Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee

Medium ROAST
Sweet, Exotic
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.™

 

Experience the plush rainforests and beaches of Costa Rica. Notes of smooth cocoa and caramel balance with graham cracker, honey, and white fruit for a sweet, exotic escape. Made with 100% Arabica coffee. 

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffe First time ordering this coffee. Nice flavor for my palate. This will not be my last order
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good ! Very tasty and smooth ! I would recommend this coffee to everyone.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue this My favorite. I drink coffee daily, but I’m not a fan of bitter coffee. This coffee right here is the best thing around; smooth and flavorful and oh, the amazing aroma. I use it with flavored liquid creamer of various flavors and tastes great no matter what.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I am a fan of single origin coffees. This is a bright, rich medium roast not heavy or syrupy, with full flavor. Goes very well with meals
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Tasting This coffee is a combination of bold & smooth without any after taste. Excellent choice for a medium roast coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gfreat taste and flavor I fell in love with this coffee the first time I tried a cup. Good coffee all the way around.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every time Perfect for any time of the day. Flavorful but not overbearing.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to morning cup! First tried this from Costco. Used to be a Dunkin fan. Starbucks Pike Place was too strong. Used to get beans from Guatemala from a pilot friend. This is close.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee I bought this coffee awhile ago, it was so good with the first cup I re-ordered 4 more boxes. I love Keurig because there is never a mess, just toss the used pod and no coffee grounds everywhere, but still afresh brewed taste.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty! My son loves the coffee so well that he wants me to order more.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this for my wife and she really enjoys it. She normally drinks the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend but I believe from now on she will switch to this.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Flavor One of my favorite coffees. Very smooth flavor and no bitterness.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor I like the full body of this which is rich and smooth, but not too strong. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I loved the “Holiday” blend when it was available. In the meantime this new blend came out and I just love it. Bye bye “Holiday” blend !
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I bought this at my local grocery store, wanted to take a chance, and I'm glad I did. It's not to strong, has a smooth taste, and was worth the try. I will be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor One of the best single origin coffees sold by Keurig. Sweet nutty notes in every sip. taste better with a dash of whole milk.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Great Body! I am a Columbian Coffee Fan, but this coffee is my new Favorite!! A must try!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright almost sparkly flavor Tried this coffee and love it! The bright flavor and delicious aroma make me want this coffee after dinner as well as in the morning. I hope Keurig keeps this one!!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i discover this Blend on my vacation . Love this Blend,i discover this on my vacation au Costa Rica .
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Our favorite blend! Bold enough yet not too strong. A family favorite!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect blend! This blend is just right! I like medium roasts and the Vermont blend has long been my favorite, but since my first cup of Costa Rica Paraiso, I have a new favorite. Normally, I don't like to drink most blends when it is first brewed or when it gets lukewarm. There's a certain temperature range in which the coffee tastes best. This blend, however, tastes wonderful at any temperature.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right robustness This coffee is smooth but has a rich taste. Not empty and bitter like Starbucks and Costco House Blends.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic taste Hard to find locally, but worth going to the trouble of researching and ordering online. My new favorite coffee to start the day with, as well as my cup to finish my evening meal.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor and medium richness Bought one box to try as one uses flavoring and one not. With this no flavor added, just plain good coffee flavor. Went back and bought several boxes before they run out. Not so bold that flavoring had to be added to make it palatable.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my new favorite coffee! It’s the perfect medium roast, it’s smooth, rich, and delicious! I hope this will always be available. I just wish there were more pods in the box. Ordering more right now before you run out again!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific tasting coffee I tried this recently, not sure how it would taste. I was pleasantly surprised! Nice cuppa joe!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee I thought I would give this a try - both my husband and I like this coffee. Personally neither one of us think it is bitter, like one review. Was even wishing it came in a bigger box. I know everyone has their own tastebuds. Mine say yes, to this coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth A Try!! Tried this coffee, and ended up buying two boxes. This blend is fantastic....rich but not overpowering!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, Sweet, and complex. I tried this coffee on a whim and I am so glad I did. Its very light for Medium roast in taste and body. There are rich and decadent flavors that are slight and delightful. It has a rich almost buttery taste. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coffee! I bought this after seeing a few ads for it. I wanted to see what it tasted like. Actually, I'm having a cup right now as I write this review. This coffee is very smooth and flavorful. We usually enjoy a cup after dinner. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_costa-rica-paraiso-coffee-k-cup-green-mountain, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom