Twinings® of London | English Breakfast Decaf Tea | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
English Breakfast Decaf Tea
inStock
Twinings® of London

English Breakfast Decaf Tea

×
Twinings® of London

English Breakfast Decaf Tea

Twinings® of London

English Breakfast Decaf Tea

K-Cup® Pod Box Size:

  • 24 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE
The same great taste of English Breakfast tea, without the caffeine. Twinings English Breakfast Tea was originally blended to complement the traditional, hearty English Breakfast, from which its name derives. The refreshing and invigorating flavour makes English Breakfast one of the most popular black teas to drink at any time or occasion, not just for breakfast. English Breakfast can be enjoyed with or without milk, sweetened or unsweetened—the choice is yours.

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from English Breakfast Tea I have tried many decaf teas, and the Twinings Breakfast Tea is, by far , the most outstanding Tea. It brews perfectly in my Keurig Brewer and taste great. I have purchased and given this tea to all of my freinds. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste. excellant tea, have one cup every night. the best tea ever.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twining's English Breakfast Black Tea I love this product. The pod makes a good cup of tea, suitable to drinking without sugar or with sugar and cream. Reminds me of the tea served in England.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great tasting tea, I love this tea. It doesn't take long for delivery either.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite Tea This is wonderful tea ... hot or cold. It has a clean, soothing, refreshing taste and because it contains no caffeine is perfect for everybody ... from lactating Moms to Grandparents with heart issues! I defy anyone to tell a taste difference between the regular and decaf teas. Absolutely would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my tea I love my tea. the decaffeinated does not interfere with my sleep and i use the regular in the mornings to give me the kick that i nee.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor! I love tea. Sometimes I do not want to brew the standard way. I love my Keurig. So I decided to try a decaf tea. I have purchased Twinings tea bags before. I love the flavor. So I decided to try the pods. I am very happy with this tea. It has a nice, bold flavor. I love it. I will purchase again, I'm sure.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teas I really love these tea's. I like them hot and I like them as iced tea.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite k-cup We buy this several boxes at a time and drink it constantly. Neither my husband or I tolerate caffeine well, and this tea is our "go to" drink. I take it in my travel mug in the morning, and we often enjoy a cup of tea after dinner. In the summer, I brew it over ice for a refreshing drink when I don't want the added sugar or caffeine in the iced tea cups. I've tried other brands of decaf English Breakfast tea, but this is definitely the best.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tea I have been buying the English Breakfast Tea for years. It is without a doubt the best tasting decaf tea on the market.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from English Breadkfast Decaf Tea I have been drinking this tea for many years and I love the taste.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor for that morning wake-up Rich full flavor love it love it love it love it!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I tried this once before and am purchasing it again.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste We have been buying this for over two years. It tastes just like the regular English Breakfast but without the caffeine. It is nice to be able to have tea in the evening and being able to sleep.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from English Breakfast I like the convenience of ordering direct from Keruig! The always have what I Need, and are very quick to deliver the product! Thank You!!!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good This Twinings English Breakfast Decaf is surprisingly good and the perfect answer for that late night tea drinker. Lots of flavor and depth, particularly as compared with Twinings Earl Grey Decaf, which was so disappointing, so flavorless that it actually was discarded.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Evening Warm Up It tastes like tea, not like watered down tea.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate I have to admit that I'm more of a coffee drinker. I find Twining Dec tea to be mild and delicate, not in your face. I drink it with just a touch of milk. The perfect blend of tea in my opinion compared to all teas I have tasted throughout the years and I'm 67.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tea! Great bold flavor. Never bitter. The only decaf English breakfast tea I truly enjoy.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as strong as the tea bags I like this K-cup version because it is not as strong as using the tea bags; I have always liked English Breakfast tea, but originally found this brand too strong. When I got a sample of it and tried it being brewed in a Keurig, I was pleasantly surprised. If you like English Breakfast tea, decaf like this is, you will enjoy brewing this one.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have been a tea drinker all my life. Love the convenience of the K-cup system. Makes tea so well. Have switched to decaf as a health issue and am so glad you carry the brand I love in the decaf section. do wish you would expand the decaf a little for variety. But can not complain. I drink nothing but your Twinings English Breakfast unless I can not find it in a decaf then I use a few of the others. Or have a decaf coffee. My husband is a coffee junkie so he also loves the K-cup varieties. Bought our Keurig over a year ago and now have a second for our weekend house. Thanks for the quality and convenience.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More flavor My tea is Always perfect. Flavor consistently good. Color rich.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anytime! Delicious!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful hot tea I love this tea!
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DECAF TEA!!! I wanted to find a Decaf tea when I was pregnant/nursing, and I tried just about every tea on the shelf until I bought Twinnings. I FELL IN LOVE!! I am now drinking the non-decaf, and won't buy any other tea. It has a wonderful soothing flavor and is by far my most favorite tea!!!! I even suggested it to a friend of mine, who like myself has to have her daily dose of hot tea, and was frustrated by the tastes of decaf teas that she had tried. She LOVES it too...and the full-throttle tea is just as amazing!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vert Good Flavor This tea has very good flavor without the caffene, so it can be drunk in the evening before going to bed.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious I have almost finished using a box of this tea in the k-cups, and it has been such a good tea! I like it hot, as well as made into iced tea. I was surprised to like a decaf tea this much......it is just right for my taste. (I even have left the k-cup in the machine and used it a 2nd time with really good resulting taste). I like the smooth taste of this tea!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tea for making iced tea having to cut caffeine out of my beverages is crummy - but i've found this decaf tea that i brew over ice turning it into delicious iced tea - it's great. fresh brewed taste - it's what i drink all summer long.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering More! This Tea gives me the full taste I love from a black tea. Its not lacking any flavor you'd normally find in a cup of decaf tea! so I'm back for more!
Date published: 2012-06-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_english-breakfast-decaf-tea-k-cup-twinings, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom