Keurig® K250 Plus Series Coffee Maker | Keurig® 2.0 Single Serve
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® K250 Coffee Maker
inStock
Keurig®

Keurig® K250 Coffee Maker

×
Keurig®

Keurig® K250 Coffee Maker

Keurig® K250 Coffee Maker
Keurig®

Keurig® K250 Coffee Maker

$129.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Slim and Stylish. The Keurig® K250 brewer is a slim coffee maker with the flexibility to brew a cup or carafe at the touch of a button.

The K250 coffee maker features a compact design that's perfectly suited to fit on your countertop with vibrant colors to stand out in any kitchen. Available in fun colors to fit any personality or style, the K250 is designed for ease and convenience in every situation.

Choose any K-Cup® pod to brew a 4 to 10oz single cup, or brew a 4-cup carafe at the touch of a button. Specialty beverages like hot cocoa, chai, and mochas even have their own separate setting to ensure the best-tasting cup every time.

Choose from more than 500 varieties of coffee, tea, specialty beverages, and even iced beverages - from over 75 brands you know and love. Just look for the Keurig® logo on your favorite varieties of K-Cup® and K-Carafe® pods.

Key Features:

• Slim design
• Strong Brew
• 40 oz. Reservoir
• 2" Touch Display Screen

Keurig® 2.0 Carafe not included with this Brewing System.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD

    K-Mug®
         POD

    K-Mug®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
Keurig® 2.0 My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
Brew Size
4, 6, 8, 10, 22, 26, 30oz
Water Capacity
40 oz.
Display Screen
Black & White
Touchscreen
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Yes
Auto Off
Auto On
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Yes
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Digital Clock
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$109.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10oz
48 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
$169.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
75 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

FAQ & User Guide

  • What is Keurig® 2.0 and how is it different?
    The Keurig® 2.0 brewer is the first Keurig® brewer to feature Keurig 2.0 Brewing Technology™ to brew a cup and a carafe. Keurig 2.0 Brewing Technology® enables the brewer to recognize the inserted Keurig® pod and optimize to the recommended, customized setting for that particular beverage. Keurig® 2.0 also brings consumers more choice than ever as the first Keurig® brewing system to brew both a single cup using a K-Cup® pod and a four-cup carafe of coffee using the new Keurig® K-Carafe™ pod.
  • What is a K-Carafe™ pod?
    K-Carafe™ pods are new pods developed specifically for use in the Keurig® 2.0 system. These pods contain up to 26 grams of fresh coffee and brew approximately four cups of coffee into a specially designed Keurig® carafe that holds up to 30 ounces of coffee. Like our K-Cup® and Vue® pods, the number of ounces (or grams) in each carafe pod varies depending on the beverage. Even among single cup coffee pods, volumes vary depending on the coffee’s roast level, grind, and formulation for optimal brewing.
  • Can I adjust the temperature of my beverage?
    The Keurig® 2.0 brewing system adjusts the temperature for you based on whether you have inserted a K-Cup® pod or a K-Carafe™ pod. The factory settings are 192 degrees Fahrenheit (89 degrees Celsius) for K-Cup® pods and 197 degrees Fahrenheit (92 degrees Celsius) for K-Carafe™ pods.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my Keurig K250. I have been using it daily for over a year and I have had no issues or complaints. Love love love it! Cant live without this thing! :)
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Keurig I have owned I have used Keurig coffee makers since 2000 when they were built well... I bought this K250 well over a year ago. It is a fantastic product, a true space saver and such a nice color. It is so easy to keep clean and it looks so nice.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my first Keurig coffee maker I bought this yesterday and I'm so happy I did. I was hesitant at first, but it is wonderful!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brewer! I had the the k55 and liked that one however I've had this one for over a year and think it's so much better. I use it to make some brands of coffee stronger I use it for hot water and hot chocolate too. I love the look of it and the slim design. It's a great product.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the purple Love the new brewer and the fact that I could make a carafe with it. However, I can't get it to shut off. Very easy to turn it on but I usually have to unplug to turn it off.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brews all sizes of Keurig cups Love the way it brews all sizes of Keurig cups. My wife loves the color of Turquoise. The included user manual is very poor. I had to telephone Keurig to learn how to turn it off.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the usual good Keurig machine the only complaint is the color, we have always bought black ones & color on computer screen appears much lighter for the sandy color & actual one is darker & not as nice as picture
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! just bought a violet K.02 so much fun! very happy with my Keurig. maintenance is easy, doughnut house pods are my favorite, dark chocolate. Had a problem with chocolate, solved it by using just the hot water, cut the pod open and pour into the hot water. Don't waste coffee and no messy coffee grounds. BTW gave the black coffee maker to my grand daughter.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite part of the day! My Coffee Love this. Great Coffee Everyday! Easy & Easy to clean!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every feature Mine broke in just a few months. Need for someone to donate one to me. A RED one.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I never used to be a fan of Keurig in fact I thought they were stupid, when I drink coffee I drink a few cups at a sitting so the thought of a machine that specialized at making one cup at a time seemed ridiculous to me. Then some friends were going on a trip and asked my wife and I if we could stay at their house and watch their dogs while they were gone. These friends had a Keurig and a bunch of different coffee and said we could help ourselves to whatever we wanted. So over the next week I got used to the Keurig and the quality of coffee it made; I got so used to it in fact that the week after our friends came back from their trip I bought my Keurig. My attitude toward Keurig has completely changed I love it, with a good coffee like Starbucks or Caribou you can make coffee shop grade coffee at home something my old machine couldn’t do. I used a French press for a while too, that made good quality coffee but it took so long to heat the water and clean it out when you were done. The Keurig is fast and easy to use makes great coffee every time. The only thing I wish Keurig would do is make reusable mug and Carafe pods for when you want more than a standard sized cup or a few cups, the selection of mug and carafe pods that are available sucks.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all around greatness I love the size and functionality of my Keurig Plus. It's not as bulky as some of the others units but has the same features.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I bought my Kuerig almost a month ago in Serenity aka Periwinkle, lol And I absolutely love it! Its been working with no issues. And honestly I'm 100% obsessed with this color. Its currently sold out in Serenity which makes me ever so glad I got it before hand. Honestly will buy every single time! Please don't let this be a limited color Kuerig. You guys have me for life as a customer!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy We got this for a Christmas gift and although I've tried and liked the Keurig at other people's houses, I wasn't sure we needed one. Daughter disagreed. Well, we like it very much. Easy to operate and clean. Looks nice on the counter. I like the strong brew option and the hot water option as well. The coupon discounts on the pods allowed us to try several different flavors which is fun. I like that we don't pour out unused, overheated coffee anymore and we drink less, which is a plus.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K250 serenity I purchased the K250 Keurig two months ago and very happy with it. It is so easy to use and makes the perfect tasting cup of coffee and hot chocolate that is just the right temperature every time. It even lets you know when it needs more water on the screen. I love how it looks on my counter as I ordered it in the color serenity which is a beautiful soft blue. The photos on the Keurig site are true to real life color. I ordered it from the Keurig site and was very pleased with delivery time. If you are considering buying one, you will be very happy if you do. I love mine.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brewer! When we moved we had to leave our Keurig behind. I found the orange K250 and it fit our new decor perfectly. We love the "strong" choice and the selection of different sizes and ease of hot water for tea or hot chocolate. The only problem is that I can't register it at this site! There is no choice for K250! ;-(
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My orange beauty I am so very happy I was able to find a K250 in my favorite color, orang!! I adore it!! And it's features are a big plus, of course!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv it Love the color Serenity, it's a lovely lavender blue. The machine is easy to operate and it arrived very quickly .
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i returned my keurig of 3yrs to Bed Bath and beyond because it was leaking water in back, no hassles got an upgrade..black k250 at a very low price..still have the box because bbb said i could return for different color..looking at Red.. love it..
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful ease I got this machine for Christmas, it looked so complicated coming out of the box. My husband came to help and how wonderful it is. Pressing a few taps on the screen, after filling the water, and hot coffee in the cup I choose and it's done! I love it. No more half pots to pour down the drain because I wanted a fresh brewed cup.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig 250 plus I brought this yesterday in the new color "Oasis". I'm very happy with it and the color fits right into my Florida kitchen. This is my first Keurig and I'm sure it won't be the last. The large reservoir was the reason I chose this model.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and great costumer service I'm totally satisfied with keurig.the product is good and costumer service is the best.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color! this turquoise keurig will add a happy splash of color to home or office!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig addict I bought this smart keurig for my RV travels. This is the 5 th keurig that I own. I know you can only use one at a time! What can I say, I'm an addict! I love the smaller counter print (I guess that's what you call it,it takes up less counter space). Don't have a lot of that it the RV. Same great quality. Same great coffee. Nothing beats that exquisite fresh coffee with each cup. Oh the color is a true bonus! My entire kitchen is turquoise !
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I had the one cup brewer for the longest time. I recently upgraded myself to the 2.0. It's the best choice I've made in years.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! It is not often that incredible, hassle-free customer service like what I experienced with Keurig is provided! My Keurig was 10 months old when it completely lost power. I read online that when this happens, it is pretty much irreversible so I made a call at 10:30 at night and was shipped a new machine two days later. They were beyond kind, and I am so thankful for the way I was treated by the company. I'm sure they have the money to lose one customer, but I certainly felt like I was very important to them because of their intent to keep me happy! Thank you, Keurig!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee maker second to none! This is my second one and I am sure it will not be my last. These coffee makers are the best.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome flavors I just want to say , "Thank You Keurig" . Waking up in the morning time, with a hot cup of Hazelnut Cappuccino , is such a blessing. I love my Keurig 250 machine. It is such a great time of season too , since Keurig has any flavor that I can think of. Wonderful scent of Autumn in the house , as I brew a cup of pumpkin spice. Mmmmmmm. Happy Holidays Keurig !
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience Love my Keurig 2.0 and Very easy to operate. Also, like the,support group at Keurig.com
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Bells and Whistles I had a complex Keurig and it eventually succumbed. I talked to friends who have this machine and bought one myself. Prices have come down greatly over the years. This has only the "bells and whistles" I would use with cup sizes and cleaning notices. This is perfect for home!
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_862
  • loc_en_US, sid_keurig-2-0-k250-brewing-system, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom