Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

×
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
Sleek & Versatile
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$169.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The newest Keurig® single serve coffee maker, the Keurig® K-Elite™ brewer blends a premium finish and programmable features to deliver both modern design and the ultimate in beverage customization. With a striking brushed finish and metal details, it’s a stylish addition to any kitchen. The Keurig® K-Elite™ coffee maker features Strong Brew for when you want to brew a bolder cup of coffee, and an Iced button to brew hot over ice for a refreshing, full-flavored iced coffee. It features five brew sizes, so you can brew 4, 6, 8, 10, or 12oz of your favorite coffee, tea, hot cocoa, or iced beverage at the touch of a button. Choose from hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, or brew your own ground coffee using the Universal My K-Cup® Reusable Coffee Filter (sold separately). In addition to a host of programmable features like auto on and temperature control, the Keurig® K-Elite™ coffee maker provides hot water on demand for instant soups and oatmeal, and the large 75oz removable water reservoir lets you brew 8 cups between refills.

 

Includes a bonus 6-count K-Cup® pod variety pack, one water filter handle, and one water filter to help ensure your beverages taste their absolute best.

 

Key Features:

  • • BREWS MULTIPLE CUP SIZES: 4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz  Enjoy the most popular cup sizes.
  • • STRONG BREW: Increases the strength and bold taste of your coffee’s flavor.
  • • ICED SETTING: Brew hot over ice at the touch of a button for full-flavored, delicious iced coffee.
  • • COFFEE IN NO TIME: Brews K-Cup® pods in under a minute. 
  • • LARGE 75oz WATER RESERVOIR: Allows you to brew 8 cups before having to refill, saving you time and simplifying your morning routine. Removable reservoir makes refilling easy.
  • • HOT WATER ON DEMAND: Perfect for instant soups or oatmeal.
  • • SIMPLE BUTTON CONTROLS: Just insert a pod, select your desired cup size, and brew your perfect cup in under a minute.
  • • REMOVABLE DRIP TRAY: Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.2” tall and holds a full accidental brew for easy cleanup.
  • • BREWER MAINTENANCE REMINDER: Alerts you when it is time to descale your coffee maker. Descaling is an important process that removes built-up calcium deposits, ensuring the best-tasting brew possible.
  • • QUIET BREW TECHNOLOGY™: Minimizes noise when the coffee maker is in use.
  • • Brews coffee, tea, hot cocoa, specialty, and iced beverages.
  • • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter, allowing you to brew with your own ground coffee.

 

Programmable Features:

  • • Auto On: Set the exact time your coffee maker turns on in the morning.
  • • Auto Off: Set the time your coffee maker shuts off after your last brew for energy savings.
  • • Temperature: Adjust the brew temperature between 187° and 192°.
  • • High Altitude Setting: Ensures your coffee maker works properly at altitudes >5,000 feet.

 

Specs:

13.1” High x 9.9” Wide x 12.7” Deep (16.5” High with bale open). Weighs 8.0 lbs.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
Brew Size
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
Water Capacity
75 oz.
Display Screen
Button Controls
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Yes
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Yes
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Yes
Digital Clock
Yes
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$119.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10oz
48 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
$129.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD

    K-Mug®
         POD

    K-Mug®
         POD
Keurig® 2.0 My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 22, 26, 30oz
40 oz.
Black & White
Touchscreen
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

FAQ & User Guide

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet! My K-Elite (Brushed Silver) just arrived this morning and I immediatly had it set up, ready to brew. I upgraded from the K575 2.0 Keurig and I got to say the K-Elite is a huge improvement overall. The coffee that I brewed this morning even tastes better being brewed with the Elite instead of the 2.0, also brews way faster! I love that the K-Elite has adjustable temperature, the 75 oz tank (huge plus!) and just the simple, modern overall appearance of it. I'm glad that Keurig is bringing bad the old system/style to the newer Keurigs. I hated the 2.0 touch screen, especially since it glitched out often and started to show spots on the screen after a year, and I also hated that the 2.0 was not compatible with a lot of kcups. Overall, I'm very happy that I upgraded to the K-Elite.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-elite We just bought this one. We love it works great. But it had the wrong reusable k cup filter in it. It doesn't fit.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good improvements from the past models! I bought this model for the sleek, simple and consumer friendly options. After having several models this is the best so far. We love having a keurig because of our busy lifestyle. Simple to use. One thing to critique is like others have said the water reservoir needs to be hinged. If you don't ensure the reservoir is seated properly, it will leak. But otherwise we love this model.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved brewer Great brewer with a more simple operating design than past models. However, the water container lid needs have a hinge like past models. Makes it easier to fill and keeps lid off an unsanitary surface. Water temperature should be a minimum of 195 degrees for proper coffee extraction flavor. The max temp now is 192 degrees.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've ever had! Hello everyone, I'm writing this review because I'm totally amazed. after several years of family members telling me how great Keurig is I purchased this after my last coffee machine died. Amazing (deleted smiley emoji/ not allowed ) first cup taste in every cup if you want strong there's a setting for that too. I highly recommend this product. In closing I must say, I've spoken with customer service now three times as I needed assistance with the product. I've never been treated like I was a higher priority. They were all very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful! This company has earned my respect and loyalty. Sincerely, Crane Sasquatch
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee maker for the price Great coffee and hot chocolate, but the quality of the side panels could be better. In general, I would recommend this compared to other coffee makers, especially with the discounts added when you subscribe.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! This is our 5th Keurig. You really put some thought into this one! It brews a great cup of coffee for both of our coffee taste. Our other Keurig was working fine but the larger water tank is the reason we bought this model so only one fill up in the morning is needed. The only down feature for us is the height as our travel mug is too tall to brew directly into it.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite Makes Me Happy I had a K70 for 6 years and when it quit went looking for a replacement had another model that I was spending morning refilling, it was rather noisy then we found this, it's just short of being in Heaven to have one that holds a mornings worth of water plus and its very quiet, and quick. Thank you Keurig for the wonderful machine, Elite it is.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou! Thankyou! Thakyou! Finally!! Bring back the ole reliable system with some cool new features. This is my 4th Keurig, in 6 years, the others, except my last one (2.0 475) are still going with other family members that I given them to when I'd try out a new model. My least favorite was the 2.0, at first it was the touch screen that drew me in, but between the constant dripping, the hack clip I had to get to use certain k cups and the useless carafe I never used cause everyone had different coffee tastes,and after 2 yrs it quit, it quickly fell to the bottom of my list. This new machine is quiet, has nice features yet simple, takes any cup with ease, the classy brushed stainless, and oh, the 75 oz. water tank, homerun!! I love this thing and I'm only on day 2 using it, lol. Pleeeeease keep this one around, heck, maybe even put it in the point catalog ;) Thanks Keurig, another satisfies customer :)
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Size This is my third Keurig in the past several years!! I even have my husband using the Keurig!! Also have several friends using them now!!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My New Keurig K-Elite This is my 2nd Keurig; and, I'm in love. Although there was nothing wrong with my original Keurig, I had it about 7-8 years old. I saw the K-Elite on display while shopping; and, I just had to have it. (My original will be donated to the Veteran's Org.). The K-Elite is so fast! The hot water button is a nice feature. Keurig Forever......
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the looks and size! I was visiting my parents Sunday and I didn't have my morning coffee yet. They have the original 12 cup large unit. I never had one or even a cup of coffee from a Keurig machine. It was so easy and so quick and I love the idea that I could get flavors and hot chocolate and tea, etc. My wife now can make her own too. I want one so bad. Maybe my wife will buy us one for Christmas. Can't afford one now.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Brewer yet... I have had almost every Keurig brewer ever made since day one...and had gone to a competitor's brand a year ago. I came back ONLY due to the features in this brewer. Living in SE Florida, we drink a LOT of iced beverages, and the iced setting makes the perfect coffee for iced. Love the large water tank. Assuming that this one will hold up, you have hit a major home run this time. It is sleek, has a smaller footprint but the strong and iced settings make it perfect!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is the first keurig that I have purchased, and I am very happy with it! I've used my friends' and family's keurigs previously, but this is definitely the best one I have used. I use this every day and enjoy it every time!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet. This is my 4th Keurig, and it is definitely the best one yet. The look the feel (quality) and the speed at which it brews.... excellent. Not to mention it is much quieter then any of the previous machines I owned. One more thing I would not want to forget is, the temp of the coffee is much warmer then the 2.0 . Thank you Keurig.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine I purchased this over a month ago and we love it. We are long time Keurig users and have wanted a unit with more options and a larger reservoir. This unit is very quite and heats quickly. My husband took our old unit to his office.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best yet We just opened our new Elite. Very happy with the ease of setup.This is our 4th Keurig that we have owned over many years.. We really like this new version. The extra large water tank will reduce the the amount of refills to the tank and the 12oz large size is great feature we have not had before.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK GOD FOR KEURIG So I received this product about two months ago, been using it like crazy ever since than. I absolutely love it, I have never owned a coffee maker like this before! I'm so glad to have came across it. I use to ALWAYSS buy my hot coffees, or my favorite vanilla iced coffees just from Dunkin donuts because they were the ONLY ones to always make it just how I like it and honestly this product changed it all, not to be so dramatic. it saves me time and money. I can just easily make it at home myself , and make as many as I want whenever I want, which is the best part. the instructions were a bit complicated to follow at first but now its so simple now that I have gotten so use to it. I'm addicted to coffee I think? I mean I drink coffee everyday twice a day.... I don't ever want to get rid of my Keurig. I'm obsessed I really liked design of the product, it looks so fancy yet neat. it makes my coffee just how I want it, it has deff replaced Dunkin for good! a good pro tip about Keurig is to constantly keep it clean and checked for the best coffee served everrrrrr. i have received this product from influenster to share my experience with you guys.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unit with many options Before this Keurig, I was making a half a pot of coffee a day in a traditional coffeemaker and would end up dumping most of it down the drain. I only needed a cup or two a day and would end up wasting the rest. Now that I have this Keurig those days are over. No more waiting and waiting for a pot of coffee to brew. This brews my one cup of coffee super quickly, which is important to me as a new mom. I need my caffeine ASAP. It has a large water reservoir so I don't have to worry about filling the machine up with water every time I need a drink, which is also a time-saver. I also love that this has options. The five different cup sizes are great because I can brew the perfect amount of coffee no matter the size of my mug. I love that there is a strong brew button, since I was concerned about the strength of the coffee from a single-serve brewer. Using the strong brew button, I never feel like my coffee is watered down too much. I also love that there is an button for iced beverages, again allowing the flavor and integrity of the brew to be preserved even when poured over ice. This has also replaced my water kettle for most things. I can get hot water right from here without getting out another appliance. I don't find this machine more difficult to clean than a traditional coffee pot. It looks nice on the counter and fits in with my kitchen decor well. This machine was a godsend to me as a new mom and I would recommend this to anyone who only needs a cup or two of coffee and doesn't have all day to wait for it to brew. I did receive the Keurig K-Elite VoxBox complimentary from Influenster and Keurig. All opinions on the machine and experiences with it are my own.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver for a Mom! Mornings can get pretty hectic as a Mom, this brewer makes it easy to tackle those Mom duties by setting a time when you want your coffee to be ready. Another great feature is the hot water button for making oatmeal or other hot beverages. The design of the brewer is sleek and complements the style of any kitchen. It brews a delicious cup of coffee and iced coffee as well! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best machine yet! Except... This machine is perfect, except "strong" button does absolutely nothing when pressed. And I've been using Keurig machines since they first started as a company. I love this coffee maker, it's ready within a minute after being turned on. But canny Keurig advertising copy does not indicate just how the coffee is made stronger after pressing button I always use two pods into one cup to get strong coffee, and was hoping with the "strong" button I could use a single pod. Not!! But oh well, still a very good machine. No stupid LCD screen or pod copy protection scheme, and it's fast and well-enough constructed. I'm happy.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, fast, and very efficient This is my second Keurig and the Elite is the best thus far.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee at your fingertips! When I first opened the box of the Keurig K-Elite, I was surprised by the new sleek design. It looks great on my counter tops with my other modern appliances. My husband and I are both coffee and tea drinkers and we were excited to test out some of the new features of the Keurig K-Elite. The set up was extremely easy and I loved that a water filter was included. Over the past few weeks, we have used the K-Elite to provide hot coffee, iced coffee and water for hot tea. I love the brew over ice feature and will probably use that a lot in the late spring and summer. Overall, I'm impressed with Keurig's new K-Elite; I love the sleek design, ease of use and great coffee. Thumbs up! *I received the Keurig K-Elite VoxBox complimentary from Influenster and Keurig. All options and experience are my own.*
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical I am not a daily coffee drinker. I drink it on the weekends as a treat since I have time to enjoy it. I have been using a cheap brand (hamilton beach) single serve coffee maker for about a year and it was okay. It made the coffee well most of the time. I did have a hard time with the water amount though, since their was no line fill indication. Also, my biggest issue was the splashing and uneven pour. The Keurig K-Elite is no joke! I thought that this machine was overrated. I thought they all were the same, I was wrong! This machine is soooo easy to use and to be honest I haven;t used all the features yet. There is no mess, no major splashing! I've been converted. (I received this product complementary for test purposes. all opinions are experiences are my own).
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AT LAST! Finally! Keurig has come out with a single serve, large water reservoir unit - WITHOUT a carafe! Oh, joy! I have a single serve Keurig 60/65 Limited Edition model - large water reservoir and NO carafe. I use it for everything from hot drinks to producing hot water for cooking, instant soups, instant oatmeal, etc., so it's used a lot. Although it's about 4 years old and still going strong, I was getting concerned what I'd replace it with if it "perished" for some reason. I absolutely did not want a model that came with a carafe and it seems that was all Keurig was offering beyond their 48 ounce and single cup brewers. I even commented to Keurig a few times to please bring back the Limited Edition or a single serve brewer with a large water reservoir and no carafe. Now they've done it! Not only does this brewer have a large water reservoir, but increased cup sizes and a strong brew feature for those who like that taste. Thank you, Keurig! This will be my next coffee maker!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features! I honestly had no idea how good coffee could be. I have tried different drip brewers even when purchasing the expensive beans, the results were disappointing. From fancy latte's to your regular cup of "joe," every cup is amazing,every time. Always hot, always fragrant and always tasty.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Coffee Lover's Dream! As a coffee and tea lover I have to say I'm in heaven. I've always use instant coffe from various companies like Folgers and was satisfied. But I'm so happy I didn't stop my coffee journey just there. As I opened the box the beautiful shiny silver radiated off of the box. It fits in any kitchen which is great. The functions to brew different cup sizes is amazing because I can range it from 4 oz to 12 oz. I mainly use 10 oz and 12 oz. As I was assembling the machine it was pretty simple to understand, though the filter attatchment confused me a lot so I ended up not using it. But I have a filtered Brita jug that I pour water from. The convience of this machine is mind boggling! I can insert a K-Cup, choose if I want iced coffee, or a stronger brew and then go about my day. Oh and don't forget to place the cup, I almost did that once! My favorite K-Cups are the Green Mountain Light Roast and The Donut Shop Medium Roast. I highly recommend these two especially because they taste slightly different so you can choose your preferred flavor. PS: Target has sales with a 16 pack for $11 which is a total score! Fun fact, I had a computer tech come over to fix something and I offered them coffee. I made them the Green Mountain Light Roast and they wouldn't stop talking about how good that coffee was. So after this lengthy review, I hope you found out that you need this coffee maker! **I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Everyone from Coffee Newbies to Experts! I loved the Keurig K-Elite coffee brewer. It's so easy to use, even for someone who's never owned a coffee maker before. The single serve pods are very convenient when I'm in a hurry, but it does seem like this would turn out to be really expensive if I brewed coffee using this everyday. I thought the strength of the brew was perfect, and I loved how I can also easily make iced coffee using this. I usually feel like iced coffee is hard to make at home, and always end up buying it so this would be great for summer. I got this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good. I loved my old Platinum's 72 oz. reservoir and five brew sizes. But it was dying, so when Keurig offered the K-Elite at a discount, I bought it immediately. The five brew sizes and 75 oz. reservoir sold me. I've had it for about 2 weeks, and here are my pros and cons: It's lightweight, but the parts are made-in-China cheap plastic. The reservoir is larger than the Platinum's, but it's narrow and tricky to fill. The brewing is almost instant but very noisy, especially between brews. What bothers me most, though, is the auto-on-off feature. The auto-on worked only once for me, and I can't figure out the auto-off. Keurig support was a woman in India who tried her best for 30 minutes but didn't have a clue. Keurig suggests keeping the machine on 24-7. I suspect this is to avoid the many complaints about the auto feature. I'm not about to keep the machine on all night, but the auto-on-off is a useless feature for me. All in all, I'm happy with the Elite. I'm a tea drinker. The tea pods are handy, but the teas are flavorless; real tea needs to steep in boiling water. So I've traded flavor for convenience, and I still don't want to give up my handy Keurig.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to get this.... Awesome, we love our new Keurig K Elite. Our whole family uses it daily. :)
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-elite-single-serve-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom