Vanilla Cream Puff Coffee
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Vanilla Cream Puff Coffee
inStock
The Original Donut Shop®

Vanilla Cream Puff Coffee

×
The Original Donut Shop®

Vanilla Cream Puff Coffee

Medium ROAST
The Original Donut Shop®

Vanilla Cream Puff Coffee

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 18 Count
$8.99
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$11.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The Original Donut Shop® Vanilla Cream Puff single serve K-Cup® pods feature a bold vanilla custard flavor and a hint of golden pastry for an any-time-of-day treat. Full-flavored and easy going, this medium roast flavored coffee embodies one of the best things in life - simply great coffee.

These single-serve K-Cup® pods are compatible with all Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Single-Serve Coffee Makers and brew up to 12 oz. of The Original Donut Shop Vanilla Cream Puff coffee each. Each K-Cup pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a perfect, great tasting cup of coffee, every time. Certified Orthodox Union Kosher.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Medium Roast
Medium Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good!! This is my second choice so far next to Gloria Jean's Macadamia Cookie which is my first choice and also my most favorite! Starbucks Creme Brulee is my third choice when it comes to flavored coffee's. Folger's Black Silk is king when it comes to regular Dark Roast coffee!!!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummm! I am so glad I found this yummy flavor and decided to give it a try! Perfectly sweet & delicious! My coworker loved the aroma so much I had to buy a box for her too! This is a must try, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cream puff coffee I have a cup instead of having a donut, it satisfies my want for sweet
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it!!!! Buying over and over again. Love this stuff in the morning, noon and night!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tasty! Figured I'd try a new flavor, glad I did and wish I bought more. Will buy more in the future of this pumpkin flavor. Yummy!!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Flavor This is a very tasty coffee that my husband And I both agree on.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor! Since trying vanilla cream puff a few months ago, it has become one of my favorites. Tastes yummy!!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! This is by far my favorite!! It's great with creamer.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FLAVOR BALANCE I use it with deserts and after dinner. It is a wonderful balance of flavors. No cons
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dessert in a cup This is the most delicious and tasting coffee that I have every had. It will definitely satisfy your sweet cravings without the calories.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy vanilla, no aftertaste I am a fan of medium roasts that have strong flavor but no wood or bitterness mixed in. I've tried a lot of flavored coffees, but this is my favorite vanilla so far. It tastes and smells amazing, and you don't have a weird chemical aftertaste like many of the flavored coffees seem to come with. Two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KristinSAHM Tried this and it has become a favorite! The strong sweet vanilla smell fills that house with each cup. Its perfect and smooth.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Vanilla I use the K-Cup Pods for my Keurig. Wish it would come in a case.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee ever I love Creme Puff coffee. I wanted to try a new flavor because I can't stand coffee with after tastes. This coffee has no after taste or bite and the flavor is amazing. I'm going to buy a few more boxes.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty I wanted to review this as I saw there were none. I just had my first cup and it is very tasty. Even with no cream or sugar it has a nice sweet taste. A new favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste GREAT This coffee is my new fav a hint of vanilla the price is great for the quality of coffee a must try !
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! I drink a lot of coffee. I have tried a lot of k-cups, my favorite being a dark, bold brew with a hint of cream & sugar added. I first saw this and thought it was just another marketing variation for vanilla flavored coffee. Who needs another vanilla on the market? I'm tickled I bought it! I taste the creme, vanilla, and just a hint of spice. Although medium roast, I found it very flavorful and would highly recommend it with dessert or as an afternoon pick-me-up.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! We just tried this flavor for the first time a moment ago. First, the aroma while it brewed was amazing! I could smell the custard! Second, the flavor is great, but not too overpowering. There is a light custard note, not simply a vanilla flavor. I'm ordering 3 more boxes right now.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste! This coffee has a great vanilla taste. I didn’t expect to like it as much as I did.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Go To Flavored Coffee I love vanilla flavored anything. This coffee is perfect when paired with vanilla or hazelnut creamer and I love the way it smells as it's brewing. It has good, delicate vanilla flavor that I adore- perfect way to start my day! Also how can you -not- like cream puffs for breakfast?
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really excited for this flavor but sadly disappointed. It was weak and taste nothing like I imagined.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh. Meh. I was expecting to taste donuts dunked in coffee but all I tasted was vanilla flavored coffee. Trying to spice it up I added cinnamon, then tried some sugar but it was still a "meh" coffee. Not bad, not great, there are just a ton of other coffees out there that blow my socks off (in a good way).
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh... I'll pass. I usually love vanilla flavor so I decided to take a chance and try this coffee. Although the coffee has a pleasant aroma while brewing, the flavor of the coffee itself is weak and has an odd after taste. It was okay when paired with a generous pour of flavored creamer. This coffee was tolerable, but I will not purchase again.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from starts out good It starts out good but then the after taste kills it. If you drink it everyday, you'll get used to the taste. I took majority of it to work and it sat around a long time before other people finally drank it.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I will not buy again I only drink 4 8 oz cups of coffee each day - black. This is a medium roast. To me it had no flavor and was weak / watery and lacked flavor. At least there was no aftertaste. Maybe my opinion but I would never buy again. Sorry Donut Shop and I love Green Mountain but this did not make my list :(
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foil on top too thin? The flavor of this coffee isn't bad at all, if you can get past the fact that every other cup is going to have grounds in the final product. In my B70 brewer, the top foil tears into a large hole, and the grounds are blasted all around. This doens't happen with other brands of coffee.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weirdly fake flavor I wanted to love this flavor, but I'm even having trouble giving it away at the office. The blend tastes weirdly fake.... Although, I will say - if you like Kaluha, you'll love this one! It actually tastes like a liqueur! :)
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watery Tastes watered down. I prefer the Starbucks pods..
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Waste of Money Vanilla cream puff coffee sounded good so as soon as arrived, I made a cup. Bleh. Absolutely NO vanilla flavor, only a fake nut flavor. As I don't like nut flavored coffee, this is one for the garbage can unless Keurig will take this back. Very disappointing. I will continue putting a drop of vanilla extract in my Dark Italian roast coffee and toss this stuff into the bin.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big let down Sounds so delicious. What it tastes like is using decaf flavored coffee in a do-it-yourself K cup. Got box of 18. Tried one this morning. Will give one more try..
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_vanilla-cream-puff-coffee-k-cup-dsc, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom