Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® | Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee

Light ROAST
Sweet, Creamy, Decadent
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 24 Count
  • 72 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.™

 

Discover the delicious taste of sweet indulgence. Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Caramel Vanilla Cream is a decadent swirl of buttery caramel, toasty brown sugar, and creamy vanilla flavors.

 

These single-serve K-Cup® pods are compatible with all Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Single-Serve Coffee Makers. Each K-Cup® pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a perfect, great tasting cup of coffee, every time. 

Roast Profile

Light Dark Light Roast
Light Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth taste If you like Green Mountain breakfast blend you will love this! It's light and smooth with just the right amount of caramel and vanilla.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full flavor Love this coffee. I get my vanilla Carmel flavor with no calories. Winning!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Taste of This Coffee This coffee is amazing and very smooth. It has a nice caramel vanilla flavor that reminds me of an carmel sunday with coffee. It is delicious! Green Mountain has gone above and beyond like always in regard to their flavors and nice smooth tasting coffee. I love Green Mountain and this flavor is the best!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee I had to up my auto ship from every 3 weeks to every 2 weeks, it was going so quickly.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Absolutely my favorite flavor, wish it came in dark roast.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite one Amazing smell and taste. We usually order 5 boxes of it every 4 weeks and one something else. But could not find something even closer to this
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percect flavor Amazong flavor not too strong! A favorite :) smooth and mixes well with my favorite creamer! love it
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting This is my favorite flavor. I have it every morning and it's not overpowering. I like the light roast because it's not as acidic as a stronger coffee. Even my 16 year old son loves this one!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm spoiled! Anything Green Mountain is great, but the Carmel Vanilla Cream has a very distinctive taste-very flavorful!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor! Love this coffee! It is sweeter so it is wonderful to have after my high test coffee in the morning!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor Light flavor, and if you don't add sugar it's not too sweet or overbearing which is nice for a flavored coffee
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle flavor I tried this with my last order and I love it. It's not overpowering like most flavored coffees, but a very subtle caramel. Wonderful selection!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a PLEASANT surprise! This was one of the samples I received in an order that was shipped to me a long time ago. I popped it into my Keurig a few days ago because I was out of my favorite; now this IS my new favorite. Smooth and delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our fave I bought my husband a Keurig for his birthday and this is his favorite (and mine)!!! Not too sweet and oh so carmel-ly!! Craving a cup right now, haha...
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTED but have ? I LOVE this coffee, drink it every morning. BUT I have a question, I am pregnant now and need to limit caffeine. Is there a DECAF version? If not, can you let me know how much caffeine is in one K-Cup??????
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-CUPS YOUR COFFEE IS GREAT BUT TOO EXPENSIVE. I CAN BUY K-CUPS FOR ABOUT 25 CENTS A CUP
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I brought this and I am glad I did it is very good
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Family's Fav We purchased several varieties of these coffee's (finally purchased a Keurig) and this has been the one everyone really loves (& the peppermint cocoa).
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Ever I've been drinking coffee from Starbucks for years and the Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups are better!! No foam but the taste is outstanding.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it the coffee or your brewer We had a Keurig K75 brewer for 7 years, when I started drinking this coffee I gave it 4 stars. When it died we got a Keurig K55 brewer. This same coffee tasted terrible, I would have had trouble giving it 2 stars. We took that piece of junk brewer back. Unable to find a good Keurig brewer, we decided to try the Icoffee brewer with spin brew. What a difference, this same coffee is much richer, creamer and tasteful then even our K75 gave us.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I love all of the Green Mountain Band of coffee. I have purchased several of the different flavors this time around. To me these coffee's have just as much flavor as any as a gas station.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Why did I wait so long? Love the coffee and my Keurig coffee maker.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to flavor This coffee tastes exactly how I would expect it to taste, which as you know is rare. It is one of my default flavors I always keep on hand.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Coffee!! Purchased this after seeing a recipe online for "Caramel Vanilla Cream Au Lait" and decided to try it. WOWSER....this is incredible delicious coffee. Added in steamed milk and drizzled salted caramel topping on top of whipped cream... A delicious dessert that looked as great as it taste. Green Mountain coffees never fail. I love everyone I've ever tried. I love Keurig and Green Mountain. Blessings to all.....
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding flavor! I bought this flavor to try and now I am hooked!!!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy flavored coffee This flavor is delicious! Not too sweet -just a hint of vanilla and carmel. Lovely!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caramel vanilla cream coffee. Love Caramel vanilla cream coffee. I have bought, at least, 20 , 24 count boxes.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig pods always fresh good outdate on the pods. Shipped fast and always there on correct date
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Had the Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee this morning and loved it. The flavor is not overpowering, just that hint of caramel flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is our all time favorite.....ever since we first had our Keurig....Just luv it....
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_caramel-vanilla-cream-coffee-k-cup-green-mountain, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom