Classico
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Classico Coffee
inStock
Lavazza®

Classico Coffee

×
Lavazza®

Classico Coffee

Medium ROAST
Intense aromas of dried fruit
Lavazza®

Classico Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 22 Count
$11.99
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$15.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

It’s no accident that Lavazza is Italy’s favorite coffee. Four generations of the Lavazza family have dedicated over 120 years to finding the best blends of coffee beans from all over the world to provide you the authentic Italian experience.

 

The Lavazza Classico Ground Coffee Blend is no exception. A mix of African and South American varieties creates a balanced medium roast with rich flavor. You’ll taste hints of dried fruit with every full-bodied sip.

 

This blend creates a delightfully sippable cup of coffee quickly using a Keurig K-cup brewer. Enjoy a true taste of Italy that is uniquely Lavazza. 

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! Love the flavor of this coffee , it's soooo good !
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavazza Classico Have purchased several times. No available locally. Smooth with a medium bold coffee note. Just like in Roma!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I buy all my coffee from kuerig fast deliver great prices and my brand
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Breakfast. Tastes great.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Medium Roast I've Found I've tried just about every k-cup there is and this is by far the best tasting in my opinion. I've always been a fan of Lavazza espresso which probably explains why I like their coffee. The coffee is not bitter like most coffee, so if you like your coffee bitter you're not going to like Lavazza. It has a great aroma and taste. Never had an issue with grounds either.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! Always gets me going and energized. This coffee is the best. You wouldn't regret trying it.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Coffee and Never have had Grounds in my Cup This is one of my favorite Coffees, first started drinking Lavazza on Norwegian Cruise ships. Love having the Lavazza coffee/espresso maker in by suite but getting this at home for Keurig is the next best thing.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I see the complaints about grounds in their cups and I haven't experienced this issue using my K550 2.0. This is the first coffee that my husband actually likes; we've tried plenty brands. He's very picky and he actually went into the pantry checking to see if we had another box or pods sitting in a box. This says a lot since he normally checks the pod holder sitting by the machine and if he doesn't find something he wants, he normally walks away. I must say I agree with him. Great tasting coffee to start my day at 6am.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Coffee With Great Flavor I enjoy a cup of this coffee in the morning and have had great experiences with it. My daughter was here visiting from Texas and it is now her favorite also. We use it in the Kcup and the Rivo brewers with complete success and flavor.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Find Tried this on a whim without looking at reviews on this site. Glad I did! To me this is one of the better tasting K-Cup coffees I have had - and I have had a few on this site. Worth a go!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best & smoothest coffee I found Lavazza K-cups on sale at my local grocery and just tried it for kicks. This is now my favorite coffee. I drink it straight with soy milk and it is perfect, no other additives. Yes, I would recommend and I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE! I was pleasantly surprised by this coffee and truly enjoy it!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing Lavazza Classico is simply amazing. It's become my everyday go to coffee. Smooth tasting with no bitter after taste. It also works great for recipes that call for coffee. *I received the K-Cups free from Lavazza/BzzAgent.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup of morning coffee We got to try Lavazza K cup coffee for free through BzzAgent.com and both myself and my husband agree it is one of the most flavorful coffee's we have tried in a long time. It is a great cup of coffee for either a morning pick me up or a cup to go with your dessert. The hint of fruit is very modest but adds a great extra flavor. We have found it is not always easy to find in stores but it is definitely worth the wait.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Perfection! It's my morning ritual to have my cup of coffee, and now I find myself grabbing one in the afternoon too. For the most part I like a medium roast so I had a feeling that Lavazza Classico K-Cup would be right up my alley. Guess what? I love it! Lavazza Classico tasted slightly on the dark side of medium which works great for me. I use flavored creamer in my coffee so I need something robust enough to stand up to that without watering it down. I was really hoping that since this was a medium roast, that the Classico would not be bitter. The Classco is not bitter at all. It's got a great, rich flavor without being burnt tasting. Highly recommend! I received a box of free Lavazza Classico K-cups from BzzAgent in return for my honest opinion and review.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discover a great cup of coffee I received a box of Lavazza Classico from BzzAgent to try out and I was pleasantly surprised by a great cup of smooth full bodied flavor, without any bitterness. It is hard to find a great cup of coffee that has the perfect balance from a k-cup but Lavazza has done it. Freshly brewed one cup at a time just as delicious as a perked cup. Definitely adding Lavazza to my regular order.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciousness in a cup! If you looking for a strong flavorful cup of coffee with the convenience of a k-cup this brew is for you. Its smooth taste goes down great and it has a pleasant aroma. I was lucky to try these kcups by being a Bzzagent.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste of Italy Great Italian flavor! Amazing bold flavor and perfectly balanced. My coffee of choice :)
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I tried this product free through BzzAgent and I love it. Definitely my new favorite coffee.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavazza Raising the Bar!!! I received a free sample of this coffee from buzz agent to try. Lavazza is seriously raising the bar when it comes to quality coffee! This is a very high quality coffee! I am pretty picky when it comes to coffee, some would say I am a hard to impress coffee snob! Lavazza Classico blew me away! This tasted like a cup of coffee house coffee. It has a nice bold (but not harsh) flavor. It smells heavenly! I highly suggest any one who likes coffee to give it a try
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells of Italy! I never tried this brand coffee before until I recieved a coupon for being part of a promotion for BzzAgent and I have to say, this is the coffee to get! Great smell and taste. I had company over and passed out coffee and everyone loved it!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from medium bodied and tasty I love the new Lavazza k-cups! The convenience if a k-cup with the quality of Lavazza. The medium roast is delicious with it's softer body. It can be enjoyed any time of day. I will definitely keep this in stock on my k-cup rack. I received this product for free from #bzzagent in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flavor Lavazza classico blend is perfect for every morning. It has an amazing taste and is never bitter. I recommend this to all!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just give a try Lavazza K-cup Lavazza Keurig Brewed Classico medium roast K-cup simple and easy to make perfect cup of coffee, with great flavor and aroma. That I'm start my day.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and Mild I generally prefer light roast coffee so I was skeptical when I received these K-Cups from Lavazza to try out for free using my Keurig, but I was very pleasantly surprised. The flavor is mild but still full-bodied, with no burnt taste whatsoever to mar the drinking experience. It's definitely one of the gentler, non-bitter medium roasts I've tried (and I've sampled a lot of different coffees). The flavor is so spot on, in fact, that I don't even feel the need to temper the taste with sugar, as I do with other brands' offerings. There are really no negatives here, and I'd happily pay for a box in the future.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love the taste of this coffee. I am not a coffee connoisseur ..but this coffee has great aroma and very smooth w/ great flavor.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great K-Cups with an Italian Twist I got these K-cups from Lavazza in exchange for my opinion. These are some of the best cups I've ever used in my Keurig. The coffee is delicious -- rich-tasting and isn't too strong or too weak. With a little cream and sugar on a cold morning, the Lavazza K-cups are just about perfect.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee! After getting to try these free from Lavazza, I will no longer be purchasing any other K-Cups! I got to try the classic and perfetto! The classic is great for everyday morning cups of coffee! It is smooth, and has a great overall taste! The perfetto my family and I use for more of a pick me up! I love both and would recommend!
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Good as grinding it yourself I'm a longtime fan of Lavazza whole and ground beans. I tried the cups for the first time this week as a free sample from Lavazza, and they are almost as good as going through the trouble of grinding and brewing the coffee myself.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great flavor! My favorite time to drink it was mid-afternoon. A delicious little mid-day boost. Warm, bold and smells great whilst brewing.
Date published: 2014-11-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_classico-coffee-lavazza-k-cup, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom