Starbucks® | Pike Place® Roast Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Pike Place® Roast Coffee
inStock
Starbucks®

Pike Place® Roast Coffee

×
Starbucks®

Pike Place® Roast Coffee

Medium ROAST
Smooth & Balanced
Starbucks®

Pike Place® Roast Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 24 Count
$14.99
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$19.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE
From our first store in Seattle’s Pike Place Market to our coffeehouses around the world, customers requested a freshly brewed coffee they could enjoy throughout the day. So in 2008 our master blenders and roasters created it for you, a blend so consistent and harmonious that no single characteristic dominates—or disappears. A smooth, well-rounded blend of Latin American coffees with subtly rich flavors of cocoa and toasted nuts, it’s perfect for every day.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coffee taste of pike place Love this coffee. You can’t go wrong. You will love it. Smells great too
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting and always fresh I have been ordering from Keurig over a year and I’m always satisfied and the speedy delivery is great
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1. I enjoy trying different medium roast coffees but this is my favorite.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite coffee from starbucks I bought this coffee because of the great taste have been a fan for years
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I have been drinking this coffee for several years and it’s my favorite by far. Aside from the the delicious taste, it really wakes me up.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I buy this one every 3 months. I rotate my coffees. This is my top 5 favorites.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coffee! Once I tasted this coffee I have never bought anything else. I drink it black and I absolutely love it and I always will.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience! Best coffee ever! Ordering it online makes it even better!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best start This is the best part of walking up right here! Love it with a dash of half n half
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyone We have a mixed bunch in the office, with a mixture of favorite coffees. This one is everyone's favorite.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pike Place Love it. I was not sure at first, but after trying a few cups, it is truly my favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pike Place Starbucks Coffee!!! This coffee is exactly what I need in the morning. It goes really well black, and even with almond milk. It truly the greatest coffee, yet!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Coffee!!! I find this is my Favorite coffee! It's perfect & so easy to order online!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply fabulous It's such a shame this coffee is so expensive. It's just what I've been looking for. Something sweet and rich, without the bitter aftertaste or sourness. This coffee is good to the last drop. Only Green Mountain so far sticks in my mind as being comparable. But Pike Place was a pleasant surprise. I thought it can't be as great as people say. I don't like Starbucks. But this has me singing a different tune. I cannot buy this all the time, but what a great treat. So much better than the bitter House Blend. Pike Place has a nutty and bright flavor, with a subtle smokiness that serves to give the coffee a well-rounded feel. There's something for everyone here and everyone should try it at least once.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE COFFEE!! Being a new Keurig K575 2.0 owner I'm still in the process of trying new and different blends of beverages. However, I love coffee and have been a coffee drinker for many, many years. I've not really had a bad cup of coffee from my new brewer, as a matter of fact it seems the Keurig makes every brand taste really great. However, PIKE PLACE is simply the best kcup I've tried so far. It's even better than in the stores. The aroma filled my entire kitchen while brewing and was a treat for my nose. The taste was perfect brewed on the 12 ounce setting with Strong applied. Smooth, rich, well balanced perfect coffee. One could easily drink this black, but I chose to add a little Hazelnut creamer and splenda to mine. Absolutely, the perfect was to start the day any day of the week. This will be on my list of re-order always. Starbucks and Keurig make a winning combination. This coffee is Amazing!!! Enjoy and blessings to all.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite This is the coffee we like best using our new KEURIG. This is the coffee we get overtime we go to Starbucks. Nice balance . The nearest Starbucks is mies away from our house. Now we can have it anytime.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, my favorite coffee I have tried a lot of k cups and this is my favorite coffee bar none. It's a great coffee hot however it is just as good or betterto make iced coffee. I use Starbucks Pike Place as well as the the Starbucks Caramel to make iced coffee.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I buy this Pike Place Roast all the time...it is a great coffee & medium strength. Great anytime of the day!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee: tastes like it should. I'm very satisfied that Keurig sells the SBUX coffee's. It tastes much like a cup you'd expect to get at the store, but it depends on you water.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste This is the best tasting medium roasted coffee that I have had!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes me back to Seattle A nice medium roast coffee and just love the name. A wonderful flavor while reminiscing about a great vacation.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pike Place Roast This coffee is delicious! Its not too strong. My new favorite.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste. This is one of the better regular coffees I have tasted in pod form. These pods are never as good as a drip brew, but this one is pretty darn close.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy that I bought it and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starbucks pikes Place coffeel Starbucks pikes Place coffee I have been buying this coffee for several years. It is full flavored, balanced, smooth coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starbucks Pike Place This is my favorite coffee, and the kcups are alot cheaper and taste the same as going to the store, and half the price. It was nice with my rewards , I purchased another Keurig for half price with my rewards. Your service , and deliveries are great. I also tried the 3pack sample of Chia latte, and that was really good for a occasional treat .Your website is great, since the revamp, and I enjoy your special sales. I usually order enough coffee for two months to take advantage of the free shipping. Thanks. Pss, I use to get free samples, which is a nice way of trying new kcups.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like a strong coffee My husband and I like a strong coffee. We love this Pike Place Roast, it really suites us.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The timeless original In my opinion Pike Place is the ultimate original Starbucks blend. It is always my husband's second cup he brings with him on his way to work. a sturdy medium roast with so much flavor. Always a large box or two of pods in my Club order. Love it!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give Me Pike Place or NOTHING! I absolutely love this coffee. It's all about the taste. Early in the morning or late at night it's always time for Starbucks Pike Place!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right on time As I writing Im enjoying. Cup great taste an love the aroma best way to start My day
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_pike-place-roast-coffee-starbucks, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom