K-Mini Plus® Single Serve Coffee Maker
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
K-Mini Plus® Single Serve Coffee Maker
Keurig®
K-Mini Plus® Single Serve Coffee Maker
×
Keurig®
K-Mini Plus® Single Serve Coffee Maker
Say hello to our slimmest brewer yet.

Keurig®

K-Mini Plus® Single Serve Coffee Maker

$99.99
Sale 
Discount of Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Say hello to our slimmest brewer yet. At less than 5" wide, the incredibly slim and easy to use K-Mini Plus® single serve coffee maker makes anywhere perfect for great coffee. The Keurig® K-Mini Plus® brewer combines sleek design with space-saving convenience in a portable, stylish package that delivers fresh brewed, delicious coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pods in minutes.


Features:

FITS ANYWHERE: Less than 5" wide, perfect for small spaces.

STRONG BREW: Brew a stronger, more intense cup.

YOUR PERFECT AMOUNT: Brew any cup size between 6-12oz with Keurig® K-Cup® pods.

REMOVABLE ONE CUP RESERVOIR: Just add fresh water for each brew. Removable reservoir makes for easy cleaning and filling.

FAST & FRESH BREWED: Coffee made in minutes.

CORD STORAGE: For easy transport and tidy counter tops.

TRAVEL MUG FRIENDLY: Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs up to 7.0" tall and holds a full accidental brew for easy cleanup.

ENERGY EFFICIENT: Auto off feature turns off your coffee maker 90 seconds after the last brew, helping to save energy.

COMPATIBLE WITH THE MY K-CUP® UNIVERSAL REUSABLE COFFEE FILTER: Brew your own ground coffee (sold separately).

INCLUDED IN THE BOX: Keurig® K-Mini Plus® single serve coffee maker, pod storage unit that fits in your brewer and can hold up to 9 K-Cup® pods.

MATTE FINISH: Sleek simplicity meets modern style - the K-Mini Plus® coffee maker is available in a variety of matte-finish colors with silver detailing on the handle and drip tray. 


Specs:
12.1” High (16.8" with handle open) x 4.5” Wide x 11.3” Deep
6.0" mug clearance with drip tray(fits a 7.0" travel mug with drip tray removed)
4.6 lbs
120V

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart
Single Serve Coffee
Lattes & Cappucinos
Drip Coffee
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Iced Setting
Fits Travel Mug
Froths Milk
Programmable Carafe/Auto Brew
Carafe Type / Heating Plate
Water Reservoir Capacity
Add Water
For Each Brew
Multi-Position Water Reservoir
Auto On
Energy Saver Auto Off
Box Includes:
Colors
Yes
Display Screen
Button Controls
Digital Clock
High Altitude Setting
Product Dimensions
$169.99
Yes
Yes
75 oz.
Yes
Yes
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
$119.99
48 oz.
Yes
Button Controls
FAQ & User Guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!! I bought this about a month ago, and absolutely love it! My entire family uses it even though we have a different Keurig.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So easy, fast brewing time...love the 'strong' feature. I might even like this better than our $200 Cuisinart Brewer!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this for the office and my coworkers and I love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Mini Great single cup machine - takes up so little space. I love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good travel companion!! Happy with my new mini plus and looking forward to travel with it much more easily than before...keep up with the good Keurig coffee while on the road!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to take on vacations. I bought this to take on vacation to Las Vegas as they don't always provide one but sure like to charge $5.00 a cup at the coffee shop downstairs.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee Excellent product - I high recommend the K-Mini Plus
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We wanted a brewer that was convenient for one person to have coffee and no cleaning or effort in between when another person wanted to brew a cup of coffee. This Mini-Plus is the answer. Easy to fill reservoir, no mess, delicious brew, regular or strong. Really like it.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought in January 2019 Absolutely thrilled with this item, loved every single aspect of it, over the Moon. All of a sudden it began malfunctioning on Monday, July 22, 2019. First it would not start the heat cycle, I unplugged it and plugged it back in, it worked except since then I had to heat the coffee in the microwave because it was luke warm. This morning, July 25, 2019 it quit altogether, does not work at all. I have owned it for 6 months. Best Buy said sorry, you are out of luck because I don't have my receipt. It will go out in the trash tomorrow and I will pull out my old drip coffee maker which is 10 plus years old. Luckily I held on to it just in case. I will also be saving a lot of money per cup vs. K Cups even though I was willing to spend more for the convenience. Darn it, not willing to buy Keurig, can not afford the risk of another defective product.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I purchased the mini keurig 3 weeks and it's perfect for my desk at work. The coffee brews just like the regular size keurig. I read negative reviews where people said it makes a loud noise while it brews and takes over a minute. It does make a noise but it's not extremely loud, I can barely hear it over the hum in my office. Also The brew time is very reasonable, I don't expect the water to be instantly hot. I also like the storage unit for the pods.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Luxury Coffee is a significant experience of my daily routine. My husband and I travel often and not having my Keurig and Green Mountain Dark Roast was a real downer. S-o-o-o-o-o-o, I purchased this Compact Single Serve Keurig to travel with us, along with 12-count boxes of Dark Roast. Best purchase I've gifted myself with in a long time! Wish I had done it long ago!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coffee Maker Really love my new K-Mini Plus. Really fast and easy to clean. I was a little disappointed there wasn't some sample pods. Would be nice if it came with at least three pods to try out.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our limited space We've had the K-Mini Plus for a little over a week. We needed more counter space, and the narrow size fits perfectly. I like having the removable water container so it can be kept clean.I also used the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter.for the first time today. Worked well, once I figured out how to put it in.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and slick This unit is simple to use, and makes excellent coffee. I will likely buy another one for my second home.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee! Bought this as well as a 14oz Keurig Stainless Steel Travel Mug a few weeks ago. I am thrilled I can brew a cup of coffee directly into the Travel Mug by removing the base and best of all I have a mug of hot/very warm coffee for hours. I drink a little, do some work, etc. etc. and still have very warm coffee hours later!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Single Brewer I purchased this a few months ago and wanted to be really sure I either liked it or not. Well, I LOVE IT!!! It is perfect for an afternoon cup of coffee when the main morning pot is gone. I love really strong coffee so I usually brew two pods, each with 7 ounces of water. It is perfect. The decaf pods are great, sometimes I use one decaf and one regular. I like not storing water as I live at the ocean and need all appliances need to be dry when not in use. This little guy dries out immediately. No worry of mold building inside. This is a perfect machine. The "strong" feature is excellent. Keurig, I hope you don't change a thing on this model!! Thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present!! I bought this for my college son, who wore out his first one!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot coffee, small footprint! Love it! Just received our K-Mini Plus today, and have already used it several times. Love how small it is, and that it makes HOT coffee. Even when I add my creamer to the coffee, my cup is STILL steaming. My old machine (not a Keurig) made lukewarm coffee at best. So far, very happy with this machine.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great cup of coffee! I purchased this coffee maker for a shared art studio. We have several groups that stop in and a few coffee drinkers. Our old coffee maker broke so I purchased this one. I really like the simplicity of it and it makes a great cup of coffee. It probably takes a little bit longer from start to finish than the big Keurig coffee makers. The small size is just perfect. This would be great for an office. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made & designed K cup brewer I bought this machine to use when I travel. It is small and well designed. Unfortunately it would not work with my 150W power inverter. Not sure how much power this machine requires since I could not find it in the specs. Works just fine plugged into a wall outlet.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We bought this about a month ago and I was skeptic. But, I have to say we really love it. You hear some of the horror stories about water sitting in the resevoir, etc. With this there is always fresh water being used. We also take it camping with us. So easy to travel with. We love the simplicity of it. I want to buy a second one just for camping.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE it!!! I purchased this newly designed brewer last fall for use on our boat. Previously we had a mini brewer onboard. We love the “strong” button, and that it doesn’t load the water immediately when the handle is raised. The slim design is especially nice for smaller spaces. As always........Great Coffee!!! The storage canister is super convenient. We’ve used a Keurig brewer at home since 2012. Very pleased!!!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brew ever! This is at least my 4th Keurig — second Mini Plus. It is my first red one! They are great for making fresh coffee!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome “little” machine. We bought our K-Mini Plus a year ago to keep and use in our RV when we travel. It sits perfectly on our very small counter and packs away beautifully as we travel. The coffee tastes amazing good, always hot and fresh; the “brewing” is SO simple; clean-up is a breeze; and the new design is very attractive. We also love that we can store 9 coffee pods inside the storage compartment of this machine for that first quick cup in the morning. We have a larger Keurig model at home in our kitchen and I have 2 Keurig K15 models - 1 in each of my offices. We love Keurig products and this K-Mini Plus has NOT disappointed.....
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOLEST KEURIG OF THEM ALL I Loved my large KEURIG,but retired now,wanted something smaller. This new slim design fit the bill, it is so cool looking,takes up very little room.I love the new features,removal water container,stronger brew button and self contain pod holder.What more could you ask for,THANKS KEURIG!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size... I bought this to take with us when we rent condos or go to hotels that do not have a keurig maker. Perfect size to pack and go.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this model for its size is the best! I bought this model after my K15 stopped working and I like it even better.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, so far Perfect size and makes hot coffee; one overflow incident but I think it was my fault. I hope this one lasts longer than the others did. Haven't had it long enough to descale it yet.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost a month, and no regrets!! I've been putting off getting a Keurig for a few reasons. 1. I've seen how gross automatic machines like that can get. 2. I have a coffee pot brewer already. 3. Do I really want to be this boojie? The answer is yes, I want to be this boojie! I don't find the machine to be getting gross at all. I've got the Keurig K Cups for cleaning the machine, and even though they say you only need to rinse every few months, I do it once a week. (Usually saturday morning), and I'm happy that way. I no longer have coffee sitting in the pot in anticipation of whether or not I'm going to want a second cup. No more filters, no more washing 3 parts every day (Sometimes twice a day if I have to stay up and work). If anything, my coffee pot maker is what looks gross in my kitchen. Time to hide that in the cabinets I can't reach. I absolutely love my Keurig and think everyone should have one if they can afford to. Just treat-yo-self.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grad gift Perfect gift for that grad going off to college. I was able to get the grey color online, when I couldn’t find it other places. Great selection of k-cups as well.
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-mini-plus-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom