Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker
inStock
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker

×
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker

Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Select™ Coffee Maker

$129.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The newest addition to the Keurig® single serve coffee maker family, the Keurig® K-Select™ combines sleek design and simple button controls to help you brew your perfect cup every time. For coffee lovers that enjoy a bold brew, the Strong Brew button increases coffee's strength and intensity and the 52-ounce water reservoir means you can brew 5 cups before refilling. Four cup sizes allow you to make 6, 8, 10, or 12 ounces of your favorite beverages in under a minute, while the Quiet Brew Technology™ feature minimizes noise during use. Just pop in a pod and select your brew size to enjoy a perfect brew every time

Includes a bonus 6-count K-Cup® Pod variety pack, one water filter handle, and one filter cartridge to help ensure your beverages taste their absolute best.

Key Features:

• Strong Brew for a stronger, more intense cup
• Brews 6, 8, 10, and 12 oz. sizes
• 52-ounce removable side water reservoir
• Programmable auto off
• Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs
• Quiet Brew Technology™ Feature
• Made from fingerprint resistant materials
• Descale maintenance reminder 
• High altitude setting
• Brews in under a minute
• Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

Specs:

• 12.5" High x 9.2" Wide x 11.6" Deep (17" high with bale open)
• Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.4" tall
• 7.4 lbs.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
Brew Size
6, 8, 10, 12oz
Water Capacity
52 oz.
Display Screen
Button Controls
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Yes
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Digital Clock
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$169.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
75 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
$119.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10oz
48 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Became a Kerrigan fan!! My husband and I became Keurig fans, this is my second one. Bought the mini first and liked it, so we upgraded. We pack the mini in our suit case and bring it on vacation. I wish I would of gotten the K-Elite for the iced option. I know you can do iced tea with this model, would you brew iced coffee the same way?
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I decided to upgrade my two year old machine to this Select model with updated features. I love that it has a 12oz. cup option, and that it heats the water faster than the previous machine did. The new Select model is so quiet, and the mechanism if very smooth in operation! This machine makes the perfect cup of fresh coffee!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiples! I have three Keurig’s! I use them at home, lake house and condo for winter (snowbirds). Wouldn’t be without one. I’ve also purchased them as gifts from our rewards. I get 99% of our pods from Keurig also. Great support and phone support. 100% recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cup of coffee Got this to replace an older Keurig, and couldn't be happier. Love the option of making a stronger cup. Very pleased with this model and the coffee it produces. Only complaint is the water reservoir needs to be larger.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Keurig Just got this in today. This is a replacement for my K60 that died on me a few days ago. I totally love this new unit. It's basically like my old one that I loved for many many years. Praying it will hold up as well. Actually it is a lot quieter than to old one and gives more choices in strength and size. Looking forward to a great relationship with my new coffee system. Spent 3 days searching all brands and all the Keurig machines. Thank you Keurig for shipping so quickly I was starting to have withdrawals.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! ! ! Got the Keurig Select as a Christmas gift. Love everything about it, except I'm always refilling the water. This just needs a bigger place for the water. Also not to be as tall so it can fit under upper cabinets when sitting on the k cup storage drawer & being used. If you happen to need another person to test new products I would love to help out.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles needed cleaning but........ Purchased this K55 unit early last month but didn't take it out of the box until the 29th of last month. The unit worked well until this morning when it would have a growling sound and then only grudgingly dispense a small amount of the brew. So after wasting 4 pods, I called customer service and they walked me through the trouble shooting process (passing a paper clip through the dispensing needles). This process only took a minutes, and it now seems to be working as designed. This is my 3rd Keurig and all in all, I'm a happy camper!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Keurig This is my first Keurig Coffee Maker. Always did it the old way for many years. Real Happy with this Keurig. Glad my next door neighbor talked my into buying a Keurig.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COFFEEMAKER EVER I have bought 4 coffee makers for family members I have to by my son and daughter-in -law another one as they used theres so much the wore it out. Best product coffee comes out right every time and with the selection you have we can have any kind I want when I want and don't have to make a full pot. Love this product
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffee I love my 5th Keurig just wish it had a larger water tank
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Unit, Great Coffee! I received this unit as a Christmas gift. Works great, super easy to use. Love the convenience of being able to make single cups of coffee since I'm the only one in the house who drinks coffee.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd Keurig This is only my 2nd Keurig. Had my first one for years and years and it just broke. I wasn’t sure which one to choose and I couldn’t find my original. Then I saw the K Select and it’s perfect. The other models I looked at didn’t have the 12oz cup size that I use everyday but this one does as well as the on and off switch on top ( my original had the switch in the back). The other plus is the strong brew feature. It makes a great cup of coffee. Thanks Keurig.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Can't attest to longevity, but this machine makes one great cup of java! This is my first Keurig - I had been using a percolator, but the "strong" button on this Keurig caught my attention. Really appreciate the convenience! Still working on recyckling used pods ...
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pertect Timing & Coffee I have always bought Mr Coffee coffee makers & espresso machines. I just happen to catch an infomercial on cable about this new Keurig Select Coffee maker and all its new features. with Christmas right around the corner I decided to go ahead and see what all the fuss was about. seems my wife uses one at work as does my MIL, so when I gave this to my wife as a small gift. I was shocked to hear she was very familiar with these, but wasn't aware of the new features and VERY happy I got it for her. Needless to say all 3 of us love ther 12 cup setting, the *Strong* button, high altitude feature and much more. coffee is great and it comes out FRESH & HOT, the way coffee should be. very happy with purchase especially at a holiday special pricing.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHRISTMAS GIFT I got the K-select for Christmas from my husband because my original K40 kept on telling me to descale. I got the original as a gift from my parents 5 years ago and I absolutely loved it and was so sad to have to replace it. I love the new sleek style and the white is just perfect for my coffee bar/décor! I couldn't just throw my old one away so I took it to work and it now seems to be working **fingers crossed**....best invention ever.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy2use I bought this for my BF for Christmas and he loves it, so do I and will get one for myself soon. He loves his and I got addicted to using it too.It is easy to use and brews coffee just great. Love it.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new K-Select coffee maker. Just wondering...is there a way to dispense hot water with this model?
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the 3 stengths I got this Keurig Coffee Maker for Christmas and it was the best gift ever!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little(r) machine! We've had two Keurigs before this one and I got tired of hearing my husband say, "I wish we still had a Keurig!" So, for Christmas I got him one. This one is smaller and I made sure he did the preparation like it says in the instructions before using it. We love it and love the different strengths of coffee we can make with it. He likes his strong and I like it weaker. I was so happy to see it came in red to match our kitchen. We like the smaller unit but it still holds lots of water. I've learned to use a pitcher to fill the water reservoir rather than taking it out each time. We love it! Good investment!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Unit Have had an old early unit that has always been quite noisy! This new Select is pleasantly much quieter. Operation is less awkward and the unit is considerably more user friendly. The unit is not more fragile as some report, such things as the water reservoir are designed simpler for easier access and therefore lighter! Water/coffee ratio seems better and coffee taste seems more true. The “Strong” feature is a nice addition for those of us who prefer the bolder taste. My wife prefers light roast and is quite pleased with consistent good taste without the strong addition. All in all, the performance of this unit is a five star all the way! I'm
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd Keurig After 6.5 years my original Keurig died. For Christmas, I was given the K-Select. I really like the new machine... I LOVE the 'strong' button! As always, it's easy to use... one question: am I able to use the old "reusable coffee filter? I tried and there were grounds all over the place (user error??). Regardless, I love this coffee maker.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to work Got this for Christmas and love it. The finish is great and no fingerprints.You can use any brand pods.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for a simple guy like me! The K Select is my first Keurig. I purchased it about a month ago. I haven't had any problems at all. I have seen them everywhere at doctors office etc. My brother has one of the fancy ones with the LCD display and a Rivo espresso. I didn't like having to learn a bunch of stuff to figure out how to get a cup of coffee! However I'm sure that once you learn they're fine. I swore I would never spend that much on a maker or grounds. Years ago I used to grind my beans every morning to get the very best flavor & still think the french press is the best way to do that. I picked the K-select because it was affordable ($99 on sale), with simple buttons, 52 oz reservoir, 4 cup selections and auto shut off. So far i have been able to get a strong cup using the strong button and 14 oz cup size. I really love this machine. I have found that using a pitcher, like a Bretta to fill the reservoir works better than removing it. I just have to slide it forward a bit, remove the lid and pour. I am now looking at a nicer unit that i can connect to the waterline. My home has a water filter and under my sink i have a 5 stage filter for drinking & coffee pot water.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best single brewers out in the market r Great features with the versatility of choosing if you want regular brewed or strong brewed coffee. I love this brewer. It makes the perfect cup of coffee for me every morning.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my 4th Keurig and I would not own anything else. It is lightweight and love the various cup sizes. I retired my old on but will still keep it as a backup. My only issue is I did not receive any kind of manual will it and i never used one with a filter before but i did figure it out
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker! I purchased it on Green Tuesday. Delivered fast and out performs our 4 year old Keurig.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any coffee lover! I just got a K-Select a a gift from my wife. Oh boy what a gift. I love it. Simple, quick and quiet. With so many different varieties, sorry Wawa I got a new favorite place to get my coffee and it's called my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Keurig I bought my Keurig years ago and I am so glad I did. I currently have 3 keurig in my home and plan to get more I have given all my children a keurig and they love it too. I love the ease of making a perfect cup of coffee every time. I love the coffee maker and the many different flavors of coffee and tea. All you need is the Keurig maker that is best for your home. Once you try your new Keurig maker I am sure you will never go back to the old way of making coffee. Never will you drink a burnt cup of coffee again. Congrats
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! love the smaller,more compact k-80,te strong brew is excellent,my issue is the auto button feature,is there a way to disable it and have the power remain on?
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love K-Select coffee maker! This is my second Keurig coffee maker and I just love it! It is faster and not as loud as the first one I purchased around 5 years ago. Question: Can I use the Keurig 2.0 Thermal Carafe with this coffee maker?
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-select-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom