Keurig® OfficePRO® Brewing System
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® OfficePRO® Brewing System First cup. Fourth cup - with Keurig®, it's always a fresh cup. The OfficePRO® Brewing System brews a perfect cup of coffee, tea, hot cocoa or iced beverage in under one minute at the touch of a button. Now everyone in your office can brew what they love. This brewer has an Auto Off feature so when set it turns off after two hours of non-use. With the choice of three cup sizes, the OfficePRO® brewer offers a removable drip tray to accommodate travel mugs. 

Choose from more than 500 varieties of coffee, tea, specialty beverages, and even iced beverages — from over 75 brands you know and love. Just look for the Keurig logo on your favorite varieties of K-Cup® pods.

Note: The My K-Cup® is not compatible with the OfficePRO® Brewing System. In addition, this brewer cannot be plumbed to a water line.

Key Features:

• Always ready and brews in under a minute
• Brews 6 oz., 8 oz., and 10 oz. sizes • Auto Off feature
• Easily drains for transport and storage
• Removable 48 oz. Water Reservoir

" />
Keurig®

Keurig® OfficePRO® Brewing System

×
Keurig®

Keurig® OfficePRO® Brewing System

Keurig®

Keurig® OfficePRO® Brewing System

$124.99
Sale 
Discount of Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

First cup. Fourth cup - with Keurig®, it's always a fresh cup. The OfficePRO® Brewing System brews a perfect cup of coffee, tea, hot cocoa or iced beverage in under one minute at the touch of a button. Now everyone in your office can brew what they love. This brewer has an Auto Off feature so when set it turns off after two hours of non-use. With the choice of three cup sizes, the OfficePRO® brewer offers a removable drip tray to accommodate travel mugs. 

Choose from more than 500 varieties of coffee, tea, specialty beverages, and even iced beverages — from over 75 brands you know and love. Just look for the Keurig logo on your favorite varieties of K-Cup® pods.

Note: The My K-Cup® is not compatible with the OfficePRO® Brewing System. In addition, this brewer cannot be plumbed to a water line.

Key Features:

• Always ready and brews in under a minute
• Brews 6 oz., 8 oz., and 10 oz. sizes • Auto Off feature
• Easily drains for transport and storage
• Removable 48 oz. Water Reservoir

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
My K-Cup® Compatibility
Brew Size
Water Capacity
48 oz.
Display Screen
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Auto Brew
High Altitude Setting
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Temperature Control
Digital Clock
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$169.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
75 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
$119.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10oz
48 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes

FAQ & User Guide

  • What is the difference between Keurig's Home and Work brewers?
    Our Work brewers are commercial grade and include UL Commercial certification. They are engineered for the robust use found in commercial establishments. Our Home brewers are UL Listed for Household use only.
  • What office size is this brewer ideal for?
    This brewer is ideal fo small offices - less than 15 people. For larger offices, it is best to purchase a larger commercial brewer from one of our Keurig Authorized Distributors. All of our commercial brewing systems are available through Keurig Authorized Distributors, who can install and service the brewer that fits your needs.
  • Can the OfficePro (K145) brewer be plumbed directly to a water line?
    No, this brewer is commercial graded, however, it does not have plumbing capabilities. Only the K150 and K3000se commercial brewing systems have the ability to be connected to a water line.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Happy Iser for several years. Enjoy the convenience as well as the quality.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker We really love the Keurig. It is very convenient for our office and we love the variety of coffees and teas.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brewer!!! I purchased this a month ago to replace a Keurig that I had for about five years, that finally stopped working. I have a lot of company and love the fact that everyone can have their own choice of beverage--whether coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. And there is relatively no wait time between making the individual cups. In addition to my daily coffee, it's so nice to be able to make fresh iced tea.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great model and design Very nice and professional looking. Heavy-duty and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Absolutely love this machine. I ordered my Keurig then read the reviews so when I saw everyone talking about the noise i was scared I made a mistake. I was expecting a vacuum sound. The noise does not bother me and it isn't that loud.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OfficePRO I got last month to replace a 3 yr old one that "retired". I am familiar with everything. Happy with all.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small office My OfficePro Brewing System arrived right on time and as usual (this is my 3rd Keurig brewer) was perfectly packaged and easy to use right out of the box. I haven't had to drain the water reservoir yet, but what a great feature!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coffee - love the look -love the capacity I am a Keurig fan I will admit. This maker is all I hoped it could be for my office. I read other comments about it being loud or smelling - the first two times I used it there was an odor that has since disappeared. And, yes, it can be noisy and I would recommend Keurig work towards a solution in that regard, but it takes so little time to brew a cup of coffee that the noise is hardly more than a small annoyance. Holds plenty of water so I am not continually making trips to the water cooler.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Coffee Maker I bought this Keurig Coffee Maker a few weeks ago and I am very happy with the product, it brews excellent coffee every tie and is easy to use.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features: Third one we bought for the offices. We like how easy it is to use and lets us select the cup size.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest Keurig yet! Have been using this brewer for about 2 weeks and I am amazed at how fast it brews coffee. Faster than any other Keurig I have owned. I will most definately purchase this one again in the future!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Well I received my replacement Keurig yesterday, and so far so good, It works like it should and makes a great cup of coffee. Thank You!!!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I just recieved my Keurig Office Pro, and I couldn't be happier! It does what it was made for...MAKES COFFEE!! The sound does not bother me, and it's simple to use. As usual, I am happy with this product, just as I have always been happy with my purchases form Keurig. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my keurig The new easy drain feature is a plus over my older version that can't be drained! Overall great looking and very versatile coffee, tea and hot chocolate maker!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee brewer. I have had my K145 for over three years. The water in this area is really hard, so the "descale" warning is very helpful. About every three months I run some vinegar through it and it keeps the scale to a minimum. The machine is a bit noisy, but I look at that as a trade off for the drain feature. I take my Keurig on vacation, so the drain is super important to me. Just recently my machine is starting to act up, so I may preemptively replace it before I have to go a few days without.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my RV! I bought this for my camper through my rewards points because of the price. It works great, tastes just like the cup of coffee I get at home. I really like the dial system better than the screen one I have at home. It is a little big for the camper but I knew it would be when I bought it.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect if you don't need a Carafe We have a Keurig 2.0 at home and wanted one for our RV. We didn't need the Carafe while away from home. This one is really heavy-duty and will stand up to travel. The added bonus is the ease of draining it for transport or storage during the winter. It works great and has all the features we need.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my small business I purchased this a year ago (in store), it still works fine. I especially like that it can be drained when not in use and to ensure water is always fresh. On the down side, it is very noisy. Also would like to be able to use the My K Cup
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noise! Works great, but when it pumps water, my wife can hear it from 3 rooms away, with the door closed. I have an air compressor in the garage that sounds the same. This replaced a keurig that is 6 yrs old and still works great. Maybe I'll hang on to it if we get tired of the big kitchen noise.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice overall coffeemaker. Nice unit and I like the drain option to release all water from the system if you want to store it or just won't use it for a while. Prevents the chance of stagnant water in the lines. It make a kind of loud vibrating noise when it's getting ready to brew, which wasn't the case with my other Kuerg units, but not a big deal.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coffee pot it was a nice replacement but the box had been opened the samples removed and the warrintee card was not there the orginal unit was a gift
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this as our primary Coffee Maker I got the best deal and really like the way the unit looks in our kitchen. The one we had was mostly black and this one just looks impressive ! However this one is the worst one in making un necessary noise in a quite time in the kitchen. Makes me wonder if something is wrong with the unit. Our original one has been given to a family member and almost wish we still had it. Unit looks Great and performs like it is suppose to. But the vibration and noise it creates in not very good.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reservior for water so easy to use I need to replace my Keurig. I accumulated point and thought check it out. It is listed as commercial but suits my needs. A little noise but works great
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits the Bill I just purchased the Office model of Keurig coffee maker for my ladies quilt group. Everyone was pleased with how quickly they could enjoy hot coffee, tea and hot chocolate. I explained that if we had a source of ice we could also enjoy ice beverages. I especially like emptying reservoir feature so as to store the unit until we meet again. One feature I am unhappy with is that the unit is very loud when up taking water into the reservoir. My home unit is not loud.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another GOOD Brewer I purchased this brewer after my old one died. It was a good one ( Keurig ), The new one, the PRO Office one, seems to be just as good as the old one, or better, except for the unusual noise it makes , first, when you turn it on and then, when you ask it to brew a good cup. Mysterous machine, I have just misspelled a word, but you know what I mean, don't you? Al in all, It is a good brewer and
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Office Pro It makes a good cup of coffee. But the noise it makes is a little overbearing. I have a smaller Keurig and it makes no noise. Should this happen when you are making a single cup of coffee. Please advise
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biggest Improvement This machine replaced my B155 commercial. The biggest improvement over the 155 is the water tank - IT DOESN'T SMELL LIKE PLASTIC. Other than that, the pump is a little loud but I can deal with that. Overall, I'm happy.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly pleased My brewer has been a valuable part of my office for 3 years. Last year, I lost the capability to brew the 6 oz size, but...other than that, I would buy this again. I am preparing to purchase 2 more for faculty. I will likely go with the push button serving options. I would recommend this style, but tell my friend about the 6 oz. thing...but really, who wants only 6 oz??? :)
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from heavy duty I've had this machine for a week now. It doesn't look that much different in style, but feels and sounds more heavy duty. The cord is really an upgrade. Yes the motor is loud, but not to the point that it causes issues. My bedroom and kitchen walls are back to back. If I am awake I hear it, but if I am asleep it does not wake me up and I consider myself a light sleeper. What I don't get is the small water reservoir. I took a star off for this. My old unit had a larger reservoir and I was glad to see it fits this unit, so I switched them out.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake rattle and role! Bought this from Keurig on line ,it came yesterday love it but it is loud when the pump kicks in, sounds like it's getting ready to take off! Other than that it makes a great hot cup of coffee!
Date published: 2016-07-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_officepro-brewing-system, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom