Gloria Jean's® | Butter Toffee Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Butter Toffee Coffee
inStock
Gloria Jean's®

Butter Toffee Coffee

×
Gloria Jean's®

Butter Toffee Coffee

Medium ROAST
Gloria Jean's®

Butter Toffee Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 24 Count
$11.99
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$15.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Gloria Jean’s Coffees is continually introducing taste-tempting hot beverages and refreshing chillers. Gloria jean’s coffees’ passion for quality has made us a leader in gourmet flavored coffees, varietals and blends.

 

At Gloria Jean’s Coffees, coffee is our passion. We painstakingly select our Arabica beans from only the most discriminating sources, with whom we share a commitment to bring you the highest quality coffee in the world. From bean to cup, nothing is compromised, making Gloria Jean’s coffee the very finest you can buy.

 

Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee flavored coffee has a smooth, creamy taste, with a touch of caramel toffee. Flavor your day with all our K-Cup Pod varieties. Compatible with all Keurig Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Makers. 

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer of this flavor We have purchased this many times as a staple flavor. Love the smell & the slight aftertaste of flavor.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great This is one of my favorite flavors. I wish it came in decaf so I could drink it at night
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee I bought this coffee once before just to try and couldn’t believe the awesome flavor. I was thrilled to beagle to find the 24 pack at kurieg since I’ve only been able to find the 8-10 everywhere else
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional flavor Very happy with the Gloria Jeans Butter Toffee, it is my sons favorite
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor Have bought this many times.... Love it... It tastes so good!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorites! Absolutely love the flavor of this coffee! We order this and many other flavors. Some of my favorites have been discontinued though and thats sad.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smooth and creamy flavir This is one of my favorite flavored coffee. Always make sure I always have it on hand.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Good I brought this coffee from Walmart. This coffee taste wonderful.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like a TREAT! This blend is to die for good. The perfect hint of toffee.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite We like all kinds of flavors and blends , but we always keep this one on hand no matter what the season
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee This is my husbands favorite coffee. He never drinks anything else
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My daughter and I drink this everyday. Love, love, love it! They need to get more.Its out of stock too often so I need to get my fix elsewhere
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My favorite flavor of k-cup! Only downside is it's always out of stock when I try to get more.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love - My Favorite! I can't seem to drink anything else as this is my favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth This is by far my favorite all day coffee. I have a bold cup first thing then finish the day with Butter Toffee. I have been drinking it for a year and never get tired to it. It gets 5 stars from me. Blue Bird
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cup is like butter toffee in a cup.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it friend gave me some and now I'm hooked. just the thing first thing in the morning .
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my wife happy!!! She has two to three cups every morning. She loves the smell it creates in the kitchen, however she can still taste the coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is the best, smoothest, most flavorful coffee of any 'flavored' blend that I have tried.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of my top 5 favs! It is a challenge to find a perfectly flavored coffee. Butter Toffee is excellent. It is one of my top 5 favorites. Pairing this coffee specifically with a southern butter pecan creamer is perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. Gloria Jean knows her coffee The Butter Toffee was included in my variety box that I got with my Christmas present, I tried it this morning with a little French vanilla creamer, it is definitely one that'll be on auto delivery.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! I bought the sample pack to start but I will be buying this one again. The toffee flavor is very good. I always add a little milk to my coffee and added a tiny bit of sugar to this one and it was delicious!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love being able to order smaller packs to find the ones that I like!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTE FAVORITE I've tried different flavored coffees and this is my absolute favorite. Whenever I try something new, and I like trying the variety boxes, I always come back to this. I do wish that I had the option to order a box of 100 rather than several boxes of 24.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Very smooth, tastes amazing with flavored creamers. I love Gloria Jeans coffee!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely terrific flavor I really enjoyed the butter toffee coffee I have had other brands but this is more richer I love it
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter Toffee coffee I have drank Butter Toffee Coffee for years and have always bought it on line from Kuerig, always had good service and received my order within days.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite so far I bought 5 flavors about 2 weeks ago and this is my favorite so far. Before getting my Keurig, my coffee of choice was Don Francisco's Butterscotch Toffee. When I seen this I thought I better try it, I am so glad I did! It is full of flavor!!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloria Jean butter toffee Love this coffee, not to strong or bitter. Smooth taste.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My ultimate favorite coffee. I'm so addicted I order 4 boxes at a time. I never want to be without it.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_820
  • loc_en_US, sid_butter-toffee-coffee-k-cup-gloria-jeans, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom