOT to have aspartane but the flavor is perfect for my taste.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome At work
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this snapple lemon ice tea, "hot" I love this snapple ice tea, i drink it hot in the winter, and cold in the summer. It has a nice strong, but little sweet and lemony flavor. I am going to buy some more. It is very good and flavorful. YUMMY
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super summer sipping Great summer drink. No bottles to schlep from store and find a place to put them. For adults, add a little Lemoncello for a great refresher.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I like that hint of lemon with my cold iced tea. The perfect amount of sweetness AS LONG AS it's brewed on the largest setting 16 oz, over lots of ice and stirred! It's perfect for MY taste.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good Challenging to find a good iced tea that isn't too sweet. Snapple has done it. I really like this Snapple Lemon Iced Tea product.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! The best I have ever Tasted...I buy it often
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY I never used to like Tea. This is VERY good. I used the 6oz setting and brewed it over a full glass of ice. Make sure to stir it!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I was shocked to see 3.5 stars as the overall rating for this product. I got this with my Keurig for Christmas and finally got around to drinking it. The flavor is bold and very tasty! Coming from someone who is NOT big on tea, I really like this flavor! I plan to try the raspberry one next.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Beverage I have tried every ice tea in the K-cups and this is by far my favorite over a big glass of ice.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Tasting I love this product. I received it along with my Keurig Brewer and a bunch of other coffee, tea and cocoa pods as a birthday gift, but this was my favorite of all.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sore throat soother Recently had severe bronchitis and super sore throat. I started googling recipes for hot toddies but none of them tasted good enough to be able to drink or sip. Then I thought I'd try brewing the Snapple Lemon Iced Tea hot instead of over ice and add the other ingredients. It was just the right amount of tea and lemon and made a perfect toddie. Now if I have a sore throat and just want hot lemon tea to sooth my throat I just brew the tea hot. I don't even add the other toddie ingredients. Just the K-Cup Snapple Lemon Iced Tea. The hot lemon soothes my throat. And now Keurig has added Diet Snapple Lemon Iced Tea so I can get all the great soothing benefits without the sugar. Thank you Keurig!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is my new fav tea!! my kids love it too!!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tea Whole family LOVES the Snapple tea- can't go a day without it!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love it! Usually I prefer no lemon in my sweet tea. I have made an exception after trying a sample. Perfect for those who love southern sweet tea.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect lemon ice tea Great sweet tea with the right amount of lemon. Excellent cool drink for the afternoon.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! My husband and I love this tea so much, its so refreshing and the flavor is fantastic! What I love the most is how easy it is to have a perfect glass of fresh tea every time.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it possible for me to buy 1 million? This is 1 of the two things I drink on my Mom's Keurig. It is amazing. Not to bitter and has just the right amount of taste. Definatly Recommened to anyone!!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Ice tea lemonade ever had!! I love the taste of lemon, and this is the best!! I received some samples and just could not use it fast enough I,loved it.. nothing better
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tea is great warm I drink at least three cups a day
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I never thought I would like tea. I heard it's healthy for you and all, but never liked it. Although this is iced tea, it is still black and green tea. It has great flavor that makes me think I'm drinking something healthy and tasty. I've always liked Snapple and I love this product.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF THE BEST TEAS! one of the best teas out there. You can drink this warm or cold and you don't need to add any sugar. Much better than whats in the bottle at the stores. Will keep buying this product.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Tea Love the taste.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty! This is a great mid-day drink! It's light and was exactly the taste I was hoping for. It has a nice lemony flavor that is not too overwhelming. I think it's a perfect lemon tea!
Date published: 2013-09-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_lemon-iced-tea-k-cup-snapple, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom