Pumpkin Spice Coffee K-Cup | Green Mountain Coffee | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Pumpkin Spice Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Pumpkin Spice Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Pumpkin Spice Coffee

Light ROAST
Sweet, Creamy, Aromatic
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Pumpkin Spice Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.™ 

 

Celebrate fall with the aromatic, warm, and creamy flavors of cinnamon and nutmeg. The perfect way to savor fall’s crisp, cool days. Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Pumpkin Spice single-serve K-Cup pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Pod Single-Serve Coffee Makers. Each K-Cup pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a perfect, great tasting cup of coffee, every time.  

Roast Profile

Light Dark Light Roast
Light Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this & I really love the flavor and aroma, Pumpkin spice is one of my favorites!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor! This is my favorite k-cup. Only problem is they make it seasonal! Not sure why. I stand and stare at all the other flavors and wonder why pumpkin can only be for fall time of the year! I say carry this year round!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blend! I love anything Punkin, this punkin spice is great, with my hazelnuts creamer ...it's like HEAVEN ❤ Please keep making it....I wish the stores carried it year round!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love anything Pumpkin and this coffee did not disappoint me!! It is a light roast with a nice blend of pumpkin and spices. I am going to order more. Our local stores only carry it during the holidays.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly Became My Wife's Favorite This is a wonderful light roast that is good anytime of the year, which begs the question why it isn't sold all year round? Stocking up ...
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I generally do not like pumpkin at all but i love this coffee have it ever morning
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better this year I generally buy a couple of boxes of pumpkin spice coffee and enjoy it during the winter. Last year it was kind of watery and the spice wasn't very strong. I almost didn't buy any but it seems as if they have improved it. I give it 5 stars!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pumpkin Spice Ever! Most “flavored” coffees smell amazing but have little flavor. But this pumpkin spice from Green Mountain is the real deal. It is a light roast which may be what allows the flavor to shine (we routinely drink dark roast) but it will be one of our holiday go-tos!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It wold be cool to have at least 135 count of cof I love pumpkin spice coffee and French vanilla these coffees are good any time
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite coffee!! Since we started buying this several years ago, we don’t drink anything else!! Though I purchase this in bulk, I would love to see this available in auto ship and for year round purchase (I supplement on amazon in off months).
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY ONLY K CUP MAKE THIS COME IN 1 POUND BAGS. K-CUPS MAKE VERY WEAK COFFEE
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! This blend is sooo good I drink it every morning. First tried it a few months ago and will make sure I stock up lol.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee EVER!!! Ever since the first cup of this deliciously flavored coffee, I am hooked! I bought it in a grocery store, but they ran out and I was soooooo happy to see you sold it on your site! I have been buying it all year long...but haven't told my friends because I'm afraid you'll run out and I would be crushed if I couldn't have this every morning. Yes, every morning....this is the only coffee I drink any more. I have even bought the bagged and use my refillable pod. Can you PLEEEEEASE make this available for auto delivery?
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME ! this is a perfect cup of pumpkin spice ordering another one cuz this box will be gone SOON !
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Num Num I love pumpkin in every form so didn't even hesitate to buy this. I also didn't hesitate to make a cup right away, about 5 minutes after the delivery driver dumped it o the porch, along with several other Keurig yummies. It is almost time for bed but I keep looking over towards the coffee center, dithering about should I make a cup or ...or... OK, gotta go. I'm getting a cup of num nums and taking it to bed. Only downside is that Pumpkin Spice coffee is seasonal. I'll agree it is the season to BUY MORE. Along with my other favorites in the seasonal category.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstandiing! We stock up on this coffee every year in fear of not being able to get it again. Great blend of Fall flavors in a perfect cup of coffee. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Spice Made Me Start Drinking Coffee I love this coffee. I can't tell you how much I love this coffee. I had gone 54 years without drinking coffee, always thinking if only coffee tasted as good as it smells. Then it happened, a co-worker introduced me to Pumpkin Spice coffee and my love affair began. I had to buy a Keurig Coffee Maker just so that I could drink this coffee!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin, YUM This is by far my favorite coffee! This is the ONLY pumpkin spice flavored coffee that I drink. I stock up on it when it is available so that I can drink it all year long.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I tried this coffee last autumn and I have been drinking it since. This is by far my favorite !
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green mountain Pumpkin spice coffee I love this coffee. I drink it all year round. I shared it with friends and now they drink it all year round too.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COFFEE EVER I have been buying your coffee for years. I love them all but I have my favorite. It's pumpkin coffee and the last 3 or 4 years I have been buying enough to last me the whole year. The problem last fall was that you no longer sold the coffee by the pound and that was fine because I have a coffee maker that makes regular and k-cup. The pumpkin coffee came late last fall. It would be great if the coffee came out in September or October so I could stock up. I can't be without it. So grateful you make pumpkin coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love This is the only coffee I drink all year around. It's just the perfect coffee I have ever had.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best ever . . . This is the coffee that I drink every single morning. I've been buying this coffee for years now. It can sometimes be a struggle to stock up again, during the off season. But I can usually get it either from here or other retailers.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Love Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice! It's the only one I'll buy!!!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! My husband and son just love this specific coffee K-cup blend. I would love it if it were carried all the time and not just seasonally. They never seem to tire of drinking it.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely delicious! I'm not a pumpkin fan...normally, but this coffee has me reaching for pumpkin coffee only! My last purchase (not even a month ago) I purchased six different coffees and this box is already finished and the others haven't even been touched. Truly delicious and smooth! Just add a touch of cream or coconut milk and its heavenly! My barristers are definitely missing me!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pumpkin spice. A fall/winter staple for us. We have tried lots of other brands...,,Green Mountain is the best.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor! Absolutely love the flavor!! I have other flavors but 2 out of three of my cups every day are this one!!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the taste of pumpkin spice It is the season for pumpkin spice ... I love all three items I got , also bought double hot choc and cider
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavored coffee For a flavored coffee, it's very smooth and just the right amount of spicey. My favorite flavored coffee
Date published: 2016-11-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_pumpkin-spice-coffee-k-cup-green-mountain, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom