Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® | Colombia Select Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Colombia Select Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Colombia Select Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Colombia Select Coffee

Medium ROAST
Bright, Balanced
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Colombia Select Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
  • 72 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Discover the ripe fruits of the abundant mountain valleys of Columbia. Notes of caramel and cocoa balance the bright warmth of plums and apricots for a smooth, rich finish.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites Tried this for the first time and now it is my all time favorite of the pods I have ordered.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth mellow taste! I love my cuppa every morning with breakfast... No bitter aftertaste.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee, Great Taste Of all the Columbian coffee that I have tried, I really like the Green Mountain brand the best. It is well balanced, with great taste, and not bitter.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go-to I buy this coffee all the time and a few others to fill in for variety. But this is my go-to. Not too light, good flavor, not too strong or bitter.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious coffee! I really enjoy this coffee. It has good flavor and is not bitter.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I've always had my coffee black. Columbian suits my taste best. This particular brand has been very consistent in meeting my expectations
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for us My husband and I love the Columbian fair trade blend coffee. We have tried many but this is our overall favorite.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad the B&B we stayed at had it! Glad we got to try it at the B&B we stayed at. Just wondering how many other of Green Mountain coffees we would like!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Flavor Been using this coffee for years and enjoy it very much.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coffee This is my favorite coffee from keurig it's not to strong so it's not bitter it is just right. I order at least 4 boxes a month thank you keurig
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great K-Cup Best all-around K-Cup for a business office! No one is complaining!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colombian Fair Trad Select I'm always going back to this coffee over others that I buy, it is not weak, but is not strong, a true medium blend with great flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth flavor I've been drinking the Green Mountain Medium Roast for a while now. I've put it up against several other brands and it wins every time. The Medium Roast is bolder than the breakfast blend and less than the Dark Magic---perfect for me. Not acidic, very smooth and flavorful.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and tastes great Smells and tastes great. Although it is a strong coffee, it is not bitter,
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST It's my very favorite coffee--Columbian Fair Trade. I've been drinking this coffee exclusively for 5 years. Your price is good as well. Unfortunately the mice at my house like it as well--cups and coffee inside! Last summer I arrived at my Michigan summer home & dicovered my coffee was Gone.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste love it in the morning I love it in the morning it gets my day started off on the right foot. Smooth taste that you just can't resist.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I recently bought Colombian fair trade select for the second time.It is as good this time as the first.I will order again to make sure I never run out
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really like the Green Mountain Columbian! I am very glad I bought it.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Keurig! I am so happy Keurig is a part of my life. I order coffee for the office and we all love the Colombian Fair Trade coffee. We tried other brands but will now always order the Colombian Fair Trade coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite classic coffee I really love the flavored coffee, but there are some days you just want normal coffee. Colombian Fair Trade is that one, Good to the bottom of the cup.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste So glad I tried this highly rated and reviewed brand.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste Colombian coffee is my favorite especially from green mountains. It is not strong just the way I like it.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Columbian We were able to use actual coffee from Columbia, South America for many years. We searched for a very long time to find a coffee in the U.S. that could compare to Columbia's coffee. Fortunately we found it with Green Mountain Columbian Fair Trade coffee. It's very authentic to the real thing.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good coffee My teacher I work with got me doing this coffee and I love it.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig Colombian Fair Trade Select Coffee I love this coffee! So smooth with no bitter aftertaste. I just miss have my Keurig Coffee Maker since my last one bit the dust after two years.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The flavor. I like the Keurig, but coffee is getting to expensive.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I always order it when placing an order. It never disappoints. Great flavor and very smooth.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not too stong but strong enough This is our second time to order this coffee. We like that it's fair trade and the taste is smooth. We will be purchasing again
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Rich Flavor I received with samples of several other copies and the men that I work with really liked it. It has become a staple must have in our office.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good samples I was disappointed I didn't get a code And a free mug as I always order on-line
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_colombian-fair-trade-select-coffee-k-cup-gmc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom