Donut Shop Coffee K-Cups | The Original Donut Shop Coffee | Keurig®
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
The Original Donut Shop® Coffee
inStock
The Original Donut Shop®

The Original Donut Shop® Coffee

×
The Original Donut Shop®

The Original Donut Shop® Coffee

Medium ROAST
The Original Donut Shop®

The Original Donut Shop® Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 24 Count
$11.62
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$15.49
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The Original Donut Shop® Coffee. Satisfyingly simple. Cheerfully uncomplicated. The way coffee should be. A consistently great-tasting, 100% coffeelicious companion for all the unexpectedly wonderful moments that make life truly great. Full-bodied, bold and flavorful, our Regular is, quite simply, a cup full of happiness.

This is an extra bold variety, so each pod contains more delicious coffee than average K-Cup® pods. These single-serve K-Cup® pods are compatible with all Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Single-Serve Coffee Makers and brew up to 12 oz. of The Original Donut Shop coffee each. Each K-Cup pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a perfect, great tasting cup of coffee, every time. Certified Orthodox Union Kosher and contains no artificial ingredients.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty treat A friend recommended Original Donut shop and I'm certainly glad I chose this coffee. Good morning coffee with medium strength and lots of flavor.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed From the inviting aroma to the rich robust flavor, I can't get enough or say enough! Enjoy
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to try! I read great reviews on this coffee and decided to give it a try. Now I know why people like it so much.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Very good blend of taste and aroma. Pricing is good for the quality you receive
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO GOOD I have tried so many different kinds of K-pods and i always come back to this one! it has such a smooth taste yet it's not too light. LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caribou Love this blend.I like bold coffee and this hits the spot.k
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this coffee. I am so proud to serve it to my family and guest
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buying the boxes of pods the last 2 boxes of pods I have bought have both been short by 1 pod I box was 36 count todays was 48 this may sound silly but at the price it isn't right they were both sealed so? my favorite coffee but if the next box is short no more!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Excellent , Coffee!! This is my favorite coffee! Just the right amount of sweetness and just the right amount of cream and darkness. You broke the mold with this one!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best K Cup ever Been drinking Donut Shop for several years and never want to change.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT yet recyclable I love this coffee but I am no longer buying or using Kcups because this one is not recyclable. PLEASE make it so ASAP.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite! This was my very first kcup ever and it is still my number one go too! This is a perfectly balanced, no bs cup of coffee. It's a happy medium, not to light and not to dark. I am a huge fan of the donut shop series! If you like something darker, but not crazy french roast dark, I highly recommend the donut shop dark!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Keurig Coffee I can't get enough of this coffee. By far the best and smoothest K-cup coffee I have had.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee ever !! Absolutely our favorite in my house! Nothing else compares.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffee love this coffee, great taste, very satisfying in the morning or anytime. I am hooked.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I remember this came in a sample pack that came with my brewer and I absolutely loved it, I wanted more!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donut Shop Hazelnut Sweet and Creamy Bring back Donut Shop Hazelnut Sweet and Creamy. Folgers brand is not the same.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Medium Blend I registered my new K55 with Keurig and received an offer for up to 5 boxes of k-cups @ 50% off. I ordered 5 boxes of the Original Donut Shop. We are BIG fans of DD coffee, but thought we'd give this brand a try!! Soooo glad we did. Great taste...strong enough, but not too strong. Will be our new a.m. and evening coffee after dinner. Thank you Keurig...great business tactic...we'll keep coming back.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee ever! I'm not what you call a coffee aficionado, but I do like my first cup every morning and occasionally throughout the day. Most blends, like say a French Roast are too strong for me, and I find they have a bitter taste. The Donut Shop Coffee, however, has a delightful aroma and a smooth, non-bitter, flavor. I enjoy mine with a flavored creamer. I've tried other "donut shop" brands but none compare to "The Original Donut Shop" brand made by Keurig.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I love this for breakfast and will order it again when needed.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this order! Easy order process, fast shipping to my Aunts address as a gift. She was satisfied with the productsame, taste, and fast shipping!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and price! I bought these this month and this is my favorite K-Cup.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee! This is very good tasting coffee. Does not taste bitter or burnt. Love it!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee It came just in time I had just used my last one delivery was right on time
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coffee Great cup of joe. Prompt delivery. Would order again
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than DD IMO This is my favorite K cup. I prefer it over the Dunkin Donuts brand. Rich, smooth, and soothing....it never disappoints.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and satisfying I love this donut shop coffee! Ordering online was fast and easy.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffee I have been drinking this for a long time and I will continue to do s I love it !
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Great choice. Thoroughly enyoy the coffee and so easy to make
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back great memories! Reminds me of an old donut shop from the 60's. Strong , bold taste. The taste will be always remind me of good times and great tastes.
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1253
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-donut-shop-extra-bold-coffee-k-cup-cp, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom