Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee

Light ROAST
Smooth, Creamy, Toasty
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Toasted Marshmallow Mocha Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.™

 

Savor the familiar summer taste of fireside s’mores. Smooth and sweetly aromatic, with the flavors of toasty, golden marshmallows and creamy chocolate. These single-serve K-Cup pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Pod Single-Serve Coffee Makers. Each K-Cup pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a perfect, great tasting cup of coffee, every time. 

Roast Profile

Light Dark Light Roast
Light Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hope this becomes available all-year-round! I tried this seasonal flavor as an alternative when the peppermint bark became unavailable, and was I pleasantly surprised! What a truly "scrummy" latte this makes!!!! I add a little unsweetened cocoa powder to the milk before frothing (and a Splenda to the coffee), and it's so good, I'm hooked! I've always wished that the peppermint bark would be offered year-round, and now I'm hoping this flavor might be, too. I know these seem like cold-weather flavors, reminiscent of winter winds and snow and Christmas, but I'm imagining these flavors as iced lattes in the heat of the summer, and boy! Would they be refreshing!!!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I bought this and it’s probably one of my favorite flavors!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor I have purchased this coffee a couple of times - the depth of flavor is amazing. Probably one of the top 3 I have ever had . . . . and I drink a lot of coffee
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live it Bought this first last year. Was very disappointed that it was seasonal and could no longer get it. As soon as I saw it back I ordered 2 boxes and then ordered 4 more boxes afraid it would be gone again. This is my daughter’s favorite also. We both think it should be year round and not just seasonal. I hope you will consider this.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes me back to camping! Excellent flavor that brings up the memory of roasting marshmallows over an open fire! A wonderful, sweet memory! So delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasted Marshmellow Mocha Love my Toasted Marshmellow Mocha coffee, it's my favorite flavor so glad you brought it back for the summer.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant flavor! I am a chocolate lover so I have tried every mocha Keurig offers and although everyone's tastes differ this is the ONLY one that has the best chocolate flavor in my opinion. In all fairness I also add mocha cream. I believe this is seasonal so I have to order enough for the entire year. Please keep stocking this!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Love both flavors I bought. Would continue to purchase these flavors
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely aroma This is my new favorite flavored coffee! It’s smells and tastes wonderful. I will stock up on it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee Toasted marshmallow Mocha is one of my favorite coffees. It's like drinking a calorie free cup of hot chocolate. I stock up when I can find it. This coffee needs to be available year round. I hate that it's seasonal!!!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth with a hint of sweetness and chocolate I have been purchasing this flavor since it has been offered. It is not a bold flavor but yet has enough to satisfy my taste. This is a seasonal flavor...wish it was offered continuously!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Love this coffee it’s my favorite very smooth. I stock up when it’s available. I think it should be a year round selection
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my mother. My mother loves her coffee and anytime I find a flavor she hasn’t tasted before I buy it for her. She LOVES IT. Says it taste like a s’more.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the best Love this coffee it’s my favorite. They should keep it permanent not seasonal. It’s the only coffee I drink
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! Tried this and so glad I did. It is wonderful. Green Mountain, please consider keeping it around year long and not just as a limited edition.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and tasty Gave this a try, per the great reviews and I am really really glad I did! Smooth and tasty, this is a winner!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My favorite go to in the morning. Love the flavor. Not to light but not overpowering.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I was never much of a coffee drinker - something about how acidic it tasted - until I founded Toasted Marshmallow Mocha. Like others, I had stocked up during previous Limited Editions and was crushed when I could not find it for a while. It is more mellow than any other coffee I have tried and I love its smooth creamy taste. THANK YOU for bringing it back!!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS FLAVOR! LOVE THIS FLAVOR! MY FAVORITE BY FAR, HOPE THEY KEEP THIS ONE AROUND!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! I always like to try something new. Wow!! This is THE best! Please make it available year round and not just seasonal.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Flavor! I am so excited to see Toasted Marshmallow Mocha again! I found it a year ago around Christmas 2016 and fell in love with it, tried to stock up on it to last until this Christmas 2017 hoping it would come back out for the holiday. Much to my dismay, Toasted Marshmallow Mocha was not in my grocery store this year. I have been rationing out the last few Kcups so I am elated to find it here! This should be a year round flavor. It is the best.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a chance and loved it Tried this not knowing what I would get. This was hands down the best coffee I have had. Flavor is very smooth and subtle and not sweet. Back for more!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Flavored Coffee I had a neighbor give me several of the Toasted Marshmellow Mocha kcups to try. I like to add Coffee-Mate powder creamer and sugar to my coffee. I think it enhances the flavor of the flavored coffee's. The flavor it just a nice balance of Marshmellow and Mocha. This is my number ONE flavored kcup. I am so pleased Keurig received lots of calls to bring this one back. I especially like to drink this in the afternoon. I will drink this year round.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I was lucky enough to order this from another site. When this came to my house and tried it the taste of it was so good. You good taste the mocha flavoring and the marshmallow in it, they go well so together I want to order another box. It's too bad you are out of it here and you should keep it year round too because I would drink this any time of year really. I betcha this would taste great cold too. My other suggestion would be offer more sample k-cups when a new coffee like this comes out, so everyone can taste it first before they buy it.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this one! I was only able to get my hands on 2 boxes of this flavor before it was gone. I hope it returns next year. Love the mocha flavor.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nat My daughter and I love this coffee, but when we went to get this flavor again we could not find it. We found that this favor was seasonally. We were so upset. I can not understand why this is. Guess we will have to wait.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavor Sorry that I ran out...too bad it's not available year-round
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet HOWEVER! This is the best yet of all flavors but can not have it year round and could only get it in C cups so also disappointed!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I really wish this wasn't seasonal, I would love to buy all year round , it is my favorite flavor.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Very sorry this flavor is seasonal. It should at least be the entire winter season and not just holiday season. This flavor is excellent as demonstrated by its early "sold out" status. Please consider making this flavor year round.
Date published: 2017-12-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_toasted-marshmallow-mocha-coffee-k-cup-gmc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom