Premium Roast Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Premium Roast Coffee Welcome to the McCafé family of premium coffee. Our unique flavorful blends are made with 100% Arabica Beans and carefully harvested from the rich soils and mountainous regions of the foremost coffee-growing areas of the world. McCafe Premium Roast is a smooth and balanced medium blend. Delicious starts right here. Enjoy the discovery!" />
McCafe®

Premium Roast Coffee

×
McCafe®

Premium Roast Coffee

Medium ROAST
McCafe®

Premium Roast Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 24 Count
$11.62
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$15.49
Discount of Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE
Welcome to the McCafé family of premium coffee. Our unique flavorful blends are made with 100% Arabica Beans and carefully harvested from the rich soils and mountainous regions of the foremost coffee-growing areas of the world. McCafe Premium Roast is a smooth and balanced medium blend. Delicious starts right here. Enjoy the discovery!

Product Highlights

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cuo of coffee i really enjoy my Keurig and my McCafe coffee i simply just love it
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect Coffee who likes mild coffee I buy McCafe coffee because of the blend. Not to strong, but still has coffee taste. I do not like strong coffee. If you llike Starbucks, you will not like McCafe. It is perfect for my taste.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed this coffee Excellent coffee for my friends, family, and me. Drinking it now.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great coffee I have tried many different coffees an this is my favorite for the morning.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER A PROBLEM I have an old Keurig and have been using the McCafe. I am a Donuts Shop coffee drinker and alternate the coffee. I have never had a problem of any kind with the Mc Cafe. I use them both in my Single cup and larger Machine . You have to make sure to clean you Keurig at least once a week even if it is just cleaning the puncture point where the water comes out. I love Mc Cafe.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best K cup I tried the McCafe premium roast when I used a conventional coffee maker and when I rec'd my Keurig I was hoping the taste would be as good in a K cup pod and I am pleased that it is!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best around. After trying dozens of brands I came back to this one. It's a great tasting smooth coffee. Just wish it was organic.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite 5 months after purchasing my New Keurig, and trying a lot of different flavors of coffee, I have to say that McCafe Premium Roast is truly my favorite coffee. I don't like a coffee that is too strong or bold. That's just not me. This McCafe Premium Roast is just perfection. This will always be my go to cup of coffee. If you prefer a coffee that is medium roast and not real bold, you will love this coffee. Truly Delicious.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McCafe Coffee I really enjoy this coffee and will keep it on my permanent list.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand Have been drinking this for over a month. Great coffee
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McCafe Pods I buy the McCafe Premium Roast k-cups by the case of 84 at Sam's Club, and have been buying them for the past year. I've NEVER had a problem with getting grounds in my cup. I wonder why these people have the issue??
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've tried many coffees and this has to be my favorite. If I could give it ten stars I would.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coffee McCafe! I would definetly recommend this to coffee lovers!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Flavor and Aroma! The McCafe K-Cups are highly underrated. There's no bitterness or acidity whatsoever. Coffee is extremely flavorful and it's not watery like other medium roasts on the market. Never had any issues with broken k-cups with this product. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McD's @ home! Just tried this coffee.... looking forward to saving gas every morning driving to my local McDonalds!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting coffee I just received my Keurig K40 model and am brewing my first cup of coffee today. This McCafe coffee taste just like it does at McDonald's. Great stuff. I can't stand going to McDonald's due to their poor customer service. Now I don't have to. I can make it at home. Great tasting cofee.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This is the best coffee for the money on the market at this time. It is smooth with a great flavor and a medium taste. It is not bitter and tastes remarkably just like what you purchase at McDonalds, which I drink all the time when away from home.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH I used to drive to McDonald's just to buy their coffee, and now that I can get K-cups with their coffee, McCafe, I am so happy. Once I start my breakfast the first thing I do is put a K-cup in my brewer. This coffee is smooth, and so satisfying.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! No bitterness,just good tasting coffe I tried it at my son's house and loved it immediately.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee This coffee is the best coffee that I have had! It is smooth but a full rich flavor that gives you enjoyment whether it is morning, afternoon or evening. I love, love, love it.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee for any time of the day! McCafe is our family "Go To" coffee for any time of the day. We start our mornings with it and serve it to our guests as a great desert coffee. WHATEVER TIME OF THE DAY.... YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH MCCAFE! I couldnt resist the Rhyme.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and bold flavor One of our favorite morning brews!! We recommend it highly. Medium, smooth and great tasting.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee This my second order for McCafe. This is a very pleasant tasting coffee that is enjoyable to drink.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very happy with Keurig. A discount is given when a purchase is made. The coffee gets to my door fast. Points are given for each purchase. I have used my points to buy other things. I'm staying with Keurig for my coffee needs. Thank you
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful <3 Best coffee for Keurig by far!! Doesn't disappoint :)
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good coffee Been drinking MCCafe since it came out, great taste every time and the Decaf is about the best around
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McCafe premium roast I love this coffee, I used to have to go out to McDonald's to get and now I have it at my finger tips and brew in seconds in my own kitchen. I love the flavor and for me it is just fight not to strong but not weak.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee. I found out about this coffee about 2 months ago and have fallen in love with it. It is a great (especially morning) coffee. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This taste much better than the actual coffee from Mc Donald's! Will buy again, a great medium roast coffee.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This coffee is rich and flavorful The McCafe Premium coffee is the best I have ever tasted. It has a rich, full bodied taste. It is my favorite. I only wish I could get this in the K- Carafe.
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_premium-roast-coffee-k-cup-mccafe, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom