Gloria Jean's® | Hazelnut Coffee | Vue | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Hazelnut Coffee
inStock
Gloria Jean's®

Hazelnut Coffee

×
Gloria Jean's®

Hazelnut Coffee

Medium ROAST
Gloria Jean's®

Hazelnut Coffee

Vue® Pod Box Size:

  • 16 Count
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$11.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Always a favorite. The sweet flavor of roasted hazelnuts is artfully paired and ideally balanced with our world-class coffee. Enjoy the rich flavor with its smooth, mellow body and famous inviting aroma.

Allow pod to cool. Carefully peel back tab to separate foil lid and any filter from cup. Recycle your cup wherever #5 plastics are accepted. #5 plastics may not be recyclable today in your community, so please check locally.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My family loves this flavor. thumbs up. Yayyyyyyyy
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloria Jean's Hazelnut I like my Hazelnut coffee... this one has great flavor.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious the perfect balance of coffee and hazelnut
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure why the negatives but ALL POSITIVES here! I've used this maker and flavor from the beginning. It's very consistent with the taste and aroma. Makes me happy when I drink it :-)
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ignore the bad reviews -- this stuff is GREAT! This is literally THE BEST PRODUCT available on this website. The coffee is a warm, flavorful, aromatic delight of medium-roast coffee and wonderful hazelnut flavor. If you discount the fellow who ordered the wrong size container and the one who needs to clean his machine, you'll find this coffee well worth your time and expense. It's my personal favorite, and guests ask for it by name. Hey, Keurig, dump all the Starsucks garbage and stock more Gloria Jean's. Your customers will appreciate the increase in good taste.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in stock in our home My husband won't drink anything else. He even bought a Keurig (the Vue) for his office just to drink his Hazelnut. We tried the Green Mountain version but won't stray from Gloria Jean. This coffee gives you the taste and aroma of Hazelnut and is not watered down at all. We end up buying 5-6 boxes at a time!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vue pods Vue #4 pods are amazing and ready with 2.0..,Bring them back!!!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gloria Jean's Hazelnut I'd delightful A nice flavorful change from regular tasting coffee. No aftertaste either.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The flavor is good but, too weak! In order to get descent flavor, I brew only a six ounce cup using the "strong" feature. The flavor of this coffee is good, it just needs more grounds inside the pod. They feel and sound like they are practically empty!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vue Pods,,,problems ! I am ordering these once again because it is the flavor I like best. However, about half of them will put the grounds in my cup. I normally end up dumping it out. I place an order about every 3 months and say it is my last time if this happens again. I would just like to know if anyone else has this same issue .
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from makes me feel tired Everytime I drink this coffee I get tired. This is not what I'm hoping for when I drink a cup of coffee.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Fit I am not happy that coffee I bought from Keurig does not work in my Keurig. What is that about? Can we return?
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Calling this 'Medium' roast is too generous This came with the Keurig and I was quite disappointed. I brewed it in a medium cup, and it was very weak. I tasted more water than coffee and it just tasted thin. I got nervous that maybe the Keurig was not going to be the right coffee maker for me, but I tried other selections and they were good.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Even on the "strong" setting, this coffee was still flat and watery.
Date published: 2014-11-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_hazelnut-coffee-vue-gj, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom