Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® | Colombia Select Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Colombia Select Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Colombia Select Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Colombia Select Coffee

Medium ROAST
Bright, Balanced
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Colombia Select Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
  • 72 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.™

 

Discover the ripe fruits of the abundant mountain valleys of Columbia. Notes of caramel and cocoa balance the bright warmth of plums and apricots for a smooth, rich finish.

 

These single-serve K-Cup pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Pod Single-Serve Coffee Makers. Each K-Cup pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a perfect, great tasting cup of coffee, every time.

 

Made with 100% Arabica coffee.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite coffees I love a rather bold coffee in the morning especially. This is perfect, not too bold & not too mild, can drink it all day if I want.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Personal Favorite I've been drinking this particular flavor for some time and love it. It's smooth mild taste.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent very good product I’m buy this product, little more as a months ago. Where good coffee .
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I bought this product to try it. The taste is very satisfying. Not to strong.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee. I have bought this coffee several times. Love this coffee!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair trade I love this coffee—medium roast with nothing to mask the coffee flavor, and fair trade is a bonus.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Columbia Select is my favorite Green Mountain blend. It is very smooth and has a great flavor. I also like Vermont Country and Nantucket.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum! This is my all time favorite................... ;)
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites Tried this for the first time and now it is my all time favorite of the pods I have ordered.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth mellow taste! I love my cuppa every morning with breakfast... No bitter aftertaste.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee, Great Taste Of all the Columbian coffee that I have tried, I really like the Green Mountain brand the best. It is well balanced, with great taste, and not bitter.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go-to I buy this coffee all the time and a few others to fill in for variety. But this is my go-to. Not too light, good flavor, not too strong or bitter.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious coffee! I really enjoy this coffee. It has good flavor and is not bitter.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I've always had my coffee black. Columbian suits my taste best. This particular brand has been very consistent in meeting my expectations
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for us My husband and I love the Columbian fair trade blend coffee. We have tried many but this is our overall favorite.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad the B&B we stayed at had it! Glad we got to try it at the B&B we stayed at. Just wondering how many other of Green Mountain coffees we would like!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Flavor Been using this coffee for years and enjoy it very much.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coffee This is my favorite coffee from keurig it's not to strong so it's not bitter it is just right. I order at least 4 boxes a month thank you keurig
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great K-Cup Best all-around K-Cup for a business office! No one is complaining!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colombian Fair Trad Select I'm always going back to this coffee over others that I buy, it is not weak, but is not strong, a true medium blend with great flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth flavor I've been drinking the Green Mountain Medium Roast for a while now. I've put it up against several other brands and it wins every time. The Medium Roast is bolder than the breakfast blend and less than the Dark Magic---perfect for me. Not acidic, very smooth and flavorful.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and tastes great Smells and tastes great. Although it is a strong coffee, it is not bitter,
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST It's my very favorite coffee--Columbian Fair Trade. I've been drinking this coffee exclusively for 5 years. Your price is good as well. Unfortunately the mice at my house like it as well--cups and coffee inside! Last summer I arrived at my Michigan summer home & dicovered my coffee was Gone.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste love it in the morning I love it in the morning it gets my day started off on the right foot. Smooth taste that you just can't resist.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I recently bought Colombian fair trade select for the second time.It is as good this time as the first.I will order again to make sure I never run out
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really like the Green Mountain Columbian! I am very glad I bought it.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Keurig! I am so happy Keurig is a part of my life. I order coffee for the office and we all love the Colombian Fair Trade coffee. We tried other brands but will now always order the Colombian Fair Trade coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite classic coffee I really love the flavored coffee, but there are some days you just want normal coffee. Colombian Fair Trade is that one, Good to the bottom of the cup.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste So glad I tried this highly rated and reviewed brand.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste Colombian coffee is my favorite especially from green mountains. It is not strong just the way I like it.
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_colombian-fair-trade-select-coffee-k-cup-gmc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom