Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® | Hazelnut Coffee | K-Cup | Keurig
Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Hazelnut Coffee
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Hazelnut Coffee

Light ROAST
Buttery, Sweet, Nutty
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®

Hazelnut Coffee

Box Size:

  • 6 Count
  • 24 Count
  • 72 Count
$11.24
out of stock
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
Add to existing auto-delivery
$14.99
Discount of Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
bmsm-icon
Brew More, Save More Restrictions Apply.Details
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE
Indulge in the sweet, buttery flavor of hazelnuts. A lighter-roasted coffee, our Hazelnut is rich and satisfying with the flavor of warm, roasted nuts.

Roast Profile

Light Dark Light Roast
Light Roast

This item matches your Perfect is PersonalTM coffee profile.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut My friend referred me to Keurig.com. Very happy with the referral!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste The quantity is worth the price compared to supermarkets prices
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee. I always buy Green Mountain Hazelnut. It's the best!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting Hazelnut coffee This is coffee, not an additive, the best tasting coffee
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hazelnut coffee i enjoy hazelnut coffee i would have to wait to go to kingston and get it at dd now my sister bought me a keurig coffee maker and i can have it when ever i want and not havve to leave the house good coffee
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut Heaven!! I love many creamers on the marketplace, however Hazelnut is by far my favorite. Green Mountain Hazelnut coffee is so yummy that you only need a touch of creamer to have an exceptional beverage. I love the nutty flavors and smooth, rich and well balanced taste of this coffee. Green Mountain is always delicious. If you like Hazelnut, you will love this coffee. This will be on my reorder list for sure. Such good coffee. Enjoy!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying online I was in panic mode when my local Wal Mart dropped this flavor coffee. Then I remembered I could order it online. Whew! I just love this stuff.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the Hazelnut coffee very much,good tasting I have no pictures to send for this review, sorry about that.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste I have been buying this coffee for a while now because it is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever One of the best choices I made to try this coffee.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut Coffee Great tasting without being tooo strong.............
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hazlenut very good quality and excellent price and effecient delivery
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! Keurig's Hazelnut K-Cup was delicious! It was just right - not too strong, and not too light. It is a winner!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is by far great tasting and satisfying coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Love this coffee. Just a slight bit of nuttiness and sweetness. So delicious! It's the perfect taste of fall after enjoying the Island Coconut during the summer.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green mountain hazelnut I like hazelnut coffee bUT never tried this brand Im glad I tried this brand
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut is great, smooth I get this every other month, can not get it anywhere else.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and tastes delicious! I can no longer get my normal coffee flavor I always bought so I had to try another flavor and boy am I happy I choice Hazelnut! It smells and tastes delicious!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite The Keurig Hazelnut coffee is one of our favorites that we continue to order over and over. It has perfect aroma, flavor and strength.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee! I got a sample pack, and so glad that I did! Ordered a full box within a month. Love this coffee, especially with just a splash of half and half. Yum!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very favorite flavor Your Hazelnut K cups are my very very favorites. I will continue to order them from you whenever I need more.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this coffee I have been buying this coffee for a couple of years. it is one of my staple coffees that I get every 3 months or so with my other main ones.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I purchased this coffee all the time. I love the rich flavor. I often mix it with cocoa and hazelnut creamer.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I have been ordering this coffee for several years. I frequently want something other than a basic breakfast blend, and this is my choice. A pleasing, smooth flavor without the hazelnut dominating.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cup of cofffee! I'm kind of a Hazelnut junkie - it's my flavor of choice and I've had just about every brand out there. This is my all-time favorite. It's the perfect way to start the day.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & satisfying I enjoy the Green Mountain Hazelnut coffee. Although the Hazelnut flavor is not strong, it is enough to smooth out the bitter after taste often encountered in coffees. Of the flavored coffees I have tried, this is so far my favorite.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Starbucks This cuppa is the best. It is mellow and flavorful. I am so happy to have found this one as a dessert coffee. No more runs to the Starbucks for the usual afternoon light one.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth taste I have been buying Hazelnut coffee for over three years now. I love its flavor and smoothness. I try other flavors but I keep coming back to the Hazelnut.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.. Great flavor. My family loves this coffee. Not to strong.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Mountain Hazelnut coffee I have been buying this for the last 2 years and think it's the smoothest flavored hazelnut that I've tried
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_hazelnut-coffee-k-cup-green-mountain-coffee, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom