Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

×
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
Sleek & Versatile
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$169.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The newest Keurig® single serve coffee maker, the Keurig® K-Elite™ brewer blends a premium finish and programmable features to deliver both modern design and the ultimate in beverage customization. With a striking brushed finish and metal details, it’s a stylish addition to any kitchen. The Keurig® K-Elite™ coffee maker features Strong Brew for when you want to brew a bolder cup of coffee, and an Iced button to brew hot over ice for a refreshing, full-flavored iced coffee. It features five brew sizes, so you can brew 4, 6, 8, 10, or 12oz of your favorite coffee, tea, hot cocoa, or iced beverage at the touch of a button. Choose from hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, or brew your own ground coffee using the Universal My K-Cup® Reusable Coffee Filter (sold separately). In addition to a host of programmable features like auto on and temperature control, the Keurig® K-Elite™ coffee maker provides hot water on demand for instant soups and oatmeal, and the large 75oz removable water reservoir lets you brew 8 cups between refills.

 

Includes a bonus 6-count K-Cup® pod variety pack, one water filter handle, and one water filter to help ensure your beverages taste their absolute best.

 

Key Features:

  • • BREWS MULTIPLE CUP SIZES: 4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz  Enjoy the most popular cup sizes.
  • • STRONG BREW: Increases the strength and bold taste of your coffee’s flavor.
  • • ICED SETTING: Brew hot over ice at the touch of a button for full-flavored, delicious iced coffee.
  • • COFFEE IN NO TIME: Brews K-Cup® pods in under a minute. 
  • • LARGE 75oz WATER RESERVOIR: Allows you to brew 8 cups before having to refill, saving you time and simplifying your morning routine. Removable reservoir makes refilling easy.
  • • HOT WATER ON DEMAND: Perfect for instant soups or oatmeal.
  • • SIMPLE BUTTON CONTROLS: Just insert a pod, select your desired cup size, and brew your perfect cup in under a minute.
  • • REMOVABLE DRIP TRAY: Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.2” tall and holds a full accidental brew for easy cleanup.
  • • BREWER MAINTENANCE REMINDER: Alerts you when it is time to descale your coffee maker. Descaling is an important process that removes built-up calcium deposits, ensuring the best-tasting brew possible.
  • • QUIET BREW TECHNOLOGY™: Minimizes noise when the coffee maker is in use.
  • • Brews coffee, tea, hot cocoa, specialty, and iced beverages.
  • • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter, allowing you to brew with your own ground coffee.

 

Programmable Features:

  • • Auto On: Set the exact time your coffee maker turns on in the morning.
  • • Auto Off: Set the time your coffee maker shuts off after your last brew for energy savings.
  • • Temperature: Adjust the brew temperature between 187° and 192°.
  • • High Altitude Setting: Ensures your coffee maker works properly at altitudes >5,000 feet.

 

Specs:

13.1” High x 9.9” Wide x 12.7” Deep (16.5” High with bale open). Weighs 8.0 lbs.

 

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
Brew Size
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
Water Capacity
75 oz.
Display Screen
Button Controls
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Yes
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Yes
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Yes
Digital Clock
Yes
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$129.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10, 12oz
52 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
$199.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
Yes
6, 8, 10, 12 oz.
60 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes

FAQ & User Guide

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really loving this K-Elite! Had the k-cup for approx. 5 years. However, over the past year literally it wasn't recognizing cup sizes selected. Setup & use is easy, so no issues. Though I did feel the materials use doesn't appear as sturdy as last models. With my old brewer I would put it on the largest setting & would only brew approx. 6 oz., but still functioned, so waited to see. So decided to break & purchase this new one. My goodness, I'm in love. Not only does it look beautiful but works amazing well. It took a few weeks getting used to not having the light up water storage feature on the side. I really look forward to having this machine for a few more years! Took you guys a few tries to come up with something as good as Keurig Platinum that I purchased back in 2012, but this one looks and functions w/out a flaw. Great product Keurig!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana's best friend! I just received as a gift and wow! I love the larger water reservoir. It also seems quieter than my last 2 previous models. So happy with the Elite!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this a few weeks ago i forgot about the review. I loveeeeee it its absolutely amazing! I drink alot of iced and hot. I gifted one to my mom and sister and godmother they have completely joined the Keurig family and i have them addicted.!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I should have bought one years ago I just received K-Elite today along with several different coffee brand k-cups. I spent the whole afternoon brewing each (8+) flavors to taste test. The Elite performed flawlessly ! The timer features are very useful. The most impressive feature is that I no longer have to pour 1/2 of a pot of coffee down the drain because it has a 'old' taste by the time I get to it. Now I can have a very fresh cup every time and the coffee pot is not heating water all morning while I drink my coffee. Oh, my wife loves the hot coco k-pods.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Fast and delicious, plus the kids can make whatever they want. Definitely the focal point of our mornings!!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brewer The K Elite is easy to operate. Takes us less space than the K575. Feels cheap and flimsy compared to K575. I had to exchanged the original K-Elite to QVC because the lid did not fit. I was disappointed. But in 2 weeks I had a new one and now I am all set.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Keurig Brewer Yet We've used K pods for years. Our existing K500 unit sprang an unfixable leak, and since that model is no longer available, I looked around, checked features and reviews, and ordered the Elite. Had it for a week now, and my wife and I agree it's the best Keurig machine yet. Large water reservoir (only 5 oz less than the 500), clear buttons and on/off switch right on top, and the coffee tastes noticeably better., really good. The tray design is excellent and seems scratch resistant. The slate gray model goes well with our black counter top. Used 900 points and got it for $129. It's a good choice.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Die hard KEURIG LOVER Woke up to my old Keurigs death one day and was in full panic mode!!! Jumped in my car and headed to store to buy a new version of my old one. Evidently I had my old one longer than I thought because they're no longer available. Then I spotted the KEURIG ELITE on sale. Yep, brought it home, set it up and am now enjoying my KEURIG COFFEE once again! I absolutely LOVE my KEURIG. The ELITE has several extra features that my old one did not have and I could not be happier. It is soooo quiet, and my coffee tastes like coffee again!Thank you KEURIG, you have made a coffee loving Granny happy once again!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! Keurig gets it right again!! I had purchased a K450 when my beloved Platinum brewer died after 8.5 years. I hated it from the get-go! It was slow; noisy; had the smallest water tank; needed to warm up between cups (I usually use big cups and use the kcup twice and it was annoying to wait for this monstrosity to heat back up when it was just working. Hated it! Low and behold this simple, sleek, really quiet and really fast model comes along and I'm back in LOVE!!! It's fast; it's efficient; it's simple; the water tank is a glorious size (but given the big tubs I like to have my coffee in you can never have a big enough water tank). It's the closest thing to my old Platinum I could ever get to!!! Thank you Keurig you got it right and now you have made amends for that terrible line of brewers you had before.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my first Keurig K-Elite I just bought my Keurig k-elite and love it. I like the idea that I can make one cup of coffee. I also like having the ability of having different flavors every day. Bought it at Costco for a great price.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brewer - no real size options I bought this brewer for the simple fact that it could brew a variety of sizes and flavors. Since then NO KMUGS pods are even produced for it.. So much for making a quick travel mug for the road! There are only 22 Vue cups available... which only go as high as 10oz. And only 11 Carafes... When I first bought it there were well over a 100 options between K-Mugs and Vue pods... So I say don't waste your money as this trend is not good and soon you will only have K-cup options available. If I wanted small cups each and every time... I would have bought a different machine.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user of Keurig type coffee maker I bought my Keurig K-Elite at COSTCO a week ago. The Chemo center had another model in their snack room. I like this Keurig, but the learning curve was a bit long. Tried the Live Chat for help in using the My K-Cup. Next was a phone call and the service person was most helpful, had a hard time removing the pod insert. She was able to guide me to the website video and that answered the rest of my questions. I packed up my mini- Mr. Coffee drip machine for the next tag sale.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has many great features I bought this and much better machine then the previous 2.0.Works great makes great tea and coffee.Has all the good features!!!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best so far This is my third or fourth Keurig and so far I think this is the best. Really easy with all the choices I like. Thank you Keurig
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the greatest coffee machine EVER!!! The K-Elite machine is the greatest machine on the planet!!! I love the Iced setting and drink size options, the water reservoir, the stylish look of it, and the coffee it makes. It's been a long time coming that I converted to Keurig and I've had a few friends give theirs away; but, now every one wants one again like mine this time. It has been such an amazing purchase. I'm very happy I got it and that I waited for the K-Elite. It was worth the wait....every minute of it. YES!!! Go buy one!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better tasting coffee than K575 The K-Elite replaces a Keurig K575 with color LCd ( the top model) since the K575 was getting grounds into the brewed coffee. The K-Elite does a much better brewing the coffee and no grounds at all in the coffee. The brewed coffee is also better tasting, hotter and the brewing time is faster. Back story on the problems with K2.0 series: At about the time that Keurig/Green Mountain coffee's patent was about to expire, they, like many companies, introduced a version of their product- the Vue pod. Keurig recognized that the problem with the K-pod is that its size and shape and operation (hot water inflow on top, brewed coffee outflow from bottom) restricted the amount of the coffee that could be put into the pods and, consequently, the amount of coffee that can be brewed. So they designed the Vue pod, - a fat boat-shaped pod with the foil on top and designed to be punctured by the inflow water needle AND the outflow brewed coffee needled on the same foil side. There is no bottom needle as on the K-pod brewers. This allowed the boat to be a deep as desired and as much coffee to be stored into the plastic boat shell. I purchased the first brewer for these pods the Vue 700. It used a pulse type pump whose pumping rate can be controlled depending on the amount of coffee in the pod and desired strength. However, the Vue pods were more expensive and it required the purchased a much more expensive brewer. As you might suspect, it did not sell well and it was abandoned. Keurig continued selling the K-pods alongside the Vue pods but their coffee makers would only work with digitally encoded pods which was available only on their own brands and those with licensing agreements with Keurig. This infuriated customers as refers on this, Amazon and other sites will reveal. In the meantime, Keurig understood the advantages of the Vue boat-shaped system (I do too - change the depth of the pod and put as much coffee as you want to brew) so it revived the Vue type of pod but to make carafe's of coffee and large traveler's mug that often hold 16 or more ounces of fluid. But Keurig wanted one coffee make to do it all - be able to brew K-pods that punctured the top of the pod and the coffee comes out from the bottom puncture hold AND the new K2.0 fat boat shaped pods for larger amounts, that would be punctured by the inlet needle on one edge of the pod and the outlet needle on the other edge and it needed to be tilted towards to outlet hole to allow the coffee to come out. That is what the K2.0 coffee makers do with a terribly complicated pod holder that can change its configuration when a large carafe pod is inserted. This pod hold is the problem with this coffee maker. It cannot do an excellent job flowing water through a simple K-pod without getting some grounds into the coffee. A long review but thought you might be interested. I am not associated with Keurig or any coffee company and obtained this information from literature from Keurig and from public media.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Finally, Keurig went back to basics. I purchased this machine at my local Costco. This is a nice upgrade to the "classic" style, the color i purchased was the brushed silver. The water reservoir is a great size, keeps me from refiling it. Love the options on the sizes to brew. I don't use the auto-on feature, but I do use the auto-off. I have only had the machine for 2 days and I have not had any issues. This is NOT a touch screen. You can use the old school reusable filters with it. Perfect purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for another aged unit Oh wow, Have used this all week and it is the ONE! Has all the bells and whistles. Love the strong button, coffee is more flavorful. Love the 5 sizes. Easy fill, but that top doesn't quite sit right, maybe it will adjust.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great leap forward by stepping back to basics This is the best Keurig brewer made so far. I am coming from all the super deluxe features and touchscreen of the K575 and I don't miss any of them! The flavor of the coffee brewed by this new Elite model rivals any coffee shop! A taste comparison of the same coffee from the 575 vs. Elite proves the Elite steps ahead! The design is more streamlined. There is NO MORE: Touchscreen, larger pod capability, carafe, Multi-color water tank, or 2.0 Keurig lockout for non-Keurig branded pods, or long, noisy wait times for heating. There IS the capability for multiple brew sizes, a brew over ice feature, Hot water at the press of a button WITHOUT having to lift the lid, A digital clock with Auto-On feature, Auto-Off after various time intervals, a much better pod system mechanism, and a very quick and much less noisy heating system between brews! You can also adjust the water temperature, there is a setting for those in high elevations, and a much improved drip tray that is much more scratch resistant. You can also remove the drip tray and there is a platform for 14 oz. travel mugs. The system performs much better overall and the coffee taste output is the best yet even without choosing the STRONG BREW setting which is also featured! The only two things I would change is to have the water tank cover hinged (you have to remove the entire top on this one although I like the rectangular design of the Elite better than the weird shape of the K575 one) and it would be more convenient if the clock were in a lower area, as it is hard to see when the Elite is rolled back under the cabinets Retails for 169.99 but shop around and you can find some better discounts and promotions. This is currently, in my opinion, the Keurig to buy above all others!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this coffee maker Overall perfect is the best way to describe this. I have had only one issue. I bought the first one in March 2018 and had problems with the auto on periodically not working. I took back to place of purchase and exchanged for a new one in June. The auto on worked with no problems until this week - will reset and try again. Otherwise, I absolutely LOVE this coffee maker and so does my husband. He likes being able to brew a fresh cup whenever he wants.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept I hate coffee that has been standing around. In our office everyone has their favorite and each person gets what they like. Fresh taste. No waste and almost endless choices including tea and hot cocoa!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty Replacement Just received this New model. Replaced my second 2.0 Version. So far I am very impressed with it. Doesn't have some features that other did. But it is working extremely well. Best design I think this model is so far.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this keurig! Got this a few months back. It’s my 2nd Keurig. This one is hands down the best and most convenient set up I have used. Coffee tastes so rich and delicious. I love iced coffee, and this is perfect for that. Having the ability to change the temp of the coffee being brewed is awesome.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like all the new features and the cup sizes I bought this a few weeks ago and have looked forward to using it everyday.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timing is everything! My 16 year old ORIGINAL,1st Generation Limited Edition Keurig finally wore out after (multiple) daily uses. It was like losing a family member. So, I immediately came here to find my replacement. I was worried that the newer models would not hold up like my wonderful, loud and loving it, heavy beast of a machine. I see wonderful rave reviews for the newest K-Elite AND the sale going on and jump all over it! I received it 2 days later (yey!!) and fired the girl up. She's a beauty!! I was amazed at how lite it is (I actually got a good workout when I had to move my old one). So quiet...and I love all the new settings! I love iced coffee.. but the older machines just couldn't get it done, now, it actually tastes like REAL iced coffee should! I like Medium/Dark roasts and there are only a couple k-cups that get it done for me (Barista Prima - LOVE). The new strong setting really helps give the other, usually blah k-cups, a kick! I am thrilled with this new generation machine and my 16 yr old reliable machine, that didn't owe me a dime, can now rest in piece!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet! My K-Elite (Brushed Silver) just arrived this morning and I immediatly had it set up, ready to brew. I upgraded from the K575 2.0 Keurig and I got to say the K-Elite is a huge improvement overall. The coffee that I brewed this morning even tastes better being brewed with the Elite instead of the 2.0, also brews way faster! I love that the K-Elite has adjustable temperature, the 75 oz tank (huge plus!) and just the simple, modern overall appearance of it. I'm glad that Keurig is bringing bad the old system/style to the newer Keurigs. I hated the 2.0 touch screen, especially since it glitched out often and started to show spots on the screen after a year, and I also hated that the 2.0 was not compatible with a lot of kcups. Overall, I'm very happy that I upgraded to the K-Elite.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-elite We just bought this one. We love it works great. But it had the wrong reusable k cup filter in it. It doesn't fit.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good improvements from the past models! I bought this model for the sleek, simple and consumer friendly options. After having several models this is the best so far. We love having a keurig because of our busy lifestyle. Simple to use. One thing to critique is like others have said the water reservoir needs to be hinged. If you don't ensure the reservoir is seated properly, it will leak. But otherwise we love this model.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved brewer Great brewer with a more simple operating design than past models. However, the water container lid needs have a hinge like past models. Makes it easier to fill and keeps lid off an unsanitary surface. Water temperature should be a minimum of 195 degrees for proper coffee extraction flavor. The max temp now is 192 degrees.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've ever had! Hello everyone, I'm writing this review because I'm totally amazed. after several years of family members telling me how great Keurig is I purchased this after my last coffee machine died. Amazing (deleted smiley emoji/ not allowed ) first cup taste in every cup if you want strong there's a setting for that too. I highly recommend this product. In closing I must say, I've spoken with customer service now three times as I needed assistance with the product. I've never been treated like I was a higher priority. They were all very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful! This company has earned my respect and loyalty. Sincerely, Crane Sasquatch
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-elite-single-serve-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom