Boston Cream Donut Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Boston Cream Donut™ Coffee There’s nothing quite like the anticipation of a fresh-from-the-oven, Boston Cream donut. Now you don’t have to wait. Donut House Collection® serves up a smooth, medium roast coffee paired with the rich taste of overflowing custard and a glaze of sweet chocolate. Get your fill! Made with 100% Arabica coffee." />
Donut House Collection®

Boston Cream Donut™ Coffee

×
Donut House Collection®

Boston Cream Donut™ Coffee

Medium ROAST
Donut House Collection®

Boston Cream Donut™ Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 18 Count
$8.62
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$11.49
Discount of Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE
There’s nothing quite like the anticipation of a fresh-from-the-oven, Boston Cream donut. Now you don’t have to wait. Donut House Collection® serves up a smooth, medium roast coffee paired with the rich taste of overflowing custard and a glaze of sweet chocolate. Get your fill! Made with 100% Arabica coffee.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite flavored coffee by far. I found this last year and by far is my favorite. I generally only like flavored coffee and this one is perfection. Creamy with a hint of chocolate. I like it better than chocolate glazed by far. I seriously have about 15 boxes of this in my pantry!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor This is my favorite flavor right now. The fact that it is medium roast is a huge plus, I just can't do the light roast flavored anymore.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's like drinking a Boston Creme Pie I last had this flavor late last year ( I'm a slow drinker because I have a large selection of k-cup coffee and really didn't want to take my time because there is only 18 per box) and the flavor was so good, I didn't want to drink it all in a month! I wanted it to last!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! First, let me say that I add Cremora Lite to all my coffees, as it seems to enhance every flavor. This Boston Cream variety is so delicious that I may not even try any new ones. The chocolate taste is just perfect for me!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband Loves this! This is the only coffee my husband likes. The grocery store doesn't carry the Boston Cream Donut K-cups anymore so I am grateful to be able to purchase here online. Very tasty!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavored Coffee My husband brought this home the other night, and due to bad experiences with most flavored coffees, I wasn't excited to try it. But, he brought it home for me, so I kind of had to. Tried it and was very pleasantly surprised. Goes great with flavored creamers and some whipped cream. Will buy again.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I LOVE this flavor.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor without the calories Use with heavy cream Drawback, its in those small cumbersome 18 count boxes not good for pantry storage
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Tastes just like a Boston Cream donut. Great flavor
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boston Cream Donut? My favorite and can’t find it in any of my local stores any more . Has it been discontinued?
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The taste grows on you I wasn't initially impressed, but kept returning to this flavor. It's especially good as an afternoon treat. The chocolate and cream tastes are subtle, but really satisfying. My local supermarket had a discontinued sign, so I bought the last two boxes. Very glad to see it's still available online.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Another really great flavor that I look forward to ordering again.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boston Cream Donut One of my favorites. Great smooth cream donut flavor with a hint of chocolate.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty Finally a flavored coffee with some flavor.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing! I enjoy this coffee with cream. It tastes like a chocolate donut so it feels like your drinking a donut. I am not always in the mood for a choco/donut so I only drink it when I have a sugar craving.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best of the Chocolates by far I have tried all the chocolate flavored coffees offered. So far, this one has the best chocolate flavor. The "cream " gives it just enough sweetness. There is no bitter after taste. A perfect after dinner coffee.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boston Cream Donut I liked it but not a favorite. It seem a little bit to choc for me.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I hoped for better. I was hoping for a tasty chocolate coffee. I found this flavor somewhat bland and would not order it again. FYI a couple people in my office did like this coffee.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a Boston Cream taste My favorite donut is the Boston Cream donut, so I was excited to try this flavor. Unfortunately, the only taste is chocolate...no taste of creamy center. Disappointed. Other friends felt the same way.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flavorless This is the first coffee that I just tossed as it was so flavorless and disappointing.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fairly Weak Flavor Of the several flavors I recently tried, this one was one of the weakest. I would recommend it only using the smallest cup size. Doesn't taste bad, just doesn't taste enough.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing In my opinion, this tastes nothing like a Boston Cream donut. I get no hint of either chocolate or custard...just an average medium roast coffee taste. Bummer.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took a flyer, was disappointed At the time of this writing there are no reviews for this coffee. I took a risk and ordered a box. I wish they had a sample pack. I wasn't sure what a Boston Cream donut was to taste like, but I didn't taste anything that made me want more. It was uninspiring. I'm concerned the remainder of the box will languish.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST flavor ever! We tried this flavor for the first time and HATED it. It's bitter...thought the custard and chocolate would be a sweet flavor.
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_boston-cream-donut-coffee-k-cup-donut-house, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom