Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® | French Roast Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
French Roast Coffee
inStock
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

French Roast Coffee

×
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

French Roast Coffee

Dark ROAST
Smoky, Rich, Indulgent
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

French Roast Coffee

Box Size:

  • 24 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE
An indulgence of savory smokiness. High-grown American beans, deeply roasted to fully develop a natural caramel sweetness, velvety body, and rich, intense flavor.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Dark Roast
Dark Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have ordered this product several times. My husband drinks nothing else. It is smooth, full-bodied with no bitter after taste.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I buy this all the time. Have a cup every morning.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love this flavor! This is one of my go-to blends. I drink it every morning! Love it!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love French Roast coffee I keep buying French Roast coffee because of its rich bold flavor
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right We have tried quite a variety of flavors over the years and have decided on Keurig French Roast as our morning wake up. It has the best flavor and strength. Can't start the day without it. I make sure we never run out!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Roast Great product with full bodied flavor. I include this product in every order and will continue.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rated too low I use it any time. It has excellent flavor and is strong enough to satisfy but not overpowering.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great cup of coffee. One of my favorites. Makes a great cup of coffee. Really gets my day off to a good start.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites! I absolutely loved this coffee, and I really didn't think I was going to. Loved it so much I ordered more
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! I thought it would be my least favorite, so I left this pack until last in my sampler. I am now ordering 3 boxes of it. The smokey flavor has a very light pine note which I find appealing. Like drinking coffee in the Oregon outdoors.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Bold - great first of cup of joe in the morning.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Start the Morning Enjoy the smell of roast in the morning and the first taste sets the mood for the day. As I said in the headline, no BETTER way to start the Morning.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional French Roast First had this at the lodge in Zion National Park, Utah. Went on-line to order and it is just as great as it was there. I drink it black and my teenage son has been drinking it black ever since.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! One of my favorites! It's bold and smooth at the same time...I agree with the review of the person from California who said that. But if you don't like strong coffee, try something ligher like the Breakfast blend or so. This one is special. I only brew this one in certain occasions. I got it in a Green Mountain variety box from here (Keurig Store) and it was the best buy I made so far, because all types of coffee in that box have their own personality. And the Frennch Roast is superb!
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A noticeable taste This is no lite flavor, it stands right up to be noticed. The roast is potent and memorable without a bitter bite. When I really want a flavorful taste this is it. This is not just a cup of coffee, it is a relaxing experience worth every minute.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the flavor. A smooth taste.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee... One of the Best! This is one of my favorites, that I cannot be without. I use to Love the Kona blend, but decided to try this, and now I must say that after tasting I fell in Love with it. It has a very unique taste that keeps you wanting more. I love the bold taste, yet it's very smooth. I add French Vanilla creamer and it's better than any coffeehouse coffee. If you like a Bold cup of coffee you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup of coffee! This is our favorite K-Cup. Brews well on medium, large, and travel mug sizes.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Coffee and Flavor Surprisingly perfect. This could be our new favorite!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous coffee! Use it daily - can't get enough!
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cup of coffee! Just a great, balanced all-around cup of coffee. Perfect roast, rich and smooth.
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is my favorite K-cup flavor. If you like a stronger cup of coffee this is the one for you.
Date published: 2011-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma and flavor French Roast is by far one of my favorite coffees and this Green Mountain version is perfect. The aroma is wonderful and it tastes perfect with with a touch of cream and sugar.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is Good Coffee Now this is good coffee. Smooth. No unpleasant after taste. GM did good. Keep it up. I'll buy more!
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! This is a delightful cup of coffee. It is a pleasing dark roast and ZERO aftertaste or bitterness. It came in my Green Mountain Coffee regular variety pack. Perfect!
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee! I like a bold coffee and this one is nice and strong, but not bitter or acidic. This is my favorite coffee flavor!
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do buy this product again and again. For the coffee lover, this is one of my very favorites. Perhaps it is too strong for some, but if you love the aroma and taste of real coffee, this one is for you!
Date published: 2010-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For me...a home run! I've tried over 18 different coffees since receiving my brewer and this has been the best. I'm from New Orleans, but not a chicory fan...this is great.
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Flavor Was using Tully French Roast for years, as I'm a big fan of the Green Mountain brand decided to try Green Mountain French Roast and found there was much more flavor. Will be ordering this again.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grows on you This is another coffee that grew on me the more I tasted it. Didn't care for it at the beginning but after a few cups I really liked it. It's strong but not that strong for a French Roast. No second cup. I don't think I would order this again because I like Tully's French Roast better. You get a second cup with Tullys.
Date published: 2013-02-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_french-roast-coffee-k-cup-green-mountain, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom