Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee

Medium ROAST
Sweet, Exotic
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Costa Rica Paraiso™ Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE
Experience the plush rainforests and beaches of paradise of Costa Rica. Notes of smooth cocoa and caramel balance with graham cracker, honey, and white fruit for a sweet, exotic escape.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Our favorite blend! Bold enough yet not too strong. A family favorite!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect blend! This blend is just right! I like medium roasts and the Vermont blend has long been my favorite, but since my first cup of Costa Rica Paraiso, I have a new favorite. Normally, I don't like to drink most blends when it is first brewed or when it gets lukewarm. There's a certain temperature range in which the coffee tastes best. This blend, however, tastes wonderful at any temperature.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right robustness This coffee is smooth but has a rich taste. Not empty and bitter like Starbucks and Costco House Blends.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic taste Hard to find locally, but worth going to the trouble of researching and ordering online. My new favorite coffee to start the day with, as well as my cup to finish my evening meal.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor and medium richness Bought one box to try as one uses flavoring and one not. With this no flavor added, just plain good coffee flavor. Went back and bought several boxes before they run out. Not so bold that flavoring had to be added to make it palatable.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my new favorite coffee! It’s the perfect medium roast, it’s smooth, rich, and delicious! I hope this will always be available. I just wish there were more pods in the box. Ordering more right now before you run out again!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific tasting coffee I tried this recently, not sure how it would taste. I was pleasantly surprised! Nice cuppa joe!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee I thought I would give this a try - both my husband and I like this coffee. Personally neither one of us think it is bitter, like one review. Was even wishing it came in a bigger box. I know everyone has their own tastebuds. Mine say yes, to this coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth A Try!! Tried this coffee, and ended up buying two boxes. This blend is fantastic....rich but not overpowering!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, Sweet, and complex. I tried this coffee on a whim and I am so glad I did. Its very light for Medium roast in taste and body. There are rich and decadent flavors that are slight and delightful. It has a rich almost buttery taste. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from hartdly any flavor i bought a box of dark and medium roast pods from Costco...all are super mild. i have to brew on the lowest setting. too bad as i liked the dark magic that i bought previously
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bitter I find this coffee disappointingly bitter and harsh.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Costa Rica Paraiso I have enjoyed many different K cups but this one is truly horrible coffee. Very weak. Made only half a cup to see if it would get better, it did not help. Hopefully I can return it to Costco.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly disappointed Who writes these descriptions of the coffee and worst yet, who writes these great reviews? This coffee is so bitter and the chocolate and carmel notes it is supposed to have is non-existent. Now i am stuck with two boxes. Lesson learned, never trust great reviews.
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_costa-rica-paraiso-coffee-k-cup-green-mountain, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom