Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®
Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee
×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®
Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee
Light ROAST
Smooth, Creamy, Toasty

Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:
  • 24 Count
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Discount of Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.™

 

Savor the familiar summer taste of fireside s’mores. Smooth and sweetly aromatic, with the flavors of toasty, golden marshmallows and creamy chocolate. These single-serve K-Cup pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Pod Single-Serve Coffee Makers. Each K-Cup pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a perfect, great tasting cup of coffee, every time. 

Roast Profile
Light Dark Light Roast
Light Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST The flavors in this coffee are so rich and so well-blended, this coffee has transformed my morning routine. This is literally my favorite coffee of all time. Notes of toasty marshmallow smoothly coated in chocolate, deepening the underlying bed of sunny light roast. The first sip is amazing, the savoring is amazing, and the aftertaste leaves you wanting more and more. Buy it before it's gone. And Keurig, PLEASE make this a permanent flavor. I can't imagine my life without it now...
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee was very delicious and I enjoyed.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat Yourself! Absolutely delicious! Not too heavy on any one of the flavor notes. Perfectly balanced and by far one of my favorite flavors. It works great on ice, too.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty and Delicious Way to Start Your Day I love marshmallow and I love coffee. The combination thereof is an excellent flavor combination for anyone who loves both. The marshmallow is slightly more prominent, and I like that a lot. The best part of waking up is Toasted Marshmallow in your cup.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! This reminds me of camping with family, itis such a great tasting coffee!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, like the Starbucks s'mores drink I'm diabetic and got the new Keurig coffee maker that does lattes and cappucinos. This k cup tastes very much like the Starbucks S'mores drink when made as a latte and sweetener. Yum!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE This is the BEST FLAVOR EVER. Please please make it a permanent one!! So greatful to have a calorie free coffee with mocha flavor!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste I'm glad this is available again!!! This should be available year-round!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S’more Coffee I love this flavor with the toasted marshmallows hint of chocolate and no acidic coffee after taste. I add some Reese’s cups creamer and I’m in heaven every morning. Just need to find some graham cracker creamer and it would be a complete s’more.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coffee - hot or cold I bought this coffee in the summer and then wondered "What am I thinking, it's too hot outside to drink this!" It turns out this makes a nice cup of iced coffee. I'll drink it hot in the fall.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good I happened to get this on clearance at my local market and I am super glad I picked it up. I don't normally like light brews but this is GOOD. It is really smooth and one of the few coffee's I enjoy without adding anything to it (but my almond creamer goes fantastic with it still).
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! One of the best flavors...It is great hot...or cold! Yummy!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It is like drinking a s’more! I bought one box, and loved it so much, ordered 3 more!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Love this coffee. Stock up every chance I get since it seasonal! Please consider making this coffee available year round. It's too good to just be seasonal!!!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love flavor coffee I have always love Toasted Marshmallo. I first order it in different brand then You didn't carry it anymore. Glad you have it again In Green m Mountain
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mix of outstanding medium roast flavors Great mix of such outstanding flavors that I drink it straight up or with added S/F syrups, each way adds different dimensions.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best K cups Toasted Marshmallow Mocha is the best flavor they make. I hope they keep making it, and don’t discontinue like last year. I’ll keep buying it as long as I can.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Coffee! Got this for my husband, who likes flavored coffee. I'm partial to chocolate myself but I thought this was just going to be an average coffee with a bit of chocolate flavor added. Got a nice surprise when I sipped it the first time; it's smooth, sweet, and chocolatety. Nice change from the strong, dark coffee we usually drink during the week to wake up.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is my husbands favorite k cup flavor of all time. I can't keep enough of them at home. I hope this is eventually made to be year-round!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mocha marshmallow Love this not sweet coffee flavor. Should be a year round variety. Glad to find it again!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I love the flavor. I have been stocking up on this one, since it’s seasonal. I want to drink it all year!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Wish it was all Year around and not seasonal love the flavor drink it black and aroma is wonderful going to make a cup now - pictures do not do it justice it is the taste and aroma -just Love it
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hope this becomes available all-year-round! I tried this seasonal flavor as an alternative when the peppermint bark became unavailable, and was I pleasantly surprised! What a truly "scrummy" latte this makes!!!! I add a little unsweetened cocoa powder to the milk before frothing (and a Splenda to the coffee), and it's so good, I'm hooked! I've always wished that the peppermint bark would be offered year-round, and now I'm hoping this flavor might be, too. I know these seem like cold-weather flavors, reminiscent of winter winds and snow and Christmas, but I'm imagining these flavors as iced lattes in the heat of the summer, and boy! Would they be refreshing!!!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I bought this and it’s probably one of my favorite flavors!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor I have purchased this coffee a couple of times - the depth of flavor is amazing. Probably one of the top 3 I have ever had . . . . and I drink a lot of coffee
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live it Bought this first last year. Was very disappointed that it was seasonal and could no longer get it. As soon as I saw it back I ordered 2 boxes and then ordered 4 more boxes afraid it would be gone again. This is my daughter’s favorite also. We both think it should be year round and not just seasonal. I hope you will consider this.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes me back to camping! Excellent flavor that brings up the memory of roasting marshmallows over an open fire! A wonderful, sweet memory! So delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasted Marshmellow Mocha Love my Toasted Marshmellow Mocha coffee, it's my favorite flavor so glad you brought it back for the summer.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant flavor! I am a chocolate lover so I have tried every mocha Keurig offers and although everyone's tastes differ this is the ONLY one that has the best chocolate flavor in my opinion. In all fairness I also add mocha cream. I believe this is seasonal so I have to order enough for the entire year. Please keep stocking this!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Love both flavors I bought. Would continue to purchase these flavors
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_toasted-marshmallow-mocha-coffee-k-cup-gmc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom