Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® | Colombia Select Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Colombia Select Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Colombia Select Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Colombia Select Coffee

Colombia Select Coffee
Medium ROAST
Bright, Balanced
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Colombia Select Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
  • 72 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Discover the ripe fruits of the abundant mountain valleys of Columbia. Notes of caramel and cocoa balance the bright warmth of plums and apricots for a smooth, rich finish.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad the B&B we stayed at had it! Glad we got to try it at the B&B we stayed at. Just wondering how many other of Green Mountain coffees we would like!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Flavor Been using this coffee for years and enjoy it very much.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coffee This is my favorite coffee from keurig it's not to strong so it's not bitter it is just right. I order at least 4 boxes a month thank you keurig
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great K-Cup Best all-around K-Cup for a business office! No one is complaining!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colombian Fair Trad Select I'm always going back to this coffee over others that I buy, it is not weak, but is not strong, a true medium blend with great flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth flavor I've been drinking the Green Mountain Medium Roast for a while now. I've put it up against several other brands and it wins every time. The Medium Roast is bolder than the breakfast blend and less than the Dark Magic---perfect for me. Not acidic, very smooth and flavorful.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and tastes great Smells and tastes great. Although it is a strong coffee, it is not bitter,
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST It's my very favorite coffee--Columbian Fair Trade. I've been drinking this coffee exclusively for 5 years. Your price is good as well. Unfortunately the mice at my house like it as well--cups and coffee inside! Last summer I arrived at my Michigan summer home & dicovered my coffee was Gone.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste love it in the morning I love it in the morning it gets my day started off on the right foot. Smooth taste that you just can't resist.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I recently bought Colombian fair trade select for the second time.It is as good this time as the first.I will order again to make sure I never run out
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really like the Green Mountain Columbian! I am very glad I bought it.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Keurig! I am so happy Keurig is a part of my life. I order coffee for the office and we all love the Colombian Fair Trade coffee. We tried other brands but will now always order the Colombian Fair Trade coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite classic coffee I really love the flavored coffee, but there are some days you just want normal coffee. Colombian Fair Trade is that one, Good to the bottom of the cup.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste So glad I tried this highly rated and reviewed brand.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste Colombian coffee is my favorite especially from green mountains. It is not strong just the way I like it.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Columbian We were able to use actual coffee from Columbia, South America for many years. We searched for a very long time to find a coffee in the U.S. that could compare to Columbia's coffee. Fortunately we found it with Green Mountain Columbian Fair Trade coffee. It's very authentic to the real thing.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good coffee My teacher I work with got me doing this coffee and I love it.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig Colombian Fair Trade Select Coffee I love this coffee! So smooth with no bitter aftertaste. I just miss have my Keurig Coffee Maker since my last one bit the dust after two years.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The flavor. I like the Keurig, but coffee is getting to expensive.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I always order it when placing an order. It never disappoints. Great flavor and very smooth.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not too stong but strong enough This is our second time to order this coffee. We like that it's fair trade and the taste is smooth. We will be purchasing again
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Rich Flavor I received with samples of several other copies and the men that I work with really liked it. It has become a staple must have in our office.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good samples I was disappointed I didn't get a code And a free mug as I always order on-line
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful and tasteful, my husband's favorite cup of joe I'm writing this review on behalf of my husband. Occasionally, I'll brew a cup for me. For nearly 5 years, we were buying coffee directly from Green Mountain until this coffee was discontinued and the website changed over to keurig.com. This is his favorite roast and there have been several other brands that I've tried to have him replace this roast and brand with. Unfortunately, I've failed miserably because not even Folgers's medium roast Colombian comes close. I'm from South America, I grew up drinking drip coffee and I can tell the difference. Thus far, Colombian Fair Trade is of full flavor and is a fantastic roast. Great for every day coffee drinkers. Drink by itself, dark and unsweetened, and you can taste a true close-to-drip cup of coffee. If you're the coffee-creamer avid user, go ahead, so, is my husband. You'll find that this coffee is terrific. Living at high altitude has taught me to not trust the tap water, we use water that's directly filtered into our Keurig. I'd suggest to not feel discouraged about trying it. Sample boxes are available.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my very favorite coffee! This is my very favorite coffee .... when I am away from home, nothing else compares! For you best "daily" coffee, this is a winner!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cup I love this blend all the time. It has no bitterness and it the perfect medium brew for me.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Coffee My husband and I prefer medium-roast coffee and this is our coffee of choice. It's smooth and not bitter.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! I keep a variety of coffees in my pantry (always Green Mountain) and switch them around depending on my taste at the time. I am a coffee drinker - regular - and appreciate the variety.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good aroma and taste Vermont Blend has always been my favorite but I tried Columbia Fair trade for reasons that I can't recall. I enjoyed it enough that next order, I will try the Columbia Decaf and may make this my new everyday Pod!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Staple blend This one is going to always be in my house! Not too strong, perfect flavor every time!
Date published: 2015-03-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_colombian-fair-trade-select-coffee-k-cup-gmc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom